Neutron Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for Neutron Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 241 Reviews

Return to Neutron Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Neutron Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

DERRIK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 07, 2016:Fit great, Great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters oil.

Anthony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Feb 03, 2016:Does what an oil filter is supposed to do, filter oil. Fit fine, its cheap insurance and cheap enough to replace every oil change so why not.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap Insurance

Jeffrey in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jan 31, 2016:I keep using these because I change my oil before the 15hr mark, and I am probably getting more benefit from changing oil more frequently than buying a more expensive oil filter. Hard to prove, but seems logical to me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got them on sale!

Yancy in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 30, 2016:Great price so I bought 3.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Jamie in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA RANCHER 350 2x4

Comments On Jan 28, 2016:I have had not problems with this product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product for the price

Don in AZ

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:I like the tusk better due to the sticker that comes with them for maintenance duties. Performance seems to be the same otherwise.
Now that I have an hour meter the sticker is less useful, so I would pick up some more of these for the savings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

ANDREW in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Works great. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

ANDREW in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Works great. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filtery

Owen in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Good filters for filtering the things that needed filtered on my bike!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Oil Filter

Von in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Jan 01, 2016:used many times, never had any issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Australia

scott in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 01, 2016:Fits well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT FILTER

Eric in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 28, 2015:FIT GREAT AND DO WHAT I NEED THEM TO DO. FILTER THE OIL EFFECIENTLY. I WILL BUY AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

Ron in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 POLARIS Trail Boss 330

Comments On Dec 19, 2015:good price,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Ryan in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Great product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

Brad in NS – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Dec 08, 2015:great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for those who change oil often

Andrew in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Dec 04, 2015:Great all around filter for those folks who change oil regularly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

99 cents

Mark in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KLX110

Comments On Nov 26, 2015:I never thought that I'd be able to buy an oil filter for 99 cents! The filter seemed of great quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Reed in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Nov 28, 2015:Good oil filter for a great price. They seem to work well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

Paul in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 17, 2015:Same quality as the big names for half the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Oil Filter

Jon in NC

Comments On Nov 17, 2015:Perfect OEM replacement, works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit for a small price tag

CASEY in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Nov 17, 2015:These filters are a perfect fit to both of my quads. Why spend all the extra money on other filters when these work just as well at a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it does the job

Alex in OH

Comments On Nov 03, 2015:Been buying this filter for a few years nothing has locked up on me yet so I guess they work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap filter that does the job

Anthony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:Does the same thing as the other brands. Can't beat the cheap price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Brandon in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:Cheap and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it's supposed to do

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Oct 15, 2015:It's an oil filter. As long as you change it regularly it will do its job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters oil

WILLIAM in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:I have no idea if this little filter is doing its job as good as OEM or K&N, but it cost 1/3 the price and my bike has made it to 22,000 miles running 'em.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filters for price

Tyler in OH

Comments On Oct 11, 2015:what can I say? bike never blew up. good filters

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Josh in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Oct 07, 2015:I like the price better that the KTM filters. No problems. Looks like less quality than manufacturer but for how often I change them I don't think it will make a difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

todd in PA

Comments On Sep 28, 2015:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks, feels, smells like OEM

JAMES in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:as long as R/M sales these i'll buy em'. i have't had an issue with this type/brand of filter yet. been buying them since i broke my bike in. i'll admit i race with OEM but we practice as hard and we race so what's the difference. buy em' try em' if you blow a motor i believe you had another issue not the filter that caused it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Oil Filter

BARRY in OK

Comments On Sep 09, 2015:This is a good quality product. I can tell no difference between this filter and any other at higher cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like OEM, better price

Brian in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Sep 08, 2015:It fits great and is a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no pleats! no paper?!

DANIEL in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 23, 2015:I bought this thinking the stock photo might not have been wrong. I was wrong. It looks just like the picture for my bike and I don't like it. Any filter I can see through I have a bad feeling about. Just a very fine metal screen i can see through as the filter media. It gives me a bad feeling. So it will sit on my shelf as an emergency back up. In the mean time I will continue to run a HI-flo filtro or K&N for a few bucks more and sleep easier at night.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Raymond in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Aug 10, 2015:Bought on sale for $2.50 each, much less expensive than the K&N filters. They seem to work good. IMO its one of those things that if you change them regularly the brand doesn't make a ton of difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works

TODD in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 02, 2015:It works but they are not pleated like the OEM filters, at least for my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap filters that work

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:for how often these are replaced they work well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy It!!

Danny in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Jul 30, 2015:Great wire mesh filter, this filter caught everything from my rebuild. You could clean and reuse these easily but for the price you get them for why would you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its always good to have extra parts laying around

Mina in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 SUZUKI King Quad 500AXi

Comments On Jul 27, 2015:The filter looks fine. I have yet to use it but for the price and being able to have a spare, I am happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat the price!

Cherylynn in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:I absolutely love these oil filters. I change my oil often in all my streetbikes, dirtbikes and ATVS and you really can't beat the price and performance of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 02, 2015:Same as any other filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Kody in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:This item worked exactly like it was described. Great value from RM, as always.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good an cheap for multiple oil changes

Mike in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jun 26, 2015:Cheap paper filter helps me save money when I change my oil every 2 rides , I've had no problem with them , they stay together and do there job, a lot better than paying 10 a filter at my local shop, especially when i change my oil so much

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for price

DEREK in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA XL250R

Comments On Jun 23, 2015:Great little filter for the price. I am not really sure how they compare to other filters though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good.

MATTHEW in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:It's an oil filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No worries

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Jun 10, 2015:I've installed 20+ of these. They work just as well as any aftermarket brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good cheap filter

Kyle in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:i always grab a few and stay current on my filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

blake in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On May 08, 2015:looks, feels and works just as good as oem with alot less cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter, even better price

Jordan in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On May 06, 2015:I use these on my King Quad, 400ex, Rancher and Raptor 660. These filters work great for half the price of the local auto parts store. I tend to just always buy the limit for all of my machines every time I make a big purchase.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

Blake in IN

Comments On May 03, 2015:does the job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just like oem

MIKE in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 25, 2015:looks and installs like oem at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Low price

kimberly in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:Good for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

JEFFREY in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:It works and priced right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks like OEM

Timothy in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 22, 2015:Seems to do the job. I bought a few because of the close out price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter

Adam in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Feb 23, 2015:Replaced my OEM oil filter with this one...cant tell the difference and I have no complaints after 10 hours of ride time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

david in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:same quality as the expensive filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff does as advertised

martin in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:Good stuff does what it should. Rm atv awesome as always.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron filter

William in PA

Comments On Feb 18, 2015:I change my oil every ride or two. Haven't had any problems with these filters. Great for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT FILTER

Paul in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 12, 2015:BEST FILTER FOR THE PRICE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does its job!

Tim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Feb 08, 2015:Haven't had any issues. GREAT price. With the frequency I change my oil, it probably doesn't matter what filter I use. (150 mi)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter for the money

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:I have used this filter several times and it has worked well for me with a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

KEVIN in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:good filters for our 2 bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What you would expect

TROY in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:It's an oil filter and worked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

DOES THE JOB

donald in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HUSQVARNA TC 250

Comments On Jan 09, 2015:Great price does what its designed to do that's why I bought three

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good filter

NEIL in AZ

Comments On Jan 03, 2015:Seems like a very good and very reasonable priced.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Zero problems

josh in Nevada – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 21, 2014:Have been using these filters for the past 20 hrs. Flow pressure is good not restrictive. checked valves every 10 hrs and have never had to adjust. These filters are in-expensive and filter to do the job as good as everyone else. On the box they say made with German filter material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

andrew in WA

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:No problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

Gray in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KLX110

Comments On Nov 01, 2014:Looks as good as competitor filters. I'm not likely to compare to another brand with oil samples, so I'll have to say it's better than not changing one :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice price

Brian in ND – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA GL1800 Gold Wing Airbag

Comments On Oct 14, 2014:Haven't had a chance to use them yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

filter

Glenn in QLD

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:does the job and can't beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Eric in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Sep 15, 2014:This oil filter has done everything I needed it to do for normal trail riding. It even helped with cleaning up the Fourwheeler, as I bought it used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

Jamie in OR

Comments On Sep 09, 2014:Filters were cheap and seem to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Alan in OH

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Look just like OEM filters. Stock up and keep clean oil and filters in your machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seams good.

Kelly in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:Never had a problem with these filters. Are they better or worse than others? Don't know would need a lab to really test.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great deal

Daniel in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:These have been on closeout forever , RMATV must have a huge stockpile or something. I will keep buying them until they are gone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

paige in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Aug 15, 2014:Does just what it should. I dont think brands make a difference when you change your oil as often as you should with a new 4 stroke and these are the cheapest

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters Oil.

Dan in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:What else can I say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked OK I guess

Brad in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:hasn't blown up yet, just hope the price doesn't reflected the quality

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best price

Kane in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Aug 08, 2014:Good fit, cant beat price, had no quality problems, will buy more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the money

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:works and i buy them only

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Safe Guard Oil Filter

ART in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 525 MXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:Quality filters for a decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a filter.

Christopher E in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:What can I say? You can spend a few bucks on this oil filter, or spend more on what is essentially a piece of paper. Save your money -- buy a few of these bad boys and stock up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

Brandon in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:I couldn't find any other oil filters, but this one gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

TERENCE in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 18, 2014:Just as good as the OEM. I do change oil regularly so I don't put a lot of time on each filter. They do the job with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great & Great Price

NICHOLAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 550 4x4

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Works Great & Great Price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SEEMS OK

Barry in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:I CHANGE OIL EVERY 5 RIDES, SO IT SEEMS LIKE THIS FILTER WILL BE GOOD

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price. Good Filter

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Not much to say about such a simple product. It works great with no problems. Good price. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look at that price!

KEVIN in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On May 28, 2014:An oil filter at that closeout price! Can't beat it. Good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oem quality a fraction of the cost

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:Great filters for cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good and cheep

joshua in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 HONDA XR250R

Comments On May 19, 2014:good and cheep wish you could get more than 3 at a time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Value

anthony in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC-F

Comments On May 12, 2014:Never failed me over the years. Have probably used over 100. Great product, great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Chad in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On May 12, 2014:Perfect fit, easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked great

JUSTICE in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI King Quad 500AXi

Comments On Apr 20, 2014:worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuf

David in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:I love finding great products like these on sale on this site. I change my oil after almost every ride, so the price helps. seems to be as good as OEM. in fact, most of these smaller less known brands are actually the manufacturers of the oem filters ....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and effective

Corey in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:It does its job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hard to beat the price.

Parker in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:You wanna pay 8 bucks for some paper or 3?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good!

alex in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:been using these oil filters for about 6 months. work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome value

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:I bought these like 5 at a time and havent had to buy them in a while since i stock piled them. With how often you should be changing oil on mx bikes every dollar helps. These filter, and rotella t oil = best bang for the buck. Next to the stainless reusable tusk filters that came out recently. When my stock pile runs out i will be buying the stainless job!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buget filter

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 500 4x4 FOREMAN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

killer price!!!!!!

Keith in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On Jan 31, 2014:at the price I bought several, and they work just like they should, they save me a ton, cause I love to ride!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

david in NY

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Perfect it

Was this review helpful?