Fox Racing AIRSPC Goggle

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing AIRSPC Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing AIRSPC Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing AIRSPC Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable and good vision

Scott in CA

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:They are goggles. They won't change the world, but are nice. Tear offs are easy to find for them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles with vision.

Chris in OK

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:Comfortable, stays where they need to, easy to replace/take out lens to clean. The tear offs you can match with them work well. Blend in well with a helmet to not diminish your vision.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best goggles i have ever owned

William in SC

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:Very good peripheral vision and they fit my helmet perfectly. The mirrored lens are just awesome can't beat these well worth the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best goggles

CORY in MI

Comments On Jan 31, 2015:i like these goggles alot there nice looking seem to be very well built.. thank of my gf she got them for me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggles but dangerous nosepiece

Kade in Utah

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:These goggles work well but I would recommend taking off the stupid nose guard. I flat landed a jump and my helmet met the bar pad. I would have been fine except the nose guard went straight through the my skin down to the bone. Wish I would have took mine off, but here I am nineteen stitches later..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

BRADEN in UT

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:I love these goggles! Great performance and a great look. They are just hard to clean without marking up the mirror finish on the lenses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Boyfriend loves them.

Zoe in KY

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Was trying to find a pair to match his helmet. They look great together. Amazing quality, as always. We love our fox gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

DANIEL in NJ

Comments On Jul 15, 2014:These happen to be on of my favorite fitting goggles. Will review the roll off system for these after I try them out. these goggles are easy to change out the lens as well. always a plus

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Son stole them.

Mike in WA

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:These are great goggles. Son liked them so much he took them and gave me his new One Goggles...not a fair trade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

Jason in NS

Comments On Jun 16, 2014:good fit! great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Fogging!

Tyler in NJ

Comments On May 20, 2014:These goggles are very comfortable and never fog on me, even on hot humid days. The only downfall is replacement lenses can be tough to come by at times. I would recommend these goggles to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggle

Colton in BC

Comments On Apr 23, 2014:awesome fit and good peripheral vision. Not sorry I went with these.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

FOX airspc (FOREZAKEN) Goggles

DUSTY in CO

Comments On Mar 06, 2014:These goggles are the largest pair of goggles i own in my fleet! They fit really tight in my Shoei helmet, but not tight enough to be a problem. Colors are amazing on these babies! Like the fact they came with an extra lens (clear).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great look and fit

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Great fit and look. Hold up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would definatley buy these again

amy in NC

Comments On Dec 01, 2013:I've had these for about FIVE MONTHS and had NO PROBLEMS there very comfortable also. I will always get fox goggles.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!!!

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Oct 17, 2013:These goggles allows you to see more when your out riding. It allows you to have more peripheral vision. The padding is also thicker and more comfortable than the fox main goggles.

Was this review helpful?