STI Tapered Spline Drive Lug Nut Key

Customer Reviews for STI Tapered Spline Drive Lug Nut Key

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to STI Tapered Spline Drive Lug Nut Key Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

STI Tapered Spline Drive Lug Nut Key Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems at all

Robert in UT

Comments On Apr 03, 2016:I ordered an additional set to carry in my truck and the order came quickly and was just what I needed. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for what its needed for

SHAWN in TX

Comments On Apr 01, 2016:As stated before not a fan of splined lug nuts but its what ive got so I deal with it. But as far as the key went it did the job that it was made to do and did it well Once again glad the customer service here is as good as they are. Made sure I got this on order when I ordered my wheels and nuts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect with the STI HD5

Jessica in NC

Comments On Feb 04, 2016:I got this key for my STI HD5 wheels. Perfect match, Easy installation, and highly recommended for these wheels!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints

steven in PA

Comments On Jan 23, 2016:good price, bought two, one for truck and one in UTV.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

Lonny in IA

Comments On Nov 16, 2015:Need this for tightening lugs since the hole is too small for a socket

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have if non Polaris spare tire

DON in UT

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:I bought a spare tire and wheel for 2016 RZR 1000. After getting home realized that the Polaris lug nuts and the nuts on the Tusk spare tire holder will not work on the new rim. Purchased new lug nuts to fit rim. After getting home realized that the STI lug nuts require a special key and the Tusk lug nut wrench will not fit these lugs nuts. Returned and bought this key. Now I can change a flat tire. When you buy one thing make sure it's either standard or you get all the parts to make it work.
The nut key seems well built.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it works

Harry in NY

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:The lug nuts are recessed so you need a thin wall socket to tighten/loosen them. The one supplied has worked so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must for STI wheels

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:If you have STI wheels and lug nuts you need this spline driver.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Well

NICHOLAS in TX

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Works well with the tapered spline drive lug nuts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

spline nut key

Lowrey in CA

Comments On May 21, 2014:worked well with lugs made for it, but lugs were not correct for machine they said would fit. Returned both.

Was this review helpful?