IRC Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Customer Reviews for IRC Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to IRC Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

IRC Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

IRC Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

ART in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HUSQVARNA WR 250

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:Heavier tubes than the rest. Good value for your money. Buy two!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a tube!

SETH in WI

Comments On Jul 11, 2014:Seams nice and heavy. Holds air!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Daniel in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA XT250

Comments On Jul 13, 2014:Glad I had this on hand. Ran over some barbed wire that was on the trail

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Without Spending A Fortune.

JONATHAN in CO

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:Fortunately I have not had to use it, but I did purchase this for a spare for a fender pack. The tube seemed extremely high quality. I will definitely be purchasing more of these in various sizes for my different bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

joshua in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 HONDA XR250R

Comments On May 19, 2014:good heavy tube

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick and Tough

Scott in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On May 13, 2014:Thick and tough tube. Tip, I use Armorall on tube and tire to ease installation. Buy this tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look no further

Owen in WV

Comments On May 06, 2014:Have these in 3 bikes. All 3 are 80/100/21. B Class MX. One of the tubes is now 3 years old and still no flats. Great performance without a hefty price tag

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Robert in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On May 01, 2014:Hate to brag to much about these tubes as they might raise the price. I use these on all my bikes and carry them as spares. You can't beat the quality for the price...period. Buy some!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tube

Todd in TX

Comments On May 01, 2014:I have used a lot of tubes, and had problem with pinch flats using regular tubes. I really had to watch psi with regular tubes. Since I switched to IRC heavy duty tubes I haven't had this problem, and can use lower tire pressures. The only disadvantage is the weight it comes with, but after changing tires all the time due to flats it is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy duty tube

Justin in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Gone through two rear tires with the same tube, haven't had any issues. I think it's the thickest you can get for the money, seems to be a very good tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tube for not being heavy duty one

PHIL in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:this tube will not let you down in your race like some other tubes do. better then some heavy duty tubes

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good tube

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA XR200R

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:This is a very heavy duty tube. Much thicker and beefier then I expected. Should be very resistant to pinch flats. Would not be a good tube to bring as a spare because it's so heavy and bulky. A little difficult to stuff into the tire, but that's expected with a heavy duty tube. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful?