O'Neal Racing Element Pant 2012

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Pant 2012

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 26 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Pant 2012 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Pant 2012 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable, but feel cheap

Drew in WA

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:Sizes are spot on, and the pants look just fine. The hip pads are thin and I wish they were a little more protective. The material feels thin and inexpensive compared to my old pants; I'm a little worried they won't hold up for very long. Priced well on clearance, but a little disappointed in the quality. oh well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these pants

Mike in MS

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Perfect fit. These pants have lasted longer than some of my other more expensive pants. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Ben in NSW

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:All day comfort and look good. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Pant

andrew in CO

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:Fits a little more snug than other in the same size. Padding in the hips is not as thick as others, but, awesome pant, for the price, its perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pants

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 10, 2013:Although they in no way compare to the Klim pants I have, I like the comfort and fit of these simple pants. I'm very glad I got them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow

John in Ohio

Comments On Oct 22, 2013:Ordered on Monday had them on Tuesday! Recently lost some weight and are in 36" jeans. Ordered size 36 and they fit and feel great. Can't wait to ride in them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they're pants

Dane in OH

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Can't beat the price, very satisfied

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great brand!

Jayce in MI

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Bought these on clearance and they are nice! They run one size bigger than my other pants but RockyMountainATVMC returned them and got me the right size no questions asked! Already bought another set!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great deal

steve in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:Nice looking pant, fits good. Can't beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price, suspect durability

AARON in MI

Comments On Jan 30, 2013:32 fits like it should, I like the stretch panel in the seat. Can't comment on durability yet, but for the price these are a good value.

Additional Comments On Jul 22, 2013:Nice looking pant, fits good. Can't beat the price. However after a few hard MX rides/races, both pair I bought are splitting at the seams. Not a durable pant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exellent

Keenan in PA

Comments On May 28, 2013:Great product. Holding up nicely. Saved my legs a few times already.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pants.

Gabe in MI

Comments On May 22, 2013:Very nice pants and a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

Marius in ON

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:These have vents around knee and upper leg, not too thick, probably great in warmer weather, Worth the money spent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Pants

William in PA

Comments On Mar 21, 2013:These pants are nice and comfortable. They fit true to size. Great pair of pants for the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pants, fit just right!

Jared in WA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:I like pants, they fit just as I expected! Look great, were fairly cheap. I would buy them again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pants

lee in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:comfortable

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!

Eric in AZ

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:Fits perfect! I ordered 36" waist and fits true to size. I'm 6'3" 215lbs and it fits great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Way too short

Dustin in Colorado

Comments On Dec 04, 2012:Waist size was dead on, but the pants were way too short. Im 5'9" and ordered a 34" . I kept them for back up pants

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Good pants for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not bad

Andrew in NT

Comments On Nov 28, 2012:thought they would breathe alittle better but other than that they are great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

David in MA

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:They fit great! Lightweight and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Ernesto in CA

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:Great pants at an excellent price. Wish they had a liner inside the waist area to keep them from falling down. Maybe I just need a smaller size. But these pants are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

CHRIS in NJ

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:These pants are great, not only do they keep me clean & dry but they look great....i have the matching jersey as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

matthew in MO

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:Pants fit perfect. I normally wear a 34 pant and these pants were right on. They were also comfortable and well built.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jersey, Pants, Gloves

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Got a lot of money? No? Want decent gear for the family ? Gear that actually looks good too? Well this is it.Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bang for your buck!

Dave in UT

Comments On May 26, 2012:Seem to be all around good pants for the price, but Oneal gear always has been. Do seem to run a little small though, i ordered my normal size, and had to exchange it for one size bigger. Fast turn aroung though! I think 4 business days and the were back on my doorstep!

Was this review helpful?