Motion Pro Torque Wrench Adaptor

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Torque Wrench Adaptor

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Torque Wrench Adaptor Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Torque Wrench Adaptor Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and it works, read directions.

MATT in WV

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:but it did not work for my ktm, had to buy the more expensive torque wrench adapter. cylinder base nuts are 13mm on my ktm and this wrench has 12 and 14mm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Perfect for those tight spots while tightening cylinder down!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Works great or those cylinder nuts that a socket will not fit. Get an accurate torque setting. Worked for my 2005 KDX220.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tool for getting correct Torque

Steven in ON

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:Easy to use tool for getting in place to torque those hard to reach cylinder base nuts! Only wish this tool came with a 13mm option.
This might interfere with some thicker torque wrenches when lined up however.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A wrench you need

Alan in CA

Comments On May 10, 2011:This tool works perfect to tighten the base nuts on cylinder.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok, not great

MATTHEW in IN

Comments On Mar 12, 2011:Had to sand one end a little to get it to work and the instructions could be slightly confusing for the beginning wrencher but worked well for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jimmy in CT

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:This tool lets you properly torque down the base nuts that you can't get with a regular torque wrench. Be prepared to do some math with the instructions it comes with.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works like a champ

Chris in CA

Comments On Aug 16, 2010:a must have for proper cyclinder torque...info on how to recalibrate my torque wrench was included...no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works perfectly

Dusty in UT

Comments On Jun 05, 2010:I use this to torque the bolts that a socket won't fit on on my cr125 and it works perfectly. Just follow the instructions on how to set your torque wrench so you get the torque right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works as it should

josh in MN

Comments On Jan 20, 2010:this is a must have for anyone who wants to rebuild top ends the right way.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Torque Adapter

Sheldon in TX

Comments On Jan 14, 2010:Nice quality wrench but wont fit my cylinder on my 1999 cr125. It's too think and wont fit between the cylinder wall and the cylinder bolt. My fit better on some bikes but not good on the cr125's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Dallas in CA

Comments On Oct 07, 2009:the wrench seems to work well. its a must have to torque cylinder bolts. you'll have to do a little math to convert the torque wrench readings thought, nothing to bad and it comes with the equation

Was this review helpful?