100% Accuri Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Accuri Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 53 Reviews

Return to 100% Accuri Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Accuri Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For Dusty Rzr rides

Joe in ID

Comments On Aug 24, 2015:Good goggles keep dust out of contacts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Goggles on the Market

Taylor in OK

Comments On Jul 26, 2015:Love these goggles, sold my Oakley's because of these. Have 5 pair, every time I get $50.00 in reward points I get another pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle

Nathan in MN

Comments On Jul 17, 2015:100% what I expected. Great fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

goggles

Travis in Minnesota

Comments On May 29, 2015:These things fogged up with in the first 10 minutes. The foam between the frame and the face foam is super dense, preventing these from breathing..No fun racing with out goggles(:

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

ROSE in UT

Comments On May 12, 2015:I love these goggles! The lenses are fairly easy to change out, they fit well, they have an awesome selection of colors, and they have some sweet grip along the band that make them stay extremely attached to your helmet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

happy

Dave in VA

Comments On May 07, 2015:Fit well and comfortable work well with tear offs..only complaint I can come up with is that the bright color ways can be distracting because you can see the frame while wearing them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gould family of 6

jason in CO

Comments On May 04, 2015:Great price, good fit in my son & wife's new helmets

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good first pair

Matt in AL

Comments On May 01, 2015:Great goggles for the price. Stay in place like they are supposed to. They did fog a little in the Alabama humidity.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Brian in AL

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:Good fit and range of vision.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good overall Goggles

Jeff in IL

Comments On Apr 07, 2015:Very Comfortable and keep most of the dust out

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

micah in UT

Comments On Mar 30, 2015:Great goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best goggles ever!!!!

Melissa in MO

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:very nice pair of goggles for the price would definatly reccomend

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Accuri Goggle

brad in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:They don't fog up, and are very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

100% works

craig in TAS

Comments On Feb 16, 2015:all good

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cool goggles

WES in CA

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:They provide a good seal and look awesome. Offer great peripheral vision as well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I can see

JOHN in NC

Comments On Jan 21, 2015:Great fit, no fogging easy to change lens. Wish it had a nose guard.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Like these Goggles

Rick in CA

Comments On Jan 15, 2015:I tried these on a whim, and glad I did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top Notch!!

Dave in CO

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:First experience with 100% and the fit/finish and quality is exceptional!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

christopher in MA

Comments On Nov 23, 2014:nice goggles, worth the loot. I might have a bigger nose idk but these dont pinch my nose like my eks brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome goggles

Mike in TX

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:I like these best of all the goggles I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gerald in IN

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:Has lasted all season!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gerald in IN

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:Has lasted all season!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle - Great Goggles!

Brandon in OH

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:These goggles are very comfortable and work well with the goggle bay of the fox v4 helmet. Would recommend to anyone looking for a top shelf name brand goggle for a reasonable price any day of the week! Has a great selection of lenses and lenses are very easy to change, unlike some other goggles I have used in the past. Top notch quality for sure, would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

SAN in NJ

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:fit well, very light

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good For dry conditions not wet

Todd in AB

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:I loved these goggles until this past weekend racing in wet muddy conditions. They only lasted about 10 km into a cross country and fogged beyond being usable. Work great for hot weather though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Daniel in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2014:love them and fits great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best goggles ever

Jarrett cline in Indiana

Comments On Jul 22, 2014:These are the best goggles that you could ever ask for I was imprest

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Accuri goggles

Kellie in FL

Comments On Jul 20, 2014:I really like the accuri goggles they fit great and they don't fog up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

Spencer in CA

Comments On Jun 25, 2014:these goggles look good and seem durable - I wouldn't recommend them to someone with a big nose as they rub the skin off of my nose when I'm sweating..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Team 100%

domenic in RI

Comments On May 27, 2014:100% thhe best googles and there cheap, good for a racers who are gonna just throw them anyways

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Jordan in SK

Comments On May 26, 2014:They fit very nice, and also do not pinch my nose and restrict breathing like a lot of other goggles do. Great quality, great price, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Joseph in NV

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:These do not restrict my breathing. A couple other brands tend to pinch my nose and make it hard to breathe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat 100%

brandon in GA

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:good fit, good price & cant beat the style

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price good quality

Brendan in AR

Comments On Feb 22, 2014:Comfortable and good seal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Quality

Zack in PA

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Great Quality google, construction is excellent. I did notice that the peripheral vision is greatly increased wiht these googles compared to my Oakley O-frames. completly sold cumstomer. Will always stick with 100%

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dave

abe in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:Best goggles made. Excellent fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

abe in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2014:Best goggles made. Excellent fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

99%

Mitch in ND

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:Great looking goggles but....misshaped face seal around nose bridge. Had to send them back, maybe a quality control problem?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle

FELIX in CO

Comments On Jan 04, 2014:Great fit with comfortable foam. The field of view is wide not narrow like many goggles. The mirror lens minimizes the glare of the sun. My only complaint is the nose piece will not fit in a Arai helmet but it is very easy to take the nose piece off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wide and Durable

Angel in TX

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:best google i have purchased thus far. I have had Fox and other before but this google is great. No fogging and great with tear-offs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well Designed

Arturo in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:If your are loooking for something king of retro and out of the ordinary okleys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle

Aaron in UT

Comments On Dec 06, 2013:Love 100% goggles, excellent vision, excellent quality, excellent price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nicest goggle on the market

Mark in VA

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:I love these goggles..fit around nose and face is great..fits very well on each of my helmets..I would recommend these everyone..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable and Wide View

Steven in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:Foam is comfy and the frame is nice and thin so you get a really nice wide view.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggle

Scott in FL

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Rode hard with no fog up issues what so ever. I went down once, splashed them with water and they were good to go all day. Completely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EXCELENTE

XAVIER in FL

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:VERY GOOD PRODUCT RECOMMEND IT AS IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HELP THE RIDER

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average google

wayne in SA

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:Just a average goggle. Fits ok but they don't seem to have lasted as I would have expected. look else where if you intend to use regularly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Accuri Goggle

Jesse in KY

Comments On Jun 07, 2013:I ordered these to go along with my helmet from answer racing they look amazing an they dont scratch very easily i am very satisfied with them everyone should try them out they are great goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

Joe in MT

Comments On May 16, 2013:Good googles, can never go wrong with 100%

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok goggles

DENNIS in NV

Comments On May 09, 2013:good goggles, but not very good at keeping the sweat out like my scott hustle googles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Almost Perfect

Derick in TX

Comments On Apr 03, 2013:Fit nice, Large field of vision, lense seems to stay cleaner than others, only slight complaint is the foam doesnt seem as plush as my spy's but that is probably because these are the lower end model, non the less a great google, will be the only brand I will buy from now on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

Jerry in MO

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:I been around the block with goggles. These are by far the best I've used. Wider and taller view is the best hands down. They fit snug and don't pinch your nose. Fit great in my Shoei and Troy Lee too. They seem to soak up the Florida sweat just fine. I finally found MY goggles!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great buy

ryan in NJ

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:goggle are great! they give you a big view wider then most goggles

Was this review helpful?