Pro X Clutch Cover Gasket

Customer Reviews for Pro X Clutch Cover Gasket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Pro X Clutch Cover Gasket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Clutch Cover Gasket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like OEM

jon in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR500R

Comments On Jul 05, 2015:Great economical option for clutch replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit like OEM

Shane in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:Had zero problems with this gasket, went in just like OEM would.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a gasket

Mike in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Jun 10, 2015:Not much to say other than it fits and it works. Also, great service by Rocky Mountain, as always.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oem quality

Randy in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 04, 2015:Cheaper than oem. Ive never had any problems with prox clutch gasket covers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps oil in

Wayne in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Mar 22, 2015:Looked a little thin but did work good no leaks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

daniel in WV

Comments On Jan 31, 2015:Works just like oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement

daniel in WV

Comments On Jan 31, 2015:Works just like oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

ALEXANDER in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jan 20, 2015:Fixed my leak, easy to install, simple good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Neikoli in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 KTM 300 MXC

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:Matched up perfect no over hang and all the bolts slid right through.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

joe in TX

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:As good as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gasket

Dakota in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Oct 24, 2014:Keeps the oil in my bike.... Fit like OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Fine On KTM

Bob in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 85 SX

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:Mine fit as OE on my KTM SX 85, and was same as picture.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too thin and leaks

CLIFF in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:Usally have good luck with pro x but soon as I put it on it didn't want to seal and was way to thin. Will he buying oem for now on

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not same gasket in picture

Brett in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:The gasket in the picture is the one I ordered and thought I was getting but ended up get an o-ring gasket. Called and they said its a universal picture and said it will work for my bike. Agree it will but I need the one in the picture not the one they sent. Not happy now I'm out another week. Not happy. TECH NOTE: WILL BE GASKET OR O-RING DEPENDING ON WHAT THE BIKE GAME WITH.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

"O Ring"

Rick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Good fit and looks like it will hold up as o rings go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problem so far

David in MI

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:Would recommend so far. Hasn't leaked at all which is good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This Is the Outer O-ring.

Rider in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Sep 09, 2013:I bought this for my RM250 thinking it was the inner clutch cover gasket, but it is the outer clutch cover o-ring.

Was this review helpful?