Spy Whip Goggle 2014

Customer Reviews for Spy Whip Goggle 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Spy Whip Goggle 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Spy Whip Goggle 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Brian in IN

Comments On Jun 09, 2015:Great fit love these A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality and fit

Harold in PA

Comments On May 05, 2015:Nice build quality, good fit inside my One helmet. I like the nosepiece protection. Triple layer foam doesn't restrict my breathing like some do. I bought the goggles with the photochromic lense, and it darkens automatically, just a little slower than I would have thought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

BROC in UT

Comments On Apr 29, 2015:I purchased a pair of red and white ones a while back and loved them so i just ordered the all white ones. They are amazing goggles for the price very comfy and they fit my Fox helmet perfectly. I'm about to order a third pair of these goggles just to have! Spy is the way to go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Caleb in WA

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:Feel good. Smaller face size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love these goggles

Wyatt in CA

Comments On Apr 20, 2015:very comfortable and easy to ride with

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST GOGGLES I'VE EVER OWNED

STEPHEN in AZ

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:I sweat a lot and all my goggles fog up no matter what. Middle of summer even. But these haven't, They let my eyes breath and are comfortable. These look epic too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXACTLY What I Ordered!

Emma in CA

Comments On Dec 24, 2014:BEAUTIFUL goggles! The purple/blue is so vibrant!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not what i was looking for.

BRANSON in UT

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:I purchased these goggles as an upgrade from my previous ones, and they just weren't what i was looking for. They were kind of small and weren't as fog resistant as i would have liked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it

DWAYNE in UT

Comments On May 25, 2014:Hella sexy goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfy!

Thomas in PA

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:look good and feel comfy. got to get some time on them to really tell more.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Sean in CA

Comments On May 10, 2013:they are the best goggles ive ever used

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love them

michael in AZ

Comments On Jan 23, 2013:the goggles are amazing they fit comfortably and the nose guard is a nice feature

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Purchase

brendan in MI

Comments On Nov 18, 2012:iv owned oakley and scott but these are my favorite very confortable

Was this review helpful?