Dunlop MX32 Geomax Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire

Customer Reviews for Dunlop MX32 Geomax Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Dunlop MX32 Geomax Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Dunlop MX32 Geomax Soft/Intermediate Terrain Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Will buy again!!

Peter in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 KAWASAKI KX500

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:I've been running this on my KX500 for about 20 hours. It's been flipped around once. This tire hooks up amazingly in the sand and loam, but it has a slight tendency to want to kick out to the side a little under heavy acceleration on harder or loose terrain. Overall...I'm very happy with it, and will buy another. Only 4 Stars, due to rapid 500cc wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tires!

Joe in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 85 SX

Comments On Jul 22, 2014:Great tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dunlop may have changed my mind!

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:Usually run the S12 from Mich but I wanted to try this tire. I may have a new tire brand!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing MX Tire For Any Condition

Josh in Connecticut – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jul 15, 2014:These are by far the best tires I've ever used, they provide incredible traction in nearly every conceivable track condition. So far I have 2 long riding days on them (3-4 hours of riding each day) and they look like they're going to last me a fairly long time. I would not recommend these tires for rocky trails, although they will hook up really well, that's just not what they're made for so they might not last as long. But keep these babies on the track and they will blow your mind with the level of predictable traction they have, from the slickest greasiest mud, to intermediate loom, to hard pack, they do it all so superbly well that I probably won't ever run another tire. I feel a level of confidence with these tires that is just hard to describe. If you're an MXer GET EM!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jeremy in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:Super fast shipping and the tires were perfect thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best front tire

Owen in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jun 14, 2014:Have these on the front of YZ125 and KX450F. Simply the best traction on intermediate tracks. Considerable improvement over MX51.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tires

WESLEY in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:These tires were a great purchase. The terrain was loamy sand and they hooked up like it was a new bike. Handled great in the soft corners, pulled the straight aways fast and true. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tire

pete in Massachusetts – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 KAWASAKI KX500

Comments On May 11, 2014:I run this on a KX500, and it does hook-up incredibly well in sand/loam...but don't expect it to last long if you're running it on a big bore 2 stroke.

Was this review helpful?