Maxima 530MX 4-Stroke Oil

Customer Reviews for Maxima 530MX 4-Stroke Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Maxima 530MX 4-Stroke Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima 530MX 4-Stroke Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not for me

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I swear i could hear more valvetrain racket than with my normal oil so i switched after one ride back to my previous oil. Could have just been me being paranoid but wasnt worth it to me. 3 stars because unsure if it was my imagination or really was the oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best oil i have used.

CHRISTOPHER in NM

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:stays clean for a good five rides. good price to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Use Maxima everything

Paul in CA

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:I've always used Maxima Products. Both 2 & 4 stroke oils, and depend on their quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yfz450

DENNIS in CO

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:Love the oil. I run it in all my 4 strokes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Love this oil. Expensive but top of the line.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil

Andrew in MO

Comments On Jan 22, 2011:I used this with a 2001 400ex and plan on using it in a 2006 YFZ450 I just purchased.
Haven't had any problems with it so far!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

leader of the pack

jason in WA

Comments On Feb 13, 2009:I use this oil in my 400ex and the difference is incredible..i switched from belray to 530mx and there's no going back now.The price is well worth the extra protection it gives your motor.didn't know you could HP gains from oil.This oil stands by its self!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Maxima 530Mx is a great oil

MICHAEL in KY

Comments On Dec 02, 2008:The 530 mx is the best oil out there, I have been using for over two years now and it has never gave me any problems. And ever since I have put in my bike, I have won more races then ever, it really does give you more power and torque. It really does give you good clutch feel. I woulnt use anything else in my bike. I use all Maxima stuff, their chain lube and everything. so when you buy this oil and put in your bike, you will never use any other oil out there.

Was this review helpful?