Cascade Aluminum Exhaust Clamps Pro Circuit/FMF Fatty Pipe

Customer Reviews for Cascade Aluminum Exhaust Clamps Pro Circuit/FMF Fatty Pipe

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Cascade Aluminum Exhaust Clamps Pro Circuit/FMF Fatty Pipe Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Cascade Aluminum Exhaust Clamps Pro Circuit/FMF Fatty Pipe Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JOSH in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:worked great. better than the stock clamps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRISTOPHER in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:this is a must have for banshee owners mine are holding up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Love these clamps, look great, easy install, much better than stockers, need rtv sealer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great.

Blake in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Looks great and does not leak.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Satisfied customer

Jonathan in HI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:I've used the oem clamps for my aftermarket exhaust for soo long that they started to deteriorate. Cascade clamps was a great alternative and it solved my problems. Thanks again for always having quality products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exhaust clamps

RYAN in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:items work great and have clean look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits well with zero issues so far.

MARCUS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:I installed a pair of these clamps on my fathers Banshee some time back (months ago) as he had leaking issues at the exhaust joint. These clamps are a tight fit and required a bit of silicone lubricant to get them seated properly. They haven't had to be removed since then and are holding up very well. Zero leaks with zero problems. No shifting issues or adjustments needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cascade exhaust clamps

EARL in WA

Comments On May 06, 2012:these clamps fit great and they look good to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

did their job

Christopher in NY

Comments On Apr 27, 2011:they work well...fit tight... look pretty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

May not work.

Emmanuel in NC

Comments On Feb 21, 2011:For the Pro Circuit pipes that I have on my Banshee, the connection is right behind the frame and these hit so these may not work. If you slide it up to where it misses the frame, you are no longer covering the connection. Not really a product fault because they look great but just an FYI.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Clamps

MIKE in OH

Comments On Jul 07, 2010:Cascade has always made some top notch products especially for banshees but when I purchased these clamps I was a little dissapointed. Maybe my problem was due to my FMF SST Pipes and silencers but you have to spread the clamps almost to the breaking point to get them to go over the stingers when the pipes go back together. I have had standard Fatty pipes and don't remeber there being any dimension difference but maybe this was the problem. All in all the clamps work great and do seal up nice. Give yourself some time and lots of Dawn dishwashing liquid to get the job done.
PS Cascade to make the clamps match the nickle pipes they look better polished not satin (Machined) finish.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

TYLER in IL

Comments On May 30, 2009:does what it's meant to do. no problems at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great clamps

Eric in IA

Comments On Mar 31, 2009:way better then the ones u get with the pipes and has a nice look too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

!!GOOD QUALITY!!

Juan C in TX

Comments On Feb 14, 2009:These clamps go awesome with my Banshee.. They give it a nice, crisp, good, clean look plus they do their job in holding the pipes together. Five Star Product! Best part of them is, FAST shipping!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stylish

TIM in TX

Comments On Feb 12, 2008:For a few dollars you can enhance the look of your bike with the Cascade pipe clamps. They are strong and replace the stock clamps that rust and look bad.

Was this review helpful?