Mylers Silicone Radiator Hose Kit

Customer Reviews for Mylers Silicone Radiator Hose Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Mylers Silicone Radiator Hose Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Mylers Silicone Radiator Hose Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

THE BEST

Manuel in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:If you have a toothache go to the dentist? and if you need a radiator and all related to it go to MYLERS, period I suggest that

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mylers Radiator Hose

BARRY in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Put these on my bike at the first of the year. They look good and have performed well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Could be better

joseph in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:I cant rate them based on any performance ratings but I really wanted blue hoses so I ordered these and when I got them I was dissapointed they are littered with the not so cool text MYLERS on all of them.. so havent even put them on yet kind of just sitting on them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mylers hoses on kx85

Justin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:Hoses are very strong and durable and the green looks great. Looks really sharp with the mylers supercooler radiator.
Recommend you get these and add color to your bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling! Bling!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:I put these on my 06 Kx450f and they are sharp looking, definitely gives the bike a nice look!! Plus I'll never have to change Radiator Hoses again, they're worth the investment if you ask me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good

Marshal in IA

Comments On Feb 14, 2014:Very nice hoses, look good, extra thick compared to original.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Work well and heavy duty

Josh in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Overall great heavy duty hoses. Install was a bear though. They are way thicker than OEM so you have to wrestle with them and the radiators to keep everything lined up properly. Some trimming was required as well. At least now that they are on I will most likely never have to change them again. Really my score would be: Quality 5 stars, Fitment 2 stars.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just a small aesthetic detail.

David in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Hoses are clean and have proper bends, no mucking about. I don't like that they say Mylers on them in bold white, but that's about my only gripe. Good fitment and form.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best Hoses Ever

Jamie in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:gots these hoses mostly for the bling but they are very durable and easy to put on. they also keep my bike cooler wich is a plus!!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good heavy hoses but tough fitment

Josh in Oregon – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:These hoses are nice and thick and great quality but if I had it to do over I would have gone with another brand. Install was a real pain with these. They are so thick I had to buy all new larger hose clamps. The added thickness causes them to push my radiators out of whack, then I had to fight them to fit the shrouds. A couple hoses were long and needed trimming for my model as well. On the bright side they are super heavy duty and I doubt I will ever have to replace them and go through that again. RockyMountain was great as always.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Silicone radiator hose

kevin in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jul 22, 2013:The hoses were sum what easy to instal, and are more reliable than the stock hoses. They also match the bike which is a plus

Was this review helpful?