Fly Racing Flight Kidney Belt

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Flight Kidney Belt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Flight Kidney Belt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Flight Kidney Belt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Matthew in VA

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:This was my first time trying a kidney belt since I started riding 10+ years ago. I can say after my first day riding with it yesterday I do not have any lower back pain. I wasn't sure if a kidney belt was the solution for me but it worked! The nice thing about the Fly belt is you fasten it like every other belt on the market, but you can then adjust the tension with additional straps on each side. Great design!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Back Saver

TROY in ID

Comments On Mar 07, 2014:Holds back tight, recommended

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Belt

Scott in CA

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Gives good support to lower back wnd kidneys. Bunches up a bit in front; maybe because of my belly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helps lower back

Dustin in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Fit well. Comfortable. Definitely helps my lower back on those enduros and hare scrambles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Velcro, but uncomftorable

Steven in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:My kidney belt was poorly made, where the material were sewn together there are hundred of plastic fibre ends poking into you back. Which is really uncomfortable, causes a rash and must be worn on top of other articles of clothing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

corey in SD

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Helps the lower back

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Kyle in PA

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:the belt fits quite good, and it's comfortable. plus it provides protection and support which was my main concern after having a kidney transplant last year

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

true sizing velcro strength is unreal

JOSH in UT

Comments On Dec 17, 2012:very accurate on sizing i cant believe how strong the velcro is the last thing you want when racing is your kidney belt to unstrap ive had it happen with other belts but not this

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Belt

Mike in NC

Comments On Jul 15, 2012:This kidney belt is very adjustable and fits my 38" waist well. easy velcro adjustments.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best I have owned out of the 12 or so I have had.

Barry in IN

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:Best I have owned out of the 12 or so I have had. No bull. Buy one.

Was this review helpful?