Michelin Pilot Power Front Motorcycle Tire

Customer Reviews for Michelin Pilot Power Front Motorcycle Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Michelin Pilot Power Front Motorcycle Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Michelin Pilot Power Front Motorcycle Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really good tire, I wouldn't buy another type!

Derek in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA FZ1

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:GREAT GRIP! REALLY CHANGED HANDLING FOR THE BETTER ON CORNERS FOR SUCH A POWERFUL 1000 CC BIKE. A+!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

for street use

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CBR1000RR

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:The best street tires i have used so far. Wear is around 5000miles alittle quick but i know that they will stick so no worries here will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang fro your buck

Brandon in VA

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:I have used these tires on my sv650 and drz400sm. I always feel confident on them. They are predictable and do what you want them to do. For what they cost they last a good amount of miles and grip well. For aggressive street riding you cannot best this tire at this price point.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tires

Harrold in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI GSXR600 F.I.

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:The first upgrade to my bike that has really made my rides much better. I paired these with the Michelin Pilot Road 2 and she easily goes where I point her to. So happy to ditch my OEMs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Squared off bad!

Leroy in Washington – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CBR1100XX

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Got good mileage out of the 2CT, 9,000 miles on a Blackbird, but they square off so bad the bike became very unstable corning. Not a very reassuring feeling on a 550lb sport touring setup! My ride is setup for distance at speed with hard bags, tank bag, and seat bag for camping gear. They where great when new and wet traction, (this is the NW!) was excellent but the squaring off makes the front push in corners enough to make me pucker....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i go over 145 on my r6 with this tire.

matt in PA

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:these pilots are all i run on my street bikes i just love how they grip the road

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pilot Power front tire

john in CA

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:This is a consistantly good front tire. Wears well, good grip, turns in nicely, good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best tire i have found so far

James in TN

Comments On Apr 21, 2012:This is the best tire I have found so far for my SV650s

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

top quality

Paul in NSW

Comments On Apr 10, 2012:Excellent tyre with great grip qualities @ an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet tires

JOSH in WA

Comments On Jan 23, 2012:Good Prices for an excellent front tire, too soon to tell how long it will last but it inspires confidence so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tyre Purchase

Andi in OTA

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Very good product and great service from Jake Wilson as well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Value...

Kevin in MO

Comments On Dec 25, 2010:These tires have to be the VALUE tire of choice if you ride fairly hard and do not want to sacrafice performance or grip.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

PILOT POWER

roger in NC

Comments On Jul 29, 2010:all i can say is wow if you havent used these before you need to try them. they dont last to long maybe 4000 miles but great tire at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Best tire on the market

joel in GA

Comments On Nov 10, 2009:If u wanna stick the curves run the pilot power

Was this review helpful?