Fox Racing Dirtpaw Race Gloves 2014

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Dirtpaw Race Gloves 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Dirtpaw Race Gloves 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Dirtpaw Race Gloves 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On May 11, 2015:Some stitching came undone. Would not buy the latest year in these gloves. Would buy 1 or 2 years old and pay less for the same thing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow great gloves could not be happier

Briant in NY

Comments On May 06, 2015:All I have to say is wow great price nice color and has extra plastic around the knuckle and nice firm cloth on the palm won't rip if you take a hard fall as easily has the gloves you buy for 30 plus $

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

for me they just last

BRYCE in MN

Comments On Apr 27, 2015:I have tried a few different gloves and the dirtpaws are my favorite. They wear well in all conditions. I even wear them as work gloves and they hold up well for that too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good gloves

Patrick in CA

Comments On Apr 24, 2015:Good gear for what you pay. Cool in hot weather. Finger stitching fails relatively early. Klim gloves more durable imo.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great glove without the blistering

CHRIS in MA

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:Fitment was good and much better than other gloves Ive tried.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox dirt paw gloves

Blake in NC

Comments On Jan 07, 2015:These gloves are amazing but they have started to rip a little in the the thumb. Other than that these gloves do just what I wanted them to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basic dirt gloves

Jeff in NC

Comments On Dec 03, 2014:For the money these are about as basic for a glove as you're going to get. Simple short cuff style off road glove with a single velcro wrist strap, plenty of air flow and little to no protection. Think of these as being good for gripping things if your hands get wet or muddy. The fit is true to size since I typically wear large in most brands and these fit fine. So far they've been durable enough to handle some moderate trail riding, but nothing too hard. If they were on sale they'd get 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox makes the best dirt gloves

Justin in CA

Comments On Nov 30, 2014:I've had plenty of dirt bike gloves, and my favorite is still cheapo fox dirtpaws. They are just a solid glove with everything you need and nothing you don't. The stitching is also nicer than on other gloves I've owned, especially inside the fingers where a big seam can be a pain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

Hagen in TX

Comments On Nov 13, 2014:Really like the gloves!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

arturo in TX

Comments On Oct 12, 2014:Nice 4 price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Comfortable Gloves

Russell in IN

Comments On Oct 07, 2014:I gave up long-distance, 2-up riding 5 years ago and just started riding a dirt bike this Spring. I have a lot of gear remaining, but I quickly discovered that wearing the old, all-leather, highway gloves brought blisters with the increased frequency of accelerating and decelerating and with the increased grip strength of holding on to the handle bars. My son and grandsons have these gloves, so I bought a pair. The medium size fit perfectly. My first day using them included a solid 6 hours of riding on an MX track. I never had a problem with grip or with blisters. That made these gloves worth every penny to me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Luis in OK

Comments On Sep 15, 2014:Good gloves i was getting blisters. Help some but great fabric.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves

Jacob in AZ

Comments On Aug 13, 2014:I always trust in fox and they seem to never make me doubt them. Great gloves. Good fit and feel.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Racing Gloves

Jacob in Michigan

Comments On May 19, 2014:Tight, but keeps your hands cool and still allows full free movement of hand. Also, looks slick and feels slick. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gloves

Shawn in IN

Comments On May 05, 2014:I really like these gloves. Just ordered a spare set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Done after 4 rides

Neal in WY

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:These gloves initially feel great. They do however not hold up to average use. The mesh material between the fingers is always snagging on the Velcro when you strap them on. This same mesh material is also where the hole in the glove start. Really thin breathable material equals short life for these gloves. Waste of money....would not buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only gloves I will wear.

Ron in MI

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:Recommended by a friend. These are the ONLY gloves I will wear. Comfy. Quality. Perfect fit. GREAT longevity.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality is bad now, evil

Andres in FL

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:I have always purchased dirt paw and i have many gloves from 6 years which are still working, regular condition but i can use it if i can not find others in a hurry.
Now stitches comes apart easy between the thumb and index, and what is incredible, the mean velcro used amount. After 3 uses there is no velcro. Anyway the incredible thin strip of used velcro is not enough to keep the gloves closed, they open all the time. They dont deserve loyalty. find somewhere else because fox gloves are bad quality now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Excellent quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Manuel in FL

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:great feel on the hand

Was this review helpful?