Tusk UTV Hand Hold

Customer Reviews for Tusk UTV Hand Hold

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Tusk UTV Hand Hold Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk UTV Hand Hold Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Joshua in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:kids use them to get into seat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent hand grip

merril in Arizona

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:I bought a couple tusk hand holds to assist when departing my side by side.( installed them on my top rowbar) I am a 180 lb person and they have the strength and capability to hold up to all lifting and pulling any size person can apply to the product. They also allow for a place to hold on to when flying over the Arizona's Roosevelt Lake's rought back country. They are worth the purchase and the price was right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great handhold

Audrey in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:Very sturdy, installs in minutes, and a great value for the price. Highly recommend this for your Razor XP

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hand hold

janice in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:We'll made safety option .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

ROGER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 ARCTIC CAT WILDCAT X 1000

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:only the best for me !!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stability

Nate in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 13, 2013:Offers a nice, secure point to grab in those "Oh S#@*" moments on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Install - Comes with TWO

Michael in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 09, 2013:Literally took 30 seconds to install both grips onto the roll cage of my Rzr570. To test the force of each one I let my friend (who is around 150 pounds) hang freely from one of them and it didn't even budge.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

TROY in UT

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:they work perfect.....the kids call them the "OH My Gosh Handles"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Hand hold

Fred in Wyoming

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:Easy to put on. I put them on my side by side Teryx 4 seater. I did not know they came in pairs great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple design, works well

Douglas in NE

Comments On Jun 04, 2012:Didn't realize these came 2 in a pack but I'm glad they did. Ordered 1 just to try it out and ended up with 2 packages to put a handle in above every seat. They are great for getting in and out as I have a soft top on and you cannot use the ROPS for this purpose anymore.

Was this review helpful?