Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Jersey

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Jersey

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Jersey Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Jersey Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

David in GA

Comments On Feb 23, 2015:Keep the air flowing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Kyle in MN

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:From switching from fox years ago I only wear Fly, their products are very good and you cant beat the price. I would say this jersey seems a little thin, but once summer hits I am sure I will be happy about that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jersey

Robert in NJ

Comments On Nov 19, 2014:light weight,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly

William in ID

Comments On Nov 10, 2014:Good fit and quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mine as well

John in CA

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:For $10-15 this is worth it to have a nice light weight shirt that looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

+aaa

rodrigo in AZ

Comments On Aug 17, 2014:excellent price

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Christopher in MD

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:The jersey breaths well and the fit is perfect over the top of my Thor Impact Rig. I've taken several spills and the jersey has held up great. Had name/number put on it and the jersey has held them with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Very well made.

Blaine in NC

Comments On Apr 24, 2014:The look and design of this jersey is pretty awesome. Fit is a little bit big i think but i persoanlly dont like tight fitting riding gear anyways. So, its perfect for me!

Was this review helpful?