Speed and Strength Hang 'Em High Motorcycle Gloves

Customer Reviews for Speed and Strength Hang 'Em High Motorcycle Gloves

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Speed and Strength Hang 'Em High Motorcycle Gloves Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Speed and Strength Hang 'Em High Motorcycle Gloves Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Run small.

Michael in MO

Comments On Jul 07, 2015:Run small and the seams tear out too easy. Rocky Mountain was great about sending a new pair, not there fault though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK for the marked down price but not my 1st choice

Doug in MO

Comments On Jun 08, 2015:They do hold up ok and look good but the palms of these gloves don't provide good grip and it forces you to hold on tighter causing fatigue. I switched back to Fox Dirt Paws and won't buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average quallity, sized on the small side.

Mark in WA

Comments On May 28, 2015:I cant review the functionality of these gloves, they are way to small and I cant wear them. I always get extra large and these feel like they are between med and large. They are thin and light, what I wanted for summer gloves. Priced right for gloves that will likely get rode hard and put away wet. Looks like quality work/materials, but at this price range I dont expect a lot. I will have to find some one to give them to or send them back.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Love the fit

Jamie in Ohio

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:I was looking for a glove that would fit my small hands without a lot of bulkâ??ordered size small and very happy with the fit and quality, especially for the price. They're a little long in the fingertips, but not by much. Men, you may want to size up; ladies, these are the snug gloves you've been looking for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

JUDEX in FL

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Fit nice

Additional Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great!

Herbert/SALIM in FL

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:don´t wear them under rain

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very nice gloves for the price, ordered 1 size up

John in CA

Comments On Jan 25, 2013:I just received the gloves. I ordered the blue ones as they match my bike. They appear to be nice gloves and they are definitely worth the price. Thankfully I read the other review before ordering them. I wear medium gloves however thanks to the other reviewer I ordered them in large. It is a good thing too because the large gloves are a snug fit.The only problem I can find with the gloves is that the pinkie portion is a little too long. Still they are comfortable and I like them.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Decent

Sean in UT

Comments On Aug 17, 2012:large were a bit tight. I feel my hands are a bit on the medium side but to be safe I bought the large so I wouldn't have to worry about them being too small. I gave 3 stars b/c the thumb is a little uncomfortable, but for the price, its hard to complain.

Was this review helpful?