Bel-Ray EXP Semi Synthetic 4-stroke Motor Oil

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray EXP Semi Synthetic 4-stroke Motor Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray EXP Semi Synthetic 4-stroke Motor Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray EXP Semi Synthetic 4-stroke Motor Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oil

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Allways use belray. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smooth

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:engine runs super smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel-Ray

brad in IL

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Always refer back to Bel-Ray, Great stuff!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel - Ray fan

DAVE in CA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Been using these products over 30 years, that should speak for it self .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

400ex

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:It's good oil but with a fully built 13 to 1 motor it seems to brake down to fast .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good!

DAN in WY

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Quality oil at a price thats hard to beat! Thanks RMATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Jacob in WY

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:Ive ran this oil in my yfz since i got it in 08, Ive had no mechanical breakdowns. I do change my oil every 5 to 10you hours of run time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better that generic

DONNY in TX

Comments On Apr 28, 2012:Bought this oil I think twice, does not last long in a practice race quad, turned very black after one weekend, does not last, but for the casual weekend trail rider, it might be alright, but pricey.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not great, but not bad.

Andrew in UT

Comments On Jan 23, 2009:I used this in my crf450x and my parents quads. It is okay but for the price I am going to go back to Honda Pro GN4-4stroke 20w-50. That is what Honda recommends and it is less expensive too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil!!!!

Adrian in AZ

Comments On Apr 25, 2008:I run this oil in my 06' YAMAHA Raptor 700. My bike runs strong and so far i cant feel my clutch slipping at all. people told me not to go near any kind of synthetics when your running a wet clutch but so far no problems!! Great oil will certainly be ordering a lot more!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

JOHN in AZ

Comments On Apr 22, 2008:why pay 5 to 6 dollars more when you can get it cheaper here. my bike loves the oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Oil

KYLE in MI

Comments On Mar 13, 2008:Ran it in my trx250x and had no foam. Engine ran smoother. great for trail riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

MARK in GA

Comments On Jan 08, 2008:bike runs smoother and cooler

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

kinda foamy

BLAKE in UT

Comments On Nov 19, 2007:Good oil. Ran it in my yfz 450 and it seemed to foam up at the higher rpms though. It lasted a long time in between changes. Run it in my 01 wolverine 350 hasn't foamed in that. Not as high rpm motor though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

STEVE in TX

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:Gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

oil

TOM in CT

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:excellent oil

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good for my V-Twin

MYRON in NJ

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:Works great in my little street bike(SV650) I have put 8000 miles on it this year and I run it pretty hard.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

MOTOR OIL

RANDOLPH in PA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:WORKED AS GOOD AS ANYTHING ELSE I'VE TRIED.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Completely satisfied.

ED in UT

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:As good or better than any oil I've tried.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good high compression oil

JARED in MA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very good and durable in a thumper

Was this review helpful?