Fly Racing Kinetic Block Out Helmet 2015

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Block Out Helmet 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Block Out Helmet 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Block Out Helmet 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good helmet

Nick in MO

Comments On Jul 02, 2015:Great price. Fit seemed to run a little big.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grate helmet

Sean in GA

Comments On May 12, 2015:very good air flow.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Block Out Helmet

Giovanni in PA

Comments On Apr 24, 2015:Helmet fits good and is well worth the price. Also very light on your head.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable but noticable

Luke in WI

Comments On Apr 09, 2015:Just got this in the mail this moring, im looking into returning it or exchanging it hoping that i just got a bad one. of course right away it looks nice and it was cheap so i shouldnt really expect too much from it, my main upset is the gaphics, they seem pretty cheaps, theres chip and dents all over mine so it looks like ive had the helmet for a while already but i pulled it out of the box just this morning. other than that its not too bad, nice and light but i did have to snap the trim from the bottom on myself it seemed to have popped of or something, and it feels a little cheap when its on and i squeeze it i can feel and hear some creaking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

BODIE in UT

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:It fits perfectly and looks good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Helmet

Ed in AZ

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:Snug, comfortable, cool, the chin strap took some getting used to but now I like it. My head feels "Safe" in this helmet and the styling is . .. .well,,, It's Stylin'!! looks cool and people ask about it wanting to get one too. Go Go WFO!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice but not right

Josh in Washington

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:Bought one and tried it on.....good fit. Only problem is the eye opening on the Medium helmet is too small for goggles to fit in. Tried three different brands of goggles, Oakley O frames kinda fit but not very good. still floated in front of my face a bit. Needs a bigger opening or less padding on the sides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Functional yet Bad A**

Kit in UT

Comments On May 26, 2014:Needed a helmet that looked great but offered the features every rider requires. Fly as a rule, rocks when it comes to good looks and functionality. The grafix are outstanding , and the helmet is comfortable and light. A real stand out that will be noticed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic Helmet

Brian in Michigan

Comments On May 16, 2014:Breathes great, looks nice, and gets the job done at a fantastic price. The only con I can think of is how the chin strap sets a little too close to my neck for comfort, but other than that, it's a steal for the price. I would highly recommend this helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable

matt in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Helmet looks and fits great. Great product for the price. Sizing seems to run a bit on the small side. Had to return it for a larger size. As always RMATV came through. No hassles whatsoever!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet

Russell in AL

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Padding is holding up very good, fits great, and it breathes well

Was this review helpful?