Double Take Replacement Mirror

Customer Reviews for Double Take Replacement Mirror

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Double Take Replacement Mirror Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Double Take Replacement Mirror Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never look back

Tim in NY

Comments On Jul 14, 2015:Great product. Fit using my existing mounting on the KTM 350 EXC. Folds out of the way quick and easy with no tools. Lots of room to adjust so you are not looking at your arm. The KTM has a bit of vibration over about 60, have it geared for the trails and I do get some amount of blur but that is due more to the hard mounted bars than the mirror.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

william in MT

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:Works way better than cheaper mirrors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great mirror.

Patrick in CA

Comments On Apr 24, 2015:What an improvement from my old Acerbis mirror. I can actually see behind me. No too much vibration and great to flip out of the way when riding technical stuff. Can pull mirror body off completely if needed. Frame and mount are durable. Broke the mirror glass in a fall so not completely indestructible. Ordered replacement and happy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best duel sport mirror

dick in CA

Comments On Mar 25, 2015:This it the best duel sport I have ever used. You can really see out of it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as advertised

Marc in CO

Comments On Feb 03, 2015:Works as advertised. Only detractor is cost, which is a little high for a mirror, but it is also super adjustable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

ZACH in CA

Comments On Dec 19, 2014:I put these on the dual sport the other day. Awesome product, I should have done it sooner! Nearly impossible to break, it fell off top of 8ft toolbox during a rough installation process....to my surprise it did not break. Nice to fold them out of the way when on trails.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality, complete, easy to install

PRESTON in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2014:I bought this with the handlebar mount kit, but decided to not use the mount clamps as there is no room on the bars. pretty good kit, mirrors are pretty big and can be folded in when I'm on the trail

Additional Comments On Nov 02, 2014:The mirrors themselves appear to be good quality, my brother has had them on his bike for a long time now with no problems, pretty durable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best dual-sport mirror by far

DEE in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:I have tried many of the folding dual-sport mirrors over the years. This is by far my favorite. The Ram Mount 1" rubber ball reduces mirror vibration and gives you unlimited range of adjustment. It also makes it very easy to fold the mirror out of the way while on the trail. You can buy different length Ram Mount arms to suit your needs. You do need to buy the arm and the 1" ball separately.

Was this review helpful?