Tusk Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for Tusk Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 466 Reviews

Return to Tusk Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great $$$

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 02, 2015:Great product! Love tusk!,,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Alberto in NJ

Comments On Jun 24, 2015:Great product and great quality. I recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Eddy in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 20, 2015:Works great, just as good as factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!!!

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On May 12, 2015:Have used these filters for a few years on multiple bikes. Work great at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as good or better then OEM

jeffrey in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 07, 2015:TUSK oil filters are GREAT & for a 3rd less then OEM Thank you TUSK & Rocky mtn for offering such Great products at GREAT Prices.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

CHRIS in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:Does the job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Michael in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Apr 19, 2015:Good seal an keeps the oil clean as it should good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

EDGARD R in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2015:Excellent quality at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work good

katherine in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:works good and fits fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Nathan in MN

Comments On Mar 21, 2015:work as expected, good value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the price

kelly in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Mar 19, 2015:I change oil every ride so finding a filter that is economical and efficient is a good thing the tusk filter accomplishes that. Have several oil samples and cut open every filter for inspection and I am satisfied they are doing the job. Have about 100 hrs on machine and original motor. Tearing down next week for build will update if any discoveries.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Andrew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 18, 2015:All I buy is Tusk filters due to the fact that they are equal or better than the big name filters. I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good oem quality filter

Jacob in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:no it doesn't have any bling or any bragging rights, but this filter does what its supposed to do. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:it does the job thumbs up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works

Tyler in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2015:See if it will last!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its an oil filter

Dan in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Mar 06, 2015:Its an oil filter, it fits and I assume it filters oil pretty well. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Blake in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On Mar 03, 2015:If you want oil filters buy these half the cost of oem. Anything is better to save a few bucks. They fit like the original filters no need to force in. Its simple take the old one out and put a new one in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value, I'll update if my motor seizes

Doug in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Mar 03, 2015:No O-ring included, so I will buy a KTM filter that includes o-ring every few times, or see how much they are separately.. Can't beat the price/value. IF an o-ring was included would give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits

Dave in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 25, 2015:Seems to work ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1/2 cost of oem

Greg in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:good quality fits perfect and 1/2 the cost of oem. Would by again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter.

Pavel in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 SUZUKI DR-Z 400SM

Comments On Jan 21, 2015:Good alternative to the OEM filter, but costs less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best for the price

Pavel in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Jan 20, 2015:Good filters. Good fit and performance. Next time will order more. Can't beat the price on rocky mountain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Replacement

Peter in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI DR-Z 400

Comments On Dec 26, 2014:Looks and fits just like the OEM filter, but costs less.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality oil filter

jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:to early to tell how well they work. they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same as the rest of them

Wayne in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI MOJAVE 250

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:I've bought a ton of these type oil filters for years, and this is the same as all the rest but at a reasonable price. Your standard paper element oil filter. Why pay more? Have to re use your old o ring though, which is ok but only for a few times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit!

Tyler in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 18, 2014:Direct fit, looks better then the factory one it came with!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as OEM for very low cost

JEFFREY in FL

Comments On Dec 17, 2014:These are great. I have been using them for a few years and I have never seen anything of than quality oil filters that work.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best bang for the buck!

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:Why spend $8 - $10 on an oem filter when these work just as good? I am very happy with the performance of them as well, and I can get a lot more for a much cheaper price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a filter.

Thad in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1991 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:I was expecting these to be paper filters because that's what the picture shows. But for my machine (Warrior), they turned out to be a metal mesh filter. I prefer paper filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filter

Scott in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:Thankful for the Tusk brand giving me an option for a product that shows no performance difference from higher priced items. This filter works great. I've used it before and I will use it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

DAVID in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:Great value and service sticker a bonus

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters

Mark in ON

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:Great oil filters and WAY cheaper than some others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and easy

michael in WA

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:not bad filters for the price. ive ran a few through my quad and had no issues with them at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

Glenn in QLD

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:always use these,cheap and do the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than stock

TROY in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:nice filter and great price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No different

Jimmy in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 POLARIS SCRAMBLER 500

Comments On Sep 11, 2014:I really didn't see any difference between the polaris filter I took off and this on I looked at them both closely

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Jamie in OR

Comments On Sep 09, 2014:Good price. Seems to be working just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Justin in CA

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:I don't know how to review an oil filter. It fit my bike though.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

JEFF in CO

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:Been using these oil filters for years and they are a great filter at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great filtration

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Changed filter out after 5 rides, and it collected some serious junk that I was surprised it picked up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price.

David in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 POLARIS Trail Boss 330

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Fit like factory.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well priced

Nolan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Aug 19, 2014:Pretty decent oil filter, if you change your oil every 8 to 10 hrs like me this filter is plenty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

paige in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On Aug 15, 2014:No problems with this filter just like the factory one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints!

ANTHONY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:Does what it suppose to!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap, effective, good value

Donald in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jul 23, 2014:Come with a maintenance label too.
Used Honda, K&N, and now Tusk. I think I'll stick with Tusk for the value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Mark in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jul 20, 2014:It did it's job affordably.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk oil filter

Baljit in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:Looks and works great. Was a bit hesitant to use them cause of the price but work great. I have and will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TUSK Oil Filters

James in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:Rocky mountain delivers again!! On my step in a couple of days and at an awesome price too. Tusk makes oil filters better that stock and I have been using them for years without a single complaint. The price is spot on for my budget and I can honestly say that as long as Tusk makes filters, I will be using them.
Thanks Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filters!

Debra in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Jun 25, 2014:Oil Filters worked great!! Just like the name brand ones!! Great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Priced right

Jody in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Good quality filter at the right price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Ty in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:Works just as good as the rest of them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seem good

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:I use these on all of our machines never a problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filters!

Josh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 30, 2014:Just as good as all the others for half the price!! These are all I use!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

keeping it clean!

Jeff in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 29, 2014:This is a great item at a very affordable price. It does exactly what it was designed to do which is filtering your engine oil. A great product at a fraction of the price of OEM or other name brand filters.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great value product

anthony in WA

Comments On May 12, 2014:I've used 100s of these with no failures. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome filter

Hunter in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On May 05, 2014:I change my Oil Filter every three rides and this product has never let me down. Easy to install perfect fit as well as reliability knowing its doing its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems well built.

Sean in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Seems like a very sturdy filter. Comparrable to OEM/Other major brand filters. I wont hesitate to use again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeping it clean

Paul in BC

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Fresh oil and filters always!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked good

Joshua in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:worked good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works perfect

chris in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:I use these filters in an A level mxquad race engine for 5years. I change my oil every two races or 2 practice sessions depending on how long I practice and how hot it was that day.changing oil that much gets expensive and filter price adds up as well so for the price you can't beat it. after 5 years of racing and practice and 10 championships later I have no trust issues with these filters they work as good as any.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter for the price.

AARON in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:I always throw in a couple oil filters every order I make on RockymountainATV.com. It saves me a trip to the store and saves me a few bucks. I've been really happy with the Tusk filters, they seem to hold up well and there is even an included sticker to keep track of rides, date, and oil type.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What can i say it works

Derek in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Does the job have had no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great replacement

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:good quality, better price than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and Gets the Job done

MICHAEL in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 18, 2014:I change my oil frequently and have never had any problem with the filer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Filter!

Richard in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Purchased this as a replacement to my factory KTM filter. Fit was perfect and even came with an oil change sticker to remind you of your next service! Overall very impressed!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well

Kathleen in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:So far so good. Haven't had any issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filter

Bruce in MD

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Great factory replacement filter. Perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks like oem

darrell in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:I see no difference between this and the $10 oem filter.works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Sierra in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:great filter i run all the tusk filters in all of my bikes, cant beat the price and the quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love the sticker for keeping track of rides

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Great value and the sticker is very convenient for keeping track of how many rides on the filter. I put mine on the side of the frame under the steering stem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good as OEM

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 500 2x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:GREAT PRICE AT ROCKY !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Just as good as oem so all good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cheap filter

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:The title says it all...great bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filters

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:works great and great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Russell in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:For the price you can't beat them. Quality product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great choice

Dustin in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Nice inexpensive oil filter. Also includes a service sticker to date and record your rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Nicholas in VA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Great price and have had zero problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dont let the price fool you.

Lance in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:These look, feel, and fit just like an oem KTM filter but for half the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal! Great products!

DEREK in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA VT750C Shadow ACE

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:Good deal! Great products!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not what I expected

joe in MO

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:I bought this because it was a dollar cheaper than the k&n filter i used last time. The pic/description on the website show it as a pleated filter. I recieved a very thin mesh screen filter with no pleating. Looks about like the cheapest filter I've ever seen and wasnt too comfortable running it on my bike but I already drained and removed the old fiter before I opened up this disappointment in a box.
Not sure why the filter pictured for the tusk is nothing like what I recieved.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

SANTANA in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:these were cheaper than Polaris. they work just as good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

matthew in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 03, 2013:I've been running these filters for 5 years. never an issue. good quality great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Parker in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Nov 27, 2013:An oil filter for less than half the price of an oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Good filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Nicklaus in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Good product, Great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive. Does the job

sean in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product!

colby in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Oct 30, 2013:awesome value for your buck. no need to buy the expensive oil filters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

Christopher in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:These filters perform well and are well priced. No issues with these files at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

CHRIS in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Oct 21, 2013:Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

satisfied

Mark in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:So far I have not had a problem with these filters.Roughly 20 oil changes with them. They do a great job. Plus for the price how can you go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filters

Mike in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA RUBICON 500 4X4

Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Yeah you can spend more for those high dollar fancy filters, but I get the same performance and reliability from TUSK. I trust them and use them. 11 year old Rubicon doesn't lie...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great aftermarket

Darcy in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA BEAR TRACKER

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Does the job well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

marco in CA

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:good quality and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Oil Filter

Gurp in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 18, 2013:Oil filter gets the job done and comes with a service sticker to record oil change information to keep track of the last and upcoming services.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems like a quality filter.

Joseph in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:I decided to go with this filter over the OEM Yamaha due to good reviews and under half the price. The filter looks good and has a fine screen mesh medium instead of the paper-like fins in the Yamaha filter. Only time will tell if this filter is as good or better than the factory one, but so far I have had no issues.
One qualm is there is no indication on which way to install, but neither did the factory filter, glad I have a manual for clarification.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Cody in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KLX300

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Does the job. Good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA TIMBERWOLF 250 4X4

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:i used this filter every time i change oil in this machine, cheap and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

QUALITY

TYLER in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 29, 2013:THIS OIL FILTER FOR THE PRICE APPEARS TO BE PRETTY GOOD QUALITY. I REALLY LIKE THE STICKER THAT CAME IN THE BOX TO WRITE DOWN WHEN YOU CHANGED YOUR OIL, WHAT OIL YOU USED, AND YOU CAN KEEP TRACK OF HOW MANY RIDES YOU HAVE ON THAT BATCH OF OIL! GREAT DEAL!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4

Comments On Aug 27, 2013:I've used these filters often and they never let me down.

Was this review helpful?