ITP SS212 Alloy Series Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP SS212 Alloy Series Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 52 Reviews

Return to ITP SS212 Alloy Series Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP SS212 Alloy Series Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looking good!

Jacob in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA Pioneer 700

Comments On Sep 16, 2014:Makes the pioneer look good and keeps about stock width. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality rims

Evan in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800 EPS

Comments On Aug 22, 2014:Rims fit perfect, are a very tough coating and look great! Matte black with the bighorns! Great combo

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stylish

Derek in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Jul 26, 2014:These are very stylish set of rims. I haven't had any trouble mounting them and the factory lug nuts work with them which has been a problem with other manufactures.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking wheels

Bob R in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Jul 01, 2014:I received the wheels with Mega Mayhem tires mounted on them. Not a scratch or blemish anywhere. A perfect mounting job. The tires and wheels weren't balanced but ride perfectly. No wobbles here. They came here in 3 days, which I was shocked. A great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great rims

Stephen in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 ARCTIC CAT 550 TRV H1 EFI

Comments On Jun 11, 2014:Wheels are strong fit and look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Looking Wheels

NICHOLAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 550 4x4

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Good looking wheels on any machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent wheels.....

SHAWN in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 CAN-AM Renegade 800

Comments On May 02, 2014:Wheels are built well and have good weight. Put Maxxis Big Horn 2.0's on them and they work great. Only been riding a couple of times but have held up nicely as we ride mostly in a timber containing tight trails, water, mud and making new trails with lots of sticks, thorns, downed trees, etc.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What a great purchase

Richard in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS SPORTSMAN ACE

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:I ordered these rims on Friday night at 7pm EST and received them Monday in Ohio. They are great I'm so impressed with this company I will definitely refer them to others that I know. The rims are quality made. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

can't go wrong with ITP

Robert in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 CAN-AM Outlander 1000R XT

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:ITP 2012 rims great looking great price lifetime warranty can't beat it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP SS212 wheels

KEITH in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA KODIAK 450 4x4 Auto

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:Wheels look great and accent the four wheeler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT SERVICE!!!

Justin in North Carolina – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450S/ES 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Feb 07, 2014:I ordered the 12 inch rims in black, and They came in extremely fast! (also packaged very nicely) I opened the box only to find that the rims didn't come with valve stems. Not to worry, I called up Rocky Mountain and told em the deal and the customer service was EXTREMELY nice and helpful. They sent me two new valve stems and they also gave me free two day shipping. If you want to order anything....make sure you order from these guys! I'll never buy from anyone else! Thanks Rocky Mountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great discoout rim

Mike in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 POLARIS SCRAMBLER 500

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product from rockey mountain

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product from rockey mountain

Michael in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RINCON 650 GPS 4x4

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

Blake in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:These have been great wheels all around. I bought the wheel and tire package and had them will called. RMATV had them built and in my car in less than a half hour. So far, they have held up great. I haven't put them through anything major yet, (still afraid to scratch them) but they made my ATV look like a new machine where the steel stockers were letting it down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect!

TC in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 SUZUKI King Quad 500AXi

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:I had something else in mind when I started searching for new wheels. I looked at everything I could find online, even venturing (gulp) outside the Rockymountainatv.mc fold. But I kept coming back to these and I'm glad I did. They are perfect for my machine. Though heavier that stock, they are relatively light, enormously strong, easy to clean, and simply beautiful to look at. I'm sure that, in true RMC fashion, no one will be surprised to hear that they showed up almost before I sent the order

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking wheels

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Sep 09, 2013:Great looking wheel and very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Looking Wheels!!

Antone in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 750 4x4i

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:These 14" wheels look huge on my brute! They look great! I'm very impressed with how good they look for being as big as they are! And best of all they are pretty easy to clean after they've been in the mud! Great product i would recommend these to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect wheels

tim in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 H.O.

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:absolutely perfect wheels makes my quad look awesome. have had lots of compliments on looks. very nicecly machined wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lookin' good!!

Andrew in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 CAN-AM Outlander 1000R XT

Comments On Jul 03, 2013:I ordered these wheels in black late Monday night and selected 'next day air' for shipping. These wheels shipped on Tuesday, and were at my doorstep before lunch on Wednesday! One word describes these wheels. SEXY! They look so good, and are sure to get plenty of looks on the trails. Thank you RMATV for the GREAT SERVICE!!! I would buy AGAIN AND AGAIN!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Look sick on my Rancher 420

Michael in BC

Comments On Jun 27, 2013:Received these in a tire/wheel package deal. These look amazing on my green honda rancher 420! Just make sure you get the correct lug nuts with 1.25 pitch for honda ATV's and they'll bolt up no problem. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking wheels

Rand in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Jun 22, 2013:Bought the Duro Power Grip Radials mounted on these rims in matte black. They look great! I did have two wheels that arrived missing two of the the little silver buttons around the rim edge but after a quick call to rocky mtn atv, i had some replacement buttons arrive next day that snapped right in and havent fallen out since. Great customer service on top of great products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Josh in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI King Quad 750AXi

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:A nice looking rim that is tough and lite.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Casey in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA Rancher 420 2x4

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:Great looking rims. Quality is good and they seem to holding up really well to mud, dirt and rocks. Would recommend

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great price but....

Robert in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:Great product but just watch your caps done fall off , USE silicon

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

price can not be beat at Rockey Mountain

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Good quality just the same as other makes

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Love the look!

Sarah in GA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:I love these wheels! They look awesome and clean easily. I ordered the matte black and shipping was fast. There was only one minor problem when I got the wheels, one of the chrome rivits around the edge of the wheel was missing. I called customer service and they were great! I recieved multiple rivets and ITP logo stickers in the mail in just a few days. Very satisfied with Rocky Mountain and will continue my business.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

ITP SS212 Alloy Series Wheel

Ghislain in NS

Comments On Mar 24, 2013:Rims look awesome...and good waranty on them

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Non Stop Compliments

Jordan in TX

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:Put these on my rancher and wrapped them with 27's and the compliments started flowing. A lot of people seem to be against stepping up to the 14's but the tire selection is getting wider and the bigger wheels just look better. Thanks ITP for a great product and RM for making it available at such a great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

PARKER in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4 ES

Comments On Feb 21, 2013:NICE AND LIGHT. LOOK GREAT TOO! I PUT THEM ON ITP MUDLITE XL'S AND ARE PERFECT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look Great!

Ryan in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 LE

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:Badass rims! I ordered the matte black, even better looking in person. More impressed with this company though. I ordered these and rear doonz paddles on Monday night around 8pm, they were mounted and shipped, arriving at my house middle of the day Wednesday! Granted, I live in Vegas so not too far away, but still great speed and shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SS212 Alloy Series Wheel

MARK in OK

Comments On Feb 01, 2013:Look great on my ride. Love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Rim!

Tracey in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Dec 13, 2012:Gave my wife my other set of rims/tires when I ordered these. They look great on my machine and are performing as expected...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rocky Mountain Rocks!

clint in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 SUZUKI King Quad 750AXi

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Ordered these for a buddy who went shopping in town. Was able to save him over 300 dollars on the set of tires and wheels. Shipping was great and the tires were already mounted, which I didn't even ask for. couldn't ask for a better deal, thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Francisco in NL

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:Looks great, feels great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SS212 Platinum wheels

Joshua in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 CAN-AM Outlander 800R EFI XT-P

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:These wheels look great, quality is great, highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great wheels

Donald in PA

Comments On Oct 31, 2012:they look great, quality is great. no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best of the best!

Michael in IL

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:When it comes to wheels ITP is a very popular name. But people always opt for something less expensive. Don't do it, these are excellent quality wheels, pay the extra money and get the best. Their warranty and customer service are top notch. Overall i would say, I'm very pleased and would never consider another brand wheel.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice

Greg in MN

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:Unwrapped these, put em on, wow, a world of difference in look.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

sHARP

MARK in IL

Comments On Sep 17, 2011:Great looking wheel fit was perfect arrived on time Really like how they look on my outty Max

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rims for sportsman and razor

Kevin in AZ

Comments On Aug 12, 2011:no problems and they look great. easy to clean. came mounted and ready to go. much better than the local dealer which is a large national chain coast to coast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Awesome!

JAMES in ID

Comments On Jun 15, 2011:These are the best wheel out there! Strong, light weight and awesome looking!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item no issues!

Mark in NY

Comments On Mar 30, 2011:Great item no issues!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP 212 machined wheels

Terry in MT

Comments On Sep 20, 2010:Great wheels, make the rzr looking really good, lots of comments. Fit as described.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excelent

HECTOR OMAR in TX

Comments On Aug 07, 2010:exelent product just what i want excelent price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

awesome looking light weight wheel and affordable

TRAVIS in VT

Comments On May 31, 2010:i swapped out itps steel wheel mounted with kenda executioners which went anywhere my rancher could pull them through, with the itp ss212 wheel and it lightened the unsprung weight so much that it felt like i added a filter, pipe and programmer. i highly recommend these wheels to anyone wanting to stand out from the stock crowd

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet!

Roxey in UT

Comments On Feb 26, 2010:Look great on my king quad 750!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking wheel

Dustin in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:I bought this wheel because I like the looks and was surprised at how easy it is to clean out and keep shining

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires and wheel looks excelent

CARLOS in TX

Comments On May 14, 2009:I put on maxis big horn and tried on rocks and desert it was excelent!! also my Rincon 650 looks beauty!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

RUSTY in UT

Comments On Mar 30, 2009:Great tires look great. performance went way beyond my expectations. put them on my rhino and took to the dunes . they went everywere, climbed things that amazed me.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

the 12x7 rims weigh 9.5 lbs

carl in MN

Comments On Nov 11, 2008:strong rim and a lifetime warranty

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ITP Quality and Looks

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Nov 02, 2008:Totally changed the appearance of my Rhino 660. Mated with the Maxxis Bighorns what a great combination. You can buy wheels that cost less, but ITP is worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful?