DelTran Battery Tender and Charger Junior High Efficiency

Customer Reviews for DelTran Battery Tender and Charger Junior High Efficiency

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to DelTran Battery Tender and Charger Junior High Efficiency Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

DelTran Battery Tender and Charger Junior High Efficiency Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always use battery tender

Andrew in WA

Comments On Mar 02, 2016:Best investment you can make. Batteries are expensive, maintenence is cheap!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2nd one in 3 years

Michael in NV

Comments On Feb 18, 2016:I leave my Raptor on the tender all the time. 1st one lasted 2 years, 2nd one is going strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

ROBERT in CA

Comments On Jan 06, 2016:this should be in every ones garage

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always have a fresh charge

Andrew in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:I've kept my KLX450R on this since purchase (6 months ago) and the bike fires right up every time I press the button!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Charger

Eric in MI

Comments On Aug 31, 2015:Works great. Nice bright LED showing charging status. Installed the quick connect on my bike battery, so just have to plug the charger to the bike and top off the battery. Makes it really nice, and don't have to take the seat off every time!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple

JOHN in NC

Comments On Jan 21, 2015:Ran the included pig tail from the battery thru the air box....after a ride just open the side filter door..plug in and your done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great little charger.

Jason in AZ

Comments On May 06, 2014:I have one of these plugged into each of my 4 ATV's in the garage and in the last 2 years I've never had to deal with a low or dead battery. definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Jason in NY

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:Love this product! Recharged my completely dead battery and also has the light indicator on it. Great product for the $

Was this review helpful?