DID 520VX2 Gold X-RING Road Chain

Customer Reviews for DID 520VX2 Gold X-RING Road Chain

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to DID 520VX2 Gold X-RING Road Chain Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

DID 520VX2 Gold X-RING Road Chain Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Complaints

Kevin in IL

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:Fit just like the one I took off. I have nothing bad to say!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great service life

JOE in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Good chain . costs , but you get a very long life out of it. Holds up well to my 450 .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Chain

Guy in AB

Comments On Sep 27, 2013:This chain will only stretch a slight bit during your first ride, after its adjusted properly you will hardly ever adjust it again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Go to chain!

Scott in UT

Comments On Aug 17, 2013:Lots more life and quality than a stock/ aftermarket roller chain. Put one on the CRF450 every few years worry free.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome chain life and wear KX250F

KEVIN in MI

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:over 20 hours of hard woods riding still haven't had to adjust it! love this chain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best chain period.

Lyle in AZ

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Have used many other brands and none of them last as long as this chain. Never a problem and have ran several of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

Shaun in ID

Comments On May 17, 2013:So far so good. Feel that its the best chain I've used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great chain

Jason in PA

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:I race gncc and it hasnt stretched yet great product!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

GREAT CHAIN, GREAT BUY

BRENTON in SA

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:I PUT THIS CHAIN ON MY HOT RAPTOR 700 & IT IS AWSOME. I HAMMERED THIS CHAIN FOR 12 HRS OVER THE WEEKEND IN SAND DUNES & ON BEACH & IT PERFORMED GREAT . VERY SLIGHT ADJUSTMENT ONCE ONLY. GREAT BUY.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the best !

Christian in MI

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:chain is about the best !! at a great price !

Was this review helpful?