Pro Armor MX Front Bumper

Customer Reviews for Pro Armor MX Front Bumper

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Pro Armor MX Front Bumper Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Armor MX Front Bumper Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MUCH MORE THEN JUST LOOKS!!!

Cody in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:last year i had an accident with my atv, and a 900 side by side, need less to say we know who won, but this bumper saved my frame a lot and with out it i would have most likely ended up scrapping the atv, i ended up buying another one just like it super light and looks nice dose not block the low siting head light on the ltr 450 A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Armor products are the BEST

Spencer in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:Best looks, quality, fitment at a great price. I love the way Pro Armor bumpers and armor make my quad look. I have put thier products to real world testing and have even been in a couple of wrecks and this stuff holds up excellent! I would recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Imma ram you

Daniel in IL

Comments On Sep 13, 2011:Get out of the way. #420 coming thru.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pro Armor MX LTR450 Bumper

VINCE in GA

Comments On Nov 27, 2009:I got this bumper for my 2007 LTR and loved it right away....fit perfect and actually added to the looks of the bike as well as adding more protection. It's been on about a year and it still looks good, tough as nails...I use the front bumper to tie down the bike on the trailer as a matter of fact.....MUCH better than the DG bumper I have on my other LTR.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KFX400

Ryan in MD

Comments On Jun 01, 2009:Looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Garrett in IA

Comments On Apr 03, 2009:Fast shipping, great quality, Bolted right to the front of my LTR450 no problems. Not too big and bulky, real nice and clean look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice looking for the trx450's

JONNY in UT

Comments On Jan 07, 2009:I really like the look of this bumper on my 06 trx450. It's not obnoxiously big like some other cow killer bumpers out there. As for strength I've yet to crash test it but it looks alot beefier then stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bumper

DANNY in MO

Comments On Apr 06, 2008:good fit, looks awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Choice

LARRY in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2008:This bumper fits perfectly, and looks good on my LTR450 Suzuki. Takes about 10 minutes to remove the stock bumper and replace it with this one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

EARL in PA

Comments On Dec 26, 2007:looks great well built quality product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look good on the bike

MIKE in FL

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:the pro armor bumper makes this bike stand out and it really makes it look good ... rocky mountain has the best price on eveything
thanxs rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?