Sedona Dunatik Paddle Tire

Customer Reviews for Sedona Dunatik Paddle Tire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Sedona Dunatik Paddle Tire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sedona Dunatik Paddle Tire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must Have!!!

melanie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Aug 24, 2015:I have tried the skat trak, Turbo Paddle and Sand snake and the Sedona Dunatic is by far the best! it hooks up great and doesn't get squirrely like the paddles with the fin down the middle, if you ride sand at all this tire is a must!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent

DUSTIN in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:for the price its good but after 2 trips to moses lake (grainy sand and alot of sage brush) there were a few chunks missing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Paddle Tire

JOE in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 07, 2015:Great dune tire for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chunks

RICHARD in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 08, 2014:3 trips to glamis and each cup is chunked pretty bad. probably not hurting performance too much but it's an eye sore to look at. do not recommend this paddle if you have to use cross gravel/pavement roads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dunatik

kilroy in Wyoming – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 380 MXC

Comments On Sep 13, 2014:bought this as an alternative to 722. not happy at all. two days on the dunes and it was shredded. most tires last two seasons. In a nutshell if you have a 500 class machine look elseware. this was also the hardest installing paddle i have ever had. have your first aid kit ready.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well here in OR

Owen in OR

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:Tire hooks up well. Looks good. This is the first paddle that I have personally installed. I'm not sure how stiff others are to install but I fought this one much more that my dirt tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sand tire but dont hit any rocks

KEVIN in CA

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Works great in the sand, but if there are any rocks, the tire will chunk up pretty bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rides well, sits poorly on rim

SCOTT in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Maybe its somehow my fault, but i can't get this thing to fit properly on my rim. I've never had this problem with any other tires ive put on, but this one just doesnt fit right. I still ride it though, and it works great, hooks up well. It just seems the tire isnt perfectly round or something causing it to fit weird.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tire

Dustin in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On Aug 02, 2013:Tire performs well. I used it at St. Anthony and did the job fine. Just don't hit any rocks which common sense would dictate but if you do say goodbye to about and inch of your paddle.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better of Duck Taping Red Cups to your Knobby.

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:One trip to the Glamis Dunes and this thing is toast. I didn't ride in any hard pack dirt and didn't cross any pavement. I'm a newbie rider so its not like I'm hammering down on anything. When I say toast, I meant toast. Practically the top half of every paddle is making a nice little home for a stink bug out in the sand somewhere.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

10 Paddle

KYLE in OR

Comments On Mar 29, 2013:Tire hooks up great, Going on my second season on the sand and its still in great shape. When the time comes i will buy another to replace it with.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Stop looking

jake in KS

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:Have this 8 paddle tire on 08 crf450 and have been riding sand for years and this cant even be compared to others...stop looking at other tires and dont ask questions you wont be sorry with this one

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice tire!

Scott in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:Had to be a little careful putting it on, but it was a great tire. i put the 6 paddle on my yz250 and it worked great. Hooked up awesome! i put about 10 hours on it and the little fuzzies are still there.

Was this review helpful?