Pro X Air Filter

Customer Reviews for Pro X Air Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Pro X Air Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Air Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

josh in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR200R

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:bought this awhile back has worked good so far nothing super high quality but you won't be disappointed price is fair i think definitely worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 300 4X4

Comments On Jun 09, 2015:Does the job well, went on and accepted oiling easy enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basic

michael in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On May 15, 2015:This is a basic filter. it is good quality for everyday use. I will be upgrading to a k&n though. just needed for start up and everyday use. Would recommend for stock use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filter

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:Good filter for good price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Look like good filters

Dave in GA

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Fit on some of these has been on the small side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Dan in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Dec 12, 2014:Just a tad bit thin, but a great product for the price. Overall, good fit. Nice to have a cheap spare all lubed up and ready to go.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good quality and lasts a long time.

CHARLES in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Sep 27, 2014:I've used the Pro X filters on my Husky cr125 and my KTM 250sx. The fit is perfect. They are thick, two layered foam. I use No Toil air filter oil, which can be harsh on filter glue, but I've never had a problem with the Pro X filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it should

Hayden in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:The filter is a nice quality filter and is very durable. I just wish they would be a little more refined to stop the absolute tiny dust from penetrating, but oh well its just as good, if not better, than every other filter I've owned. I run the 'PC Racing' filter skins to keep all dirt from getting in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Holding up so far.

Linh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On May 15, 2014:I would've bought a pre-oiled filter because you have to oil this one yourself but it's still a good overall filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Quality doesn't seem to be as good as the stock one that came with bike, but it works..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Dalton in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:Fits perfect. Great Price. Couldn't ask for anything better

Was this review helpful?