ITP Steel Wheel

Customer Reviews for ITP Steel Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 191 Reviews

Return to ITP Steel Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ITP Steel Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

thomas in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 POLARIS SPORTSMAN ACE 570

Comments On May 02, 2016:I was in the market for tires for my 570 Ace, came across Rocky Mountain and decided to place a order. While checking the tires out, I seen I could do a package deal for wheels and tires. I'm a single dad on a tight budget and was a bit on edge about spending the extra money. I have to admit, I'm glad I did, so is my son.. We love the wheels and tires, (Big Horns) Thank you Rocky Mountain, you have an A+ from us.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheel.

keith in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4 EFI

Comments On Apr 20, 2016:Great price for a great wheel. I purchased four of them along with tires mounted up from RM. Perfect and easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

Steven in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA Rancher 420 AT 4x4 IRS

Comments On Apr 15, 2016:Wheels hold up good and they look great too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great rims

mitchell in Wisconsin – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Apr 05, 2016:great rims for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just looking for an inexpensive wheel.

Robert in UT

Comments On Apr 03, 2016:Just looking for an inexpensive wheel. RMATV had these in stock, shipped quickly and was what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

itp steel wheel black

Christopher in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 300 2X4

Comments On Apr 03, 2016:ordered these for my kawasaki prairie, they look awesome on the rear of my atv. i only ordered two so i could put new tires on the read that were 12inches in rim diameter. all around great wheel for the price. Took it trail riding and put througs some ruff stuff and no scratches yet and all the paint is still there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Closest to stock replament I could find.

Christopher in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1985 HONDA ATC 250ES  BIG RED

Comments On Mar 23, 2016:Work Great! LOOKS closest to stock rim. Performs very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap black rims and tires

Alec in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Mar 03, 2016:So I basically got these rims to replace my old ones from my sportsman for being so cheap they really are nice steel rims gloss black and looks great with the tires I got for 410 bucks tires and rims can't beat that deal very happy with Rocky Mountain Atv will be buying more parts from these guys tires I got are the outback Sti great cheap mud tire vs the bear claw for 16 bucks more cant beat it spend the extra and get the good set tires but in time I will see if they hold up Tire size is Rear 25x10-12 Front 25x8-12 Tires have about A full quarter of tread with the mud nubs test was just a quarter inserted next to the tread wish I was able to upload photo they look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought for my spare

Tyler in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA Pioneer 700

Comments On Mar 03, 2016:Nothing wrong with this wheel at all. In fact I like the looks enough to buy 3 more and make a complete set. Good quality finish and valve stem IS included.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheel for the price.

JOHN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Feb 27, 2016:This wheel is a little heaver than the stock wheel. It seems stronger than stock. The offset makes it a little wider than the stock wheels. I recommend replacing all 4 at the same time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Budget Wheels!

Andrew in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Feb 15, 2016:Bought these for my 04.5 Sportsman 700, 08 Sportsman 500 EFI and 2010 RZR 800. No need for spacers and lets you put pretty much any aftermarket tire on the machine without clearance issues. Must have at an unbeatable price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

DAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RANCHER AT GPS 400

Comments On Feb 10, 2016:Excellent finish and fit. Make sure to call Rocky Mountain Customer Service to order the center hub caps. The ITP hub caps are available and usually in stock but Rocky Mountain wants to make sure you get the proper cap for your machine so they do not list the hub caps on their web page. Your stock Honda hub caps will not work and ITP does not include the hub caps with the wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Wheel For The Money

Bruce in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Feb 04, 2016:These wheels are tough and a fantastic value for the money. I rode these wheels for about a year on very difficult super rocky trails in the Colorado mountains. The wheels can take some abuse and not bend from a rock hit like the OEM stocks steal wheels. Overall I would buy them again, in fact I just did for my newest ATV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Stock Rim Replacement

Patrick in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 450 4X4

Comments On Dec 20, 2015:I purchased these rims as part of a wheels and rim kit from RMATV. These rims are well made and a little thicker than the stock rims. Installation was simple. You can even use the stock lug nuts if you want to, even though I did ultimately purchase the nice chrome ones. Got to my house in 3 business days. I love the rims and the service was exceptional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product for the money

jim in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Dec 10, 2015:they look just like the factory rims. black rims have excellent paint quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Good, Looks Good

Edward in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 170

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Put these on my little boy's RZR 170 with a set of ITP Mudlite 23" tires. Amazing difference! These are quality rims, they look good on the combo as well. Not too heavy. Easy to mount the tires myself with 2 large screwdrivers. Backspacing and everything was correct so I didn't need wheel spacers. Oh, and I got all this from Rocky Mountain ATV cheaper than what Polaris wants for their Big Wheel Kit (which is cheaper tires and cheapo rims)!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Itp wheels

misty in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Eiger 400 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Dec 06, 2015:Good quality, great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great rims

Stephen D in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 HONDA Pioneer 500

Comments On Nov 10, 2015:The rims are great - except they did not come with wheel caps. Other ITP steel rims I have ordered had wheel caps!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits good! But can't find dust covers!

Jason in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA TRX 450S/ES 4X4 FOREMAN

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:Only reason why it didn't recieve 5 stars was because i can't find dust covers(centers caps) for the wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only option

WILLIAM in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Ozark 250

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:My only option I could find online for this weird bolt pattern and size. for my little Suzuki 250 Ozark. Held up great. might as well buy tires on here and get them mounted. It's a great deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same Day Shipping Won My Business

Stan in Oregon – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Aug 27, 2015:Just ordered these steel wheels. Expect they will be fine for my use. The reason for choosing Rocky Mt was because they provide same day shipping and they price matched. The other online company was not able to ship for a day or two.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great rim for the price

Richard in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WOLVERINE 450 4X4

Comments On Jul 15, 2015:Been happy so far with this rim. Price lower than most but looks great and works well. i would and will buy this rim for my other quad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

JIMMY in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On Jun 24, 2015:I purchased four of these wheels with four tires mounted and slimed. They fit my Rhino perfectly and look great. I haven't had an opportunity to do much riding as of yet, but if things change I will modify this review.
The real kicker here is that I ordered them at about 5pm and they were at my door the next day! I am constantly amazed at the superb customer service. When I called the person I talked to had great knowledge of the product lines and was extra friendly and professional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires and wheel combo.

RAYMOND in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN ES

Comments On Jun 05, 2015:Put 4000 miles of hard use on these tires and wheels without any problems or flats.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels!!!

David in North Carolina – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 HONDA TRX 300P FOURTRAX

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:I upgraded my stock 9" rims to these new 12" rims all the way around my 1994 Honda TRX 300 2WD. they were a excellent fit, and offsets were perfect. No complaints about these wheels at all! Thanks Rocky Mountain ATV/MC the very best price I could find anywhere!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good wheels

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 400 4X4

Comments On May 07, 2015:replaced bent stock with these, work great and offset was perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great dune wheel

Gabriel in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On May 06, 2015:Perfect for what I use them for.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice Wheels

Todd in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Apr 28, 2015:They are great wheels for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lacks size options

Jerry in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Apr 04, 2015:Bought to replace bent wheel with plans to later replace rears. NO option to replace with proper width wheel for rear. don't care for looks of mismatched wheels. Good wheels for the money tho.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good rim for a spare

Jade in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 10, 2015:great rim for a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP STEEL WHEELS

Donald in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Mar 07, 2015:They look great,fit good.nice finish on wheels.And super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheels

hank in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 POLARIS 300 4X4

Comments On Feb 27, 2015:Supper fast shipping a+ great wheels better then stock an best prices out their

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP steel wheels.

Steven in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300FW 4X4

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:The stock wheels on my honda 300 fourtrax were horrible. So I decided to search for a affordable direct fit wheel that would improve the look and the performance. These wheels are the best around for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP steel wheels

ALEX in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:These wheels are heavy duty and not light weight. So don't expect them to be a little heavier than the aluminum wheels. They are a lot heavier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Itp 12" delta wheels

Clifton in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA Viking 700 FI 4x4

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:Wheels appear to be well made and finished. Required judicious grinding on rear mud scraper and front caliper boss to allow adequate clearance. Not a major problem, but this wheel 4/110, 5+2 is listed for the 2014 viking. Customers should be advised that some modifications may be required for correct fit. Wheels and tires were received as scheduled. I would highly recommend this wheel/tire kit from Rocky Mtn!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bang for your buck

STEVEN in UT

Comments On Nov 21, 2014:Great whell for the $$. Totally recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

4-3 offset

WJ in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800

Comments On Oct 30, 2014:Very economical choice for needed offset wheel when "looks" does not matter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy

Tristan in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2014:Get aluminum

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Utilitarian Quality

Will in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4 ES

Comments On Sep 23, 2014:There's not much to say about these wheels except that they're really sharp for the money (and simplicity). I have gotten lots of comments on them and think they'll serve my purposes for several years to come.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice wheels ! Rear wheels fit but front did not.

RON & SHAROL in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA Viking 700 FI 4x4

Comments On Aug 10, 2014:ITP Steel wheels are good looking wheels & arrived on time.I dropped them off with new tires mounted by RMATV to local service shop / dealer to install. Front wheels do not clear 2014 Yamaha Viking front brake rotors by about 1/16 of an inch. Rear wheels fit fine. Returned, RMATV paid UPS both ways! Hope ITP makes changes soon to front wheel hubs so as to clear brake rotor. I will purchase them once they fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

Shawn in WY

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:These wheels worked perfectly on my machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice wheel

Ron in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 250 RECON

Comments On Jun 14, 2014:nice economical replacement for beat up stock wheels.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rims

John in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Great Rims!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well built wheels

david in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On May 29, 2014:way better than stock, great price..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

steel rims

Lowrey in CA

Comments On May 21, 2014:Cheaper than the bead lock and work for my intended use with street tires. No complaint here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Looking Wheels

Richard in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA Rancher 420 AT 4x4 IRS

Comments On May 15, 2014:After reading all the reviews I decided to get these wheels for my Honda. They fit the machine perfect. Only complaint is I wish they would have come with a center cap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and customer service

Matthew in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 POLARIS XPLORER 400 4X4

Comments On May 03, 2014:Great price for these wheels married up with a set of tires. I've looked at other websites and just the tires were almost the exact same price. Plus the customer service was amazing. definitely worth ordering from Rocky Mountain ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

bryan in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA RINCON 680 4x4

Comments On Apr 25, 2014:Wheel is as advertised and great quality. Shipping was fast and great customer svc through Rocky Mtn ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

Joe in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:I bought these as a kit with the duro sandmaster tires. For the price, they are as expected. The only thing I was a little bit disappointed in was the finish of the wheel. The picture makes it look chrome, or at least silverlike, but it is a very dull grey color. Its not the end of the world, but if you are looking for a true chrome color, do not go with this wheel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a lot for your money what a great deal thank you.

THOMAS in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 450 4x4

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:your tires and wheels is alot more nicer than i exceped.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP steel wheel

RICHARD in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI Ozark 250

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:The wheel fit right and looked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice wheel

JEFF in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:I bought this to use as a spare. It is heavy duty and well constructed. Good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great rims

Laura in CT

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Deffinetly recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for price

Casey in WI

Comments On Feb 20, 2014:Shipping was fast and wheels are nice for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Black

Todd in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 650 4x4

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:These black rims look great on my red Prairie

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oem rim

Lowell in RI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Tough steel

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great discount rim

Mike in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RANCHER AT GPS 400

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Rockey Mountain service is the BEST HANDS DOWN. ! If you have a problem they replace it no hassle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice wheel

steven in MO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:looks great easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tires and Rims

KEVIN in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Tires and Rims look great and at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Steel Wheel

Jefferey in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER 700 CREW

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Looks good and has held up to some sever punishment. Only had to touch up some of the black paint from scratches.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Steel Rims

Dennis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1982 HONDA ATC 250R

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Great value! These rims have 2 bolt patterns (8 holes) 4/115 and 4/130. The 4/130 fir the back of my '82 ATC 250R and the 4/115 fit my Raptor 700. Very convenient. The rims also have a 3+6 offset which really makes a nice wide stance. They are a little on the heavy side but I bought them for mostly desert riding. Shipping was lightning fast. I received them in 2 business days. Excellent customer service. Rocky Mountain gets an A+ from me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

simple but sturdy

marc in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI BAYOU 250

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:I put my little bayou through heck and back. The new rims looked good and held up to my abuse... Good product...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look nice and very functional.

BRYCE in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 POLARIS MAGNUM 330 4x4

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:a nice heavy duty rim that looks great on the wheeler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel

kirk in NV

Comments On Oct 19, 2013:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They fit just fine

Scott in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Aug 30, 2013:No complaints. It is what it is. Low price was less expensive than I imagined.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

center caps?

Stephen in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Eiger 400 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:Tires arrived very quickly and look real good. I ordered exact same size as the stock ones I had but these are a lot SMALLER, atleast 2 inches shorter than the ones I took off, not sure how that works but I wish I went for the larger size now

Additional Comments On Aug 20, 2013:had kenda bear claw tires mounted on itp steel wheels, look real nice but stock center caps are too small and I don't see any available from this site TECH NOTE: CENTER CAPS AREN'T AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITE BUT YOU CAN ORDER THEM BY CALLING IN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Wheel

Travis in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 650 4x4

Comments On Aug 23, 2013:I use this machine almost exclusively for hunting and toasted my stock wheels. I ordered these wheels a couple years ago and have not had any troubles since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stout

Evan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1982 HONDA FL 250 ODYSSEY

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:A good solid set of wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Okay wheels

Dave in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:I purchased these to replace the stock wheels that got so banged up that air would leak out at the seams. These have held up much better and longer than the stock wheels from Honda. They have gotton bent up crawling over rocks, trees, etc. so I've had to upgrade to the ITP SS series with beadlocks. That is the way to go but these are good for use in less technical terrain and would work well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

JUSTIN in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Jul 11, 2013:Bought these wheels so I could run Bighorns on the rear. They have proven to be strong and durable, rust free, and don't leak air. Great rim at a low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

ROBERT in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4 Auto

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:I bought a set of tire mounted on wheels, that is the easiest way. Have worked great for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good inexpensive replacemnent

Robert in NY

Comments On May 25, 2013:Very good replacement rim and not expensive

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice stock wheels

Jay in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 09, 2013:Nice stock wheels

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:Great for a stock look. But handle the rough terrain all over fl

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

price can not be beat at Rockey Mountain.

Michael in ON

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Another good quality product from Rockey mountain with the best price . I like that Rocky Mountain stands behind the products they sell if you ever do have a problem .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice rims

Todd in FL

Comments On Mar 20, 2013:Fit was perfect I bought these for our spare rancher and they are just fine , built solid and run through true and straight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong with ITP

KEN in OH

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:Bought these in one of there package deals and I got the black ones and they look great and have held up just awesome. I ride alot of rocky and wooded areas and have yet to even scratch these babys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Wheels, Very Affordable

lonnie in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA TRX 300FW 4X4

Comments On Mar 11, 2013:These are really great wheels, especially for their price. To be a steel wheel, they are much lighter than my stock 11's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP Rim

WADE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 650 4x4

Comments On Feb 23, 2013:Great product. Holds up well. Stock rims bend and dent easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Gary in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4 EFI

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Wasn't looking for anything fancy, just plain old practical. So far these fit the bill. I had replaced a few wheels with the factory wheels. These are at least just as good and much less expensive. Haven't had them long yet so this review could change for the better or for the worse down the road but, once again, so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Black Steel !!

Tad in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:Great wheels for the money. I just wish the would stick with the factory offset.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP makes a great wheel.

Michael in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Jan 15, 2013:These are good looking, tough and affordable replacements for stock on my Blaster. The extra 1 inch of offset really helps the handling and stabilty. They came to my door with new Quadmax tires mounted to them at a great price. Would highly recomend for any Blaster.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great value for money

andy in UK – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 YAMAHA KODIAK 400 4x4

Comments On Jan 13, 2013:i had these wheels shipped to the u.k. and they still worked out a lot cheaper than buying them localy. they are great knock em' around wheels. but more than that, the service from Rocky Mountain atv was amazing, i got my wheels transatlantic to the u.k. in just 4 days, fantastic service. Well Done Rocky Mountain, I'll be back for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tires

BRANDON in IN

Comments On Jan 06, 2013:Great tires. Affordable. Dig in the snow and mud

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bulletproof for the desert.

KEVIN & JULIE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:I run these when I'm in the rocks or out in the desert. Bulletproof at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basic black rim

Mikey in LA

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:Looks decent on my 420, im not into chrome rims. Cheapest rim youll find and closest to stock. Just know they dont come with center cap, you have to pay more for that.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good quality OEM replacement

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA RUBICON 500 4X4

Comments On Dec 07, 2012:Great looking gloss black rims! at a bargain value, you cannot go wrong with these rims!
However i sure wish they could stick with the OEM offset.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Jim in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA TRX 250 RECON ES

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Strong wheel not much on looks,but srong.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

paul in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Great wheels from ITP.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for a functional wheel on a buget.

David in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:This wheel isn't going to win any bling awards, however it's a super hard wheel that doesn't give into rocks in creek beds or when crawling. Wish the wheels came with the center caps but I can't complain too much. I purchased these mainly because the tires I wanted weren't offered in the size that would fit my stockers. This is a good thing, these are worlds better than what came from the factory. Again, not a lot of bling, but if you're wheels spend most of the time in the muck, these are for you. Great functional rim for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ummm...

Patrick in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 17, 2012:I swapped the stock wheels/tires on my raptor for 12" wheels all around with utility mud tires. (25" kenda bear claws up front, executioners in the back).....requires aftermarket rear hubs from lonestar racing with the 4/110 honda bolt pattern for yamaha axle...I bought the 3+5 off set wheel for a honda foreman **** NOTE: REQUIRED TAPERED LUG NUTS**** Tires fit without making any modifications to body, works great on the trails. cant wait for snow!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP wheel

STEVEN in AR

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:Good but heavy

Was this review helpful?

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Not right

Todd in PA

Comments On Oct 10, 2012:I ordered these for my 2007 Honda TRX500 and they did not fit right. The trouble was the hubs only sit on about 1/8" of a lip that runs around the wheel itself. Dont know about you but thats a lot of unneeded stress on my hubs. My stock wheels contact a pad on the wheel making for a good inch of contact from hub to wheel. I returned them and went with another wheel kit. TECH NOTE: THAT IS CALLED A TENSIONING RING, IT IS THERE BY DESIGN TO KEEP TENSION ON THE LUG NUTS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great spare wheel

roger in CA

Comments On Oct 15, 2012:bought this along with maxxis razr 4 speed tire for my rzr 800s for spare tire and wheel .when arrived tire was already mounted thank you very happy looks good and fit perfect thank you rocky mountain keep up the great job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Jonathan in AZ

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:Good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Good inexpensive wheel. ITP makes good stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ITP STEEL WHEEL

Russell in NJ

Comments On Apr 13, 2012:EXCELLENT,VERY,VERY HARD TO BEND

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look awesome.

Charles in LA

Comments On Mar 18, 2012:Look awesome and really affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Joe in PA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:Always need an extra

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid

Michael in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2012:Replaced both rear wheels. Holding up great. Wouldn't expect less from ITP!

Was this review helpful?