Armadillo Water Bottle Relocator With Sparkplug Holder

Customer Reviews for Armadillo Water Bottle Relocator With Sparkplug Holder

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Armadillo Water Bottle Relocator With Sparkplug Holder Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Armadillo Water Bottle Relocator With Sparkplug Holder Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Looks great, easy install, great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bottle holder

jeff in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:Great produce went on east

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Water bootle Relocation

Harold in PA

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:Great product for when you run PODS on your Banshee.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does whats its suppose to

Seth in NE

Comments On Aug 20, 2011:works great for the banshee can carry 2 extra plugs with me at all times and easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dont waste your money. Buy the one w/o plug holder

Kevin in WA

Comments On Jul 15, 2011:Buy the one without the spark plug holders. Both of my spark plugs broke off with one trip to Sand Lake dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

BRANDON in OR

Comments On Oct 28, 2010:I Bought one of these back when I had my banshee. It was only a few buck more than the one without the spark plug holder. Ended up getting one for my buddy too. Its a neat idea but after you dial in your carbs there really is no need to carry around spark plugs. If you are jetted correctly you will not fowl plugs and have no need to carry them under your seat. I had a set sitting there under my seat for years. Never touched em after my carbs were setup.
Buy the one without the spark plug holder and save a few bucks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Austin in WY

Comments On May 25, 2009:seems to work well. my plugs never get sandy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Water Bottle Relocator W/ Sparkplug Holder

NICHOLAS in MO

Comments On Feb 18, 2009:Has been great! Haven't had any issues with plugs being bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good to have

MATT in TX

Comments On Apr 15, 2008:nice to have if no airbox. nice snug holder for the spark plugs to keep clean. aluminum a little torn around one of the bends, hope it holds up! It is not polished, painted.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice for extra spark plugs

CHRIS in MT

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:worked awesome for extra plugs at dunes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

H2O bottle relocator

Thomas in NM

Comments On Nov 27, 2007:awesome, looks cool, and holds 2 sparkplugs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 25, 2007:The cheapest water bottle relocator I have seen yet. Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXTRA PLUGS

JEFF in CO

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:IT IS A BANSHEE, YOU ALWAYS NEED EXTRA PLUGS!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

relocater

KEVIN in MS

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:worked great i still use it on my drag bike to store extra plugs

Was this review helpful?