O'Neal Racing 5 Series Wingman Helmet 2015

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing 5 Series Wingman Helmet 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing 5 Series Wingman Helmet 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing 5 Series Wingman Helmet 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Affordable and lightweight

scott in Washington

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:Great price. Very comfortable. Graphics are the best. Go fly on your favorite dirtbike.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My first O'Neal Helmet

Lawrence in CA

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:This is a great helmet extremely comfy, light weight, good ventilation and the graphics are off the hook.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits great looks great

Travis in CO

Comments On Sep 17, 2014:I haven't crashed hard except in sand so i can't say it saved my life or anything, but the fit is great and it looks sweet. very comfortable. I mainly ride sand so when i wear it i have it on all day and it never bothers me. Very affordable too, i like mine as much as my friends like their more expensive helmets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Helmet and Service from RM

Randall in WI

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:Great customer service when needed. The helmet looks great !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice helmet

James in MO

Comments On May 20, 2014:I will admit that my son bought this just for the looks. It is a very nice helmet and as nice as any costing twice as much.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Wingman

Randy B. in Wisconsin

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:First of all, you have got to get this from Rocky Mtn. Their shipping is world class and fast. Along with the no problems with fit return policy, they can't be beat. I got this helmet, and love it. A little tight, but I think that will wear in ok, as I don't want my melon movin around loosely. Thanks Rocky Mountain

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love the look of this helmet

chuck in California

Comments On Nov 24, 2013:I orderd this helmet in a large this was the size of my last helmet, i received it 3 day's later ,that was fast i love the way it looked,but it was tight when i put it on,i returned it no problem,then received a new x-large and it fits perfect.warning the helmet looks so nice you won't want to get it dirty.Now if someone can make pant's and a jersey to match would be awesome.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

very cool looking helmet

Lesley in AK

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:I am very happy with this helmet the overal fit is great. it is very comfrontable. but most important it looks cool!

Was this review helpful?