Pro X Air Filter

Customer Reviews for Pro X Air Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 24 Reviews

Return to Pro X Air Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Air Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits like the OE filter

Michael in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 YAMAHA PW50 Yzinger

Comments On Apr 18, 2016:Bought as a spare for the boys bike. Fit like OE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

Tom in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Mar 14, 2016:Washed a few times seems to be holding up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter for price

Marc in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Mar 11, 2016:I think this will work fine on my sons KX65. The foam isn't as high quality as TwinAir or others, but it is half the cost and I think it will work just fine. It is about the same quality as a stock AF.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work Good

CHRISTOPHER in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 50 SX Pro Senior LC

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:I keep a couple of these around and they have both held up well after a season of racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter for the $$

Raymond in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 1988 HONDA XR250R

Comments On Jan 09, 2016:Old filter was beginning to crumble. Bike does not get ridden much, so I went with the least expensive filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bang for your buck!

Quinton in UT

Comments On Dec 08, 2015:Great filter for the price! never had a problem with it and ive reused it numerous times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air Filter

Charles in CA

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:Fit great, cleans easily and does its job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up to the elements

J.D. in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Nov 30, 2015:I like to keep spare filters around for multi day rides in dusty conditions. They are less expensive than uni filter and seem to hold up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

christopher in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 25, 2015:Great filter for the price. Does a good job at filtering out sand, I washed this filter a few times and is still holding together

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits

Nate in IL

Comments On Oct 06, 2015:Hole does not line up in middle but it still works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

Keith in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Sep 29, 2015:doesn't appear to be quite the quality of a twin air but so far no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

only one wish

JAMES in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:i wish these came pre-oiled. but for the price of OEM i will buy these till R/M stops selling them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Replacement

Anthony in PA

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Bought this to replace my old ripped air filter and it did the trick. My bike even ran better and I didn't have to worry about anything bad getting into my intake

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

josh in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR200R

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:bought this awhile back has worked good so far nothing super high quality but you won't be disappointed price is fair i think definitely worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 300 4X4

Comments On Jun 09, 2015:Does the job well, went on and accepted oiling easy enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basic

michael in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On May 15, 2015:This is a basic filter. it is good quality for everyday use. I will be upgrading to a k&n though. just needed for start up and everyday use. Would recommend for stock use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filter

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:Good filter for good price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Look like good filters

Dave in GA

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Fit on some of these has been on the small side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Dan in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Dec 12, 2014:Just a tad bit thin, but a great product for the price. Overall, good fit. Nice to have a cheap spare all lubed up and ready to go.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good quality and lasts a long time.

CHARLES in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Sep 27, 2014:I've used the Pro X filters on my Husky cr125 and my KTM 250sx. The fit is perfect. They are thick, two layered foam. I use No Toil air filter oil, which can be harsh on filter glue, but I've never had a problem with the Pro X filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it should

Hayden in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:The filter is a nice quality filter and is very durable. I just wish they would be a little more refined to stop the absolute tiny dust from penetrating, but oh well its just as good, if not better, than every other filter I've owned. I run the 'PC Racing' filter skins to keep all dirt from getting in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Holding up so far.

Linh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On May 15, 2014:I would've bought a pre-oiled filter because you have to oil this one yourself but it's still a good overall filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Quality doesn't seem to be as good as the stock one that came with bike, but it works..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Dalton in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:Fits perfect. Great Price. Couldn't ask for anything better

Was this review helpful?