No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter

Customer Reviews for No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 337 Reviews

Return to No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

No Toil Pre-Oiled Air Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comes pre oiled and ready to roll

Peter in IN

Comments On Feb 09, 2016:Love it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

DERRIK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 07, 2016:Nice quality filter comes pre oiled ready to install. Cleans super easy with the No-Toil cleaners.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

CHRISTOPHER in IN

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:Great filter and you can buy a few to keep them fresh.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my go to filter.

Rory in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jan 25, 2016:This is my favorite air filter. Good quality foam and isn't excessively thick or dense. The NoToil oil is easier to apply and traps dirt better than any other, the cleaning process with these filters is so easy and its environmentally friendly! Fits good, works great and durability is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat this for the money

Robert in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jan 22, 2016:I got this in less than 24 hours with RMATV's free shipping, so fast!
It fit's my 250 XC-W perfect and seems to be a pretty good air filter. So nice to have freshly oiled air filter's in the garage for when an unexpected ride pop's up. Quality seems good for such a low price. Seals really well in the air box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NoToil Air Filter

Russell in GA

Comments On Jan 08, 2016:Awesome, I have 5 of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit on my KTM

Robert in TN

Comments On Jan 05, 2016:These are perfect for racing and at this price you can buy more of them so you can replace your filter more often instead of cleaning the real dirty one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Austin in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Dec 31, 2015:Mint

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no toil filrter

scott in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:always top notch in performance and quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very handy

DUANE in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:Quick and easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Time and mess saver

Richard in NY

Comments On Dec 15, 2015:Holds up very well is not falling apart you install it in your bike and ride no mess of oiling them cheap enough that you can replace them often

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Prefer Twin-Air

JASON in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 06, 2015:Work well, but Twin Air seem to last longer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Ryan in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Great product. Will continue to purchase for years to come.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filter

Zack in CO

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:I run no toil in all of my bikes. And have never had an issue with any of them. And they are a great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Toil Filter

Charles in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:The name says it all. Pull it out of the package and install it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best price

Zach in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:Filter is built exactly the same as the twin air but for half the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So convenient for long trips

Anthony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:Perfect for those long trips out to the sand. You don't wanna ride with the same filter all week. Just open the package, throw it on your bike and you're good to go. No need to oil it up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent quality

Gavin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Oct 28, 2015:Fits perfectly. Don't waste your money on other filters, this one is just as good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like it a lot.

Lukas in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 26, 2015:I prefer this to the two piece uni filter because the uni filter seems to fall apart pretty quickly. But I've used and like others as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are a great value but what really sells me

Steve in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:is the bio-degradable cleaner they use for their filter oil. I clean the filters in my stainless kitchen sink and the side that I use always looks way better than the side that is treated like a normal kitchen sink. Also since I have a septic system I have hopes that this doesn't affect it negatively but if concerned you can always dispose of the dirty water outside.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quick and easy

Ben in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Oct 20, 2015:Like it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid product

christopher in MD

Comments On Oct 12, 2015:Lasts more than one ride if conditions aren't extremely dusty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy filter to use

Lance in OK

Comments On Oct 12, 2015:Being able to clean the filter without using chemicals makes it so much easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple and Easy

Jonathan in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Oct 02, 2015:No Toil is the way to go. Filters fit good, last a long time, and are easy to clean and maintain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

item was bought for a 04 crf250r

alfred in TN

Comments On Oct 02, 2015:I've been running these filters for a long time and don't plan to stop

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Kevin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Sep 28, 2015:Great filter. Easy to install and comes with some plastic gloves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Install this filter is like making mac and cheese

JAMES in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:too easy! i buy one for every race weekend. use previous cleaned and re-oiled filter for practice. get one keep it handy, be ready to ride in minutes. i used a bio-degradable grease for airbox seal. both wash clean with oxy-clean and a little dawn soap. you can sepend extra money on higher priced brand but these have worked great for me since the summer of 2014.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Air Filter

Terrick in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 28, 2015:This is a nice air filter.. The best thing it comes pre-oiled so all you to do is put it on your bike..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Superb

Patrick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 23, 2015:Have always used No- Toil and my bike performs great after 50 hours of riding and without changing the shims. must be the clean air that keeps things clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these filters!

Richard in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Aug 23, 2015:I love these filters. Come oiled and ready to go right out of the bag. Just install and start riding. Also easy to clean and re-oil. Would not buy anything other than No Toil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My only filter.

Matt in CA

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:The only filter I use on my precious.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:comes oiled, washed and reoiled many times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clean air

Ben in WV

Comments On Jul 08, 2015:Love these filters come preoiled , and fit as should when cleaning them a lot easier to do than regular oiled ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would buy again

Kody in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:This item worked exactly like it was described. Great value from RM, as always.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Casey in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 11, 2015:Quality air filter. Very sticky oil that traps dirt well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 360 4X4

Comments On Jun 09, 2015:Comes pre-oiled and ready to go, seems to be a good filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price and quality

Pete in CA

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:I use these all the time. They are good quality at a decent price. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

CARL in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:Perfect filter. It doesn't cost big bucks to put a quality filter on your bike. These filters are quality products with excellent fit on my Hondas, Yamahas and KTM bikes. excellent filtration and easy to clean and refresh. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Convenient

Duane in NY

Comments On May 27, 2015:They aren't nearly as oiled as I usually have mine but it is easy enough to add a little more before installation. It's a great price and I appreciate the convenience.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit and quality are lacking

JAY in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 25, 2015:I have been a long time Twin Air user and decided to try something different, No Toil pre oiled filter was a bad choice. Fit was terrible, it took several attempts to get the sealing foam to mate cleanly and neatly to the airbox to ensure a good seal. The difficulties were due to poor design and quality in my opinion, the flat surface that mates to the airbox wanted to roll over the inside of the filter cage making it difficult to get a good sealing surface. The pre oiling was poor as well, I could see green colored stripes where it looked like the oil was sprayed on meaning that I could also see more white colored stripes where the oil was not. After adding more oil and spending more time than should be necessary to install it properly it did do the job. I'll stick with Twin Air

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Air Filter

Cam in UT

Comments On May 22, 2015:The No Toil Air Filter is by far the Best filter out there. We have used and tested the No Toil for years and absolutely love it and highly recommend it to anyone riding !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy install

Brett in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On May 15, 2015:Just put em in and ride!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Gavin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 15, 2015:Very good filter. havent had a problem out of this brand and can't beat that price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these filters and have had good success

Ken in BC

Comments On May 13, 2015:Bought these filters to try out and love them. I ride in dusty and wet areas commonly and have not had an issue with these filters.
I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat them!

Alura in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On May 13, 2015:These are great filters. We keep them on hand and just toss when we are on the road to cut down on our maintenance time. When were home we do wash them in hot water and oxy clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Sean in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA BREEZE 125

Comments On May 12, 2015:Easy install. My eight year old son was able to install it on his quad. The Breeze 125 runs great with good throttle response and he was proud to get his hands a little dirty in the process. Good buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent cheap filter

Nolan in WA

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:Used on a Ktm an Kawasaki. If you change it or clean like you should they work good. Cleaning an oiling I only get like 2 reuses before I toss them. I just buy anew one every time now because it's a pain to clean them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

ROBERT in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:Perfect fit. Nice that it's pre-oiled. Very lightly oiled, I always spray on a little more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Going cheap doesn't always mean a loss in quality

Jeremy in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KTM 300 MXC

Comments On Apr 03, 2015:A friend recommended i give No toil a try many years ago, i stopped wasting my money on other filters, and I've been using No Toil ever since. try it, and you wont regret it, i know i haven't. (i recommend using a pre-filter if you ride in a lot of nasty stuff, other than that enjoy)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good middle of the road filter... If...

Robert in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Mar 21, 2015:If you only use with their cleaning and oiling products, they are ok. If you're on a budget, you still might think about a better filter when you factor in the cost of their cleaning and oiling products. Any thing else degrades the filter quickly. If you clean your filter every to every other ride, you might consider Uni or Twin Air. It gets 3 stars because it adequately does its job. Just doesn't do it great for very long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dr400sm crf250l 400ex

marc in NJ

Comments On Mar 21, 2015:this should be called "no muss, no fuss"... these things are great... especially for a spare... i don't know about you all, but sometimes i rather go to walmart and get a new bed in a bag then to do laundry and clean my existing ones.... lol i'm still a man, a savage, an animallllllll!!!!! so these are an extension of that thought process.... clean, fresh, new.... what more could you want for a few bucks....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So easy to use no toil products

Jacob in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:I love these no toil filters. i can clean them in the sink without stinking up the house or garage and not even have to worry about rubber gloves. The filter is really good and the filter oil is really tacky. i get these on all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no toil filter air

Mark in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:good don't use gas it will become 4 cleaning sponges

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems like a good filter.

NEIL in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:Quality seems good. Construction seems good. Time will tell if it holds up from washings. I debated over the little more money for the Twin-air filters I usually buy for the bikes - Not sure yet as to if it was worth saving a few bucks ?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buy for all our bikes

Paul in OK

Comments On Mar 10, 2015:great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:Comments On Mar 09, 2015: great filter, my only issue is i purchased two of them and one of them the is miss glued so i do not expect it to last long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slap it on and ride!!

Michael in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 08, 2015:Out of the bag, onto the bike, riding in 5 minutes, I loathe cleaning air filters, no need anymore.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work good

Tyler in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2015:Priced right, works well, fits good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No toil is right

Doug in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Mar 04, 2015:Pre-oiled ready from the bag, what could be better? Cleaned with no-toil cleaner and re-oiled with No Toil oil. The whole system is the way to go. Will eventually pick up one more so I have two spares. Fit was as good as the OEM filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

steven in IN

Comments On Feb 25, 2015:Replaced my old air filter. Have used for one season so far and is still clean works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i love these filters!

Adam in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Feb 23, 2015:Great filter for the price and it does the job well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter time

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:I didn't think the filter lasted as long and well as factory for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff...

JOHN in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Feb 13, 2015:Got this for my 250 my sons 85 and my other sons 65. They all were good fit and finish. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is I personally would have like to see just a tad bit more oil used on these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT FILTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Paul in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:WILL BUY AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Matthew in IA

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:Used for a long time. Never need another brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked well.

Alex in ME

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:No issues with the oil filter. RM is always cheaper then my local shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems to do its job.

Joel in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jan 19, 2015:It seems to be a good filter and holding up ok.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job.

Dave in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI DR-Z 400

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Good price, fits and works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Except for price, it's perfect.

Jeffrey in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Dec 27, 2014:This part fit well and functioned properly. I have seen cheaper air filters on Amazon for my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy to clean with their chemicals

Jolayne in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:use same filter on my wr 450 good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's an air filter

Wayne in TX

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:Fit was fine, cheap price, does the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You need extra filters

WILLIAM in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:I have used No Toil filters and oil for years always good quality products. I always keep a few new filters in the bag just in case I get lazy and don't feel like cleaning filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

daniel in WV

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:Worked just as good as a more expensive brand does.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter That's Fun To Clean

steve in ND – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Dec 02, 2014:I've used No Toil filters on two machines for the last 18 months. The filters hold up extremely well and are actually fun to clean with the No Toil cleaning powder. Simply add a 1/4 cup of the cleaning powder to a small bucket of warm water and the dirt disappears. Value priced, durable, easy and fun to clean--I'll never use another brand of filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stops dirt, what else can I say.....

RYAN in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF230F

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:Not much to it, out with the old, in with the new. New one was pre-oiled, cheaper than most, and shipped fast. I'll give it 5 stars because it got me back on my bike again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

DAVID in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:Performs great on my 250f hybrid

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fell apart

chris in TX

Comments On Nov 06, 2014:after three washes they started to fall apart. TECH NOTE: USE NO-TOIL OIL AND CLEANER FOR LONGEST FILTER LIFE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!!

Tyler in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Nov 24, 2014:Great fit and was easy to install!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great backups

Mike in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Nov 20, 2014:I buy these to take to the tracks the weekends we camp for a few days. They work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Keeps dirt out.

Garret in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR80R

Comments On Nov 19, 2014:Not a whole lot to say, No-Toil filters have always been good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

Hagen in TX

Comments On Nov 13, 2014:Excellent Product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter for the price

matthew in NY

Comments On Oct 22, 2014:has held up very well after 3 washes and hasn't failed. will buy another for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gerald in IN

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:Works great and lasts a while!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Toil Air Filter

FREDRICK in WV

Comments On Oct 12, 2014:great air filter for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice Pre-Oiled filter

Brandon in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Great price for a great product. Doesn't tear and is only half the price of other filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Been running No-Toil air filter since 2006

Dwayne in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:Got my 300ex in 2006 new. Took the stock air filter off and only been using No-Toil Pre-Oiled air filters ever since.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

tragen in Idaho – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:I bought this filter about three months ago. and it is holding up very well,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Right Quality and Price

John in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:Great for the price. Fits fine, as well as anything fits in that little box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Christopher in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:I keep a few of these in rotation. I use them for a couple rides and then clean them. Have not had a problem from them at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pre oiled air filter

JASON in VA

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:Easy, ready to use, just open the bag and install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pre oiled air filter

JASON in VA

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:Easy, ready to use, just open the bag and install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goof filter

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:I think I will stay with Twin Air. If thats what KTM trusts then Im all in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Christopher E in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:Good quality filter, the pre-oiled stuff is the way to go. I picked up 2 and tossed the old one so I can always have one ready to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dose the job!

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:nothing fancy dose what its meant to

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

DAVID in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Worked great for the weekend warrior stuff nothing more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I love the no toil products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Michael in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Great. Easy to install. Easy to clean and reuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:cheap price for a pre oiled filter. filters seem high quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Dustyn in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 25, 2014:great filter, cant say a bad thing about it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy as

Jesse in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 21, 2014:I always have a cpl of these lined up. I love em, my bike loves em. Don't stop making them

Was this review helpful?