K & N Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for K & N Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 461 Reviews

Return to K & N Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & N Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Shane in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX450R

Comments On Aug 03, 2015:the only filter i use on my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD STUFF

jeffrey in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 02, 2015:I Started using these lately after my friends Son(He Races ATV's) was telling Us about how much better the oil flow is compared to standard filters,the K & N filter seems to keep the oil cleaner as well,I'm Sold this is all I'm gonna use on my 250 from here on out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filters

Alain in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Jul 27, 2015:Perfect and low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter,

James in NY

Comments On Jul 28, 2015:Great filter, but a bit expensive if you are going to use one every time you ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filters

Austin in MO

Comments On Jul 25, 2015:Not a big fan of K&N air filters, but their oil filters are top notch, and Rocky Mountain has them for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Peace of mind

Caleb in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jul 23, 2015:I run the K@N oil filter in a supermoto that has over 10,000 miles, I have never had one fail and the bike still runs great that's enough proof for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality K&N Product

Jarrod in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RHINO 700 FI 4x4 Auto

Comments On Jul 16, 2015:Great design and very nice to have the socket on the end of the filter (if you do not own a filter wrench). It is slightly easier to install and remove as a result of having the socket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Richard in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WOLVERINE 450 4X4

Comments On Jul 15, 2015:for my money this is the best filter on the market.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Run these in everything.

Nicholas in TN

Comments On Jul 05, 2015:I run K&N oil filters in all my vehicles, 2 or 4 wheeled. I've never had issues with quality or craftsmanship... just make sure that if you need o-rings, that it comes with them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

Alberto in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 CAN-AM Outlander 500 EFI

Comments On Jun 24, 2015:Great product and great quality.
I recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

JEFF in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Jun 24, 2015:Fits correctly and does what it's supposed to do. Have never had one come apart or fail in any way. They are the only filters I ever use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filters

Justin in KY

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:Never had an issue with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price on K&N products

David in SD

Comments On Jun 18, 2015:Rocky Mount ATV provides quality K&N products for the same price as generic filters on other web sites. Why take a chance with inferior products when K&N filters are the same price?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filters

Jack in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 SX 4 Stroke

Comments On Jun 16, 2015:K & N makes some great filters and these filters didn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Casey in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 11, 2015:As good as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buy in bulk

Raymond in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jun 10, 2015:good filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My bike is still running

joe in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 08, 2015:I would assume these filters work great i mean my bike still runs so thats good. I have about 2 dozen of these things laying around. can never have too many

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Will in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA RINCON 680 4x4

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:I got a K&N oil filter here because it was very low priced ($7) as compared to advanced auto parts($13). I have never heard anything bad about them either. Fast shipping too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Randy in British Columbia – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On May 26, 2015:Its a great product and great price never had an issue and i will continue using them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

JA in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On May 25, 2015:No problems and with the K&N name I trust they are doing the intended job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Eddy in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On May 24, 2015:Great filters, fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Qreat Quality

michael in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On May 15, 2015:I never use anything other than k&n. if you want the best product for the long term use i recommend getting this filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filter on the market

Timothy in KY

Comments On May 11, 2015:K & N oil filter doesn't disappoint. It is the best filter on the market.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

JEFFREY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 11, 2015:These are cheap and work as they should. This is all I buy as I change my oil every 5-6 hours.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On May 07, 2015:good quality filter, prefer it over oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N is the best

Zack in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 28, 2015:Very Good oil filter , It helps that they are $10 cheaper here on rocky mountain than an OEM from the shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only K&N filters for me

Scott in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KLX300

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:I trust the K&N brand to provide a well made filter and they've never let me down. I use exclusively K&N oil filters in my dirt bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent filters

mike in CT

Comments On Apr 08, 2015:cant beat a K&N filter use them on all my off road machines.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k&n oil filter

Mike in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:nothing but great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filters

Seth in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 29, 2015:Great filter at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no issues

katherine in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:have not had a problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Seth in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 18, 2015:Seems to keep the oil clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like the tusk filter, only more $

Doug in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Mar 03, 2015:Title says it all. OK, so I didn't compare them side-by-side, nor did I cut them open or run pressure tests of tests for particulate trapping. Not 100% sure don't remember if o-ring is included.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N filters are great

Bret in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Mar 05, 2015:It's K&N, nothing more to say

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter and easy to clean

Scott in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:It's a K&N filter. Not much else needs to be said...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KN-155 oil filter

Tony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:Have used this filter in my KTM RFS since installing the Thumper Racing BBK. No issues, seems to filter the oil well. I did add a filter magnet to make sure all fine metal particles are grabbed at the filter.
T

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Brad in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2015:Its a K&N what more do i need to say!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Tison in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 24, 2015:The only Brand Filters I will only use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

ian in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 14, 2015:good filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

charles in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Feb 10, 2015:good filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter.

Joel in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Feb 03, 2015:Does what it is suppose to do and is less expensive than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Benton in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:I use k&n filters on all my bikes. Have had great luck with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Josh in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:I've always liked K&N. This is good for a better price than OEM. I'm now onto the TUSK stainless one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good alternative.

Zachary in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:Great alternative to OEM filters for less than half the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k & n

LOUIS A in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2015:good stuff ... k & n speaks for itself

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filters

NEIL in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 03, 2015:Good construction and seem to work well. Not sure they are worth the extra money over buget filters but they have never failed me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil is always clean

David in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Dec 28, 2014:K & N is a great filter, Have been using for quite a while and my oil always looks clean and the price is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Josh in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:Great Product!! Will be purchasing again from Rocky Mountain mc, and recommending to all my friends!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K and N

DEREK in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:K & N always knocks it out of the park with their products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!!

Tyler in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 18, 2014:Great products!! Direct fit and looks better then factory!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheaper than OEM

WILLIAM in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:Save some money and get a filter that works as well as an OEM part. I have used these filters in my YZ250F and now my KTM450SXF never had any failures.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only the best

Jeremy in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Dec 11, 2014:I've used K&N oil filters on all my bikes. They continue to work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a Overly Trusted Name

Rick in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2014:But it is a good filter none the less, and cheaper than OEM. I'd buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

kimberly in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:Filters good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k&n

xavier in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 24, 2014:Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

New filter

Bryce in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2014:I got a new filter for my bike and what can I say? This one seemed better than stock in terms of quality!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filter

Sabrina in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 14, 2014:Great product for all your vehicle needs, be it two wheeled or four.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top Notch

Jeff in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Electra-Glide Classic FLHTC/I®

Comments On Nov 10, 2014:The K&N is a major improvement over the HD filter, I run these filters in all of my bikes, whether two up touring for 1000 mile days or blasting down the drag strip. Never lets me down, also the 12 MM head is a great feature making removal much easier. I do not have any fears running 5000 miles on a change with AMSOIL synthetic oil and a K&N, and I have done so for 80+k so far with no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil filter

RICK in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On Nov 03, 2014:Good filter but for the price I'll stick with the Tusk brand filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil Filter

Jason in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI VN1600D Vulcan Nomad

Comments On Oct 30, 2014:This filter is excellent easy to put on and you can always trust this brand top quality. easy to put on and take off the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bike hasn't blown up yet

Mike in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:must do as advertised, bike is still running.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only choice

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:Never purchase an inferior oil filter. K&N or factory original for reliability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Oct 18, 2014:What its supposed to be.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k and n forever

michael in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:I have always used k&n filters and I never ever been disappointed with the performance and ease of maintenance so I would say that these are a great choice no matter what you run

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems to work

Steve in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 DUCATI M796 Monster

Comments On Oct 10, 2014:The bike hasn't exploded yet, so I'm assuming it's working. Good price for a decent filter. Nut on the end is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought both filters. great product!

Maksim in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 525 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Oct 06, 2014:I am a K&N fan. I have both oil filters in the KTM, and their intake kit as well. Can't go wrong with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Joshua in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Its an oil filter. No complaints. Works as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good and Cheap

Joe in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Seems like a nice filter (not an expert so not sure how to tell how well it actually works). Haven't had an issue. Dinged one star simply because it doesn't have "Inside/Outside" stamped on like OEM...not a big deal, just keep the rubber seal the same direction as the OEM you take out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Problems

LUCAS in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Sep 25, 2014:I've used K&N filters for my oil needs and haven't run into any issues. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter for Honda 450r

James in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Sep 14, 2014:Works as expected- cheaper than OEM, what more could you ask for in an oil filter?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great air filter

nathan in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:This is my second one and I will buy a third, fourth and so on. Very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great.

Zoe in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI DR-Z 125

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Bike runs great. As always, K & N is the best. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Rayford in TX

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Great Product, will buy and use again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works!

Alex in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TW200

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:Good quality, matches OEM, and works!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a filter

bill in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:bike has not blown up thumbs up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wonder filter

Ray in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA VTX1300R

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:The k&n filter does a fine job. Just ordered two more to have when I change oil again. I order them for the person that I ride with also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheapest price, best product!

David in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Night Train FXSTB/I®

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:After getting tired of searching all over the local area for this filter I've found it at Rocky Mountain for an amazing price! K&N makes the easiest filter to install and remove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like any other

William in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 04, 2014:I don't like k and n products because their air filters let in dirt and I don't like the fact the I am using a oil filter that could let dirt pass through but the bike ran good with it I would recommend the stock oil filter but k and n filters work just as good. Just my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Rocks

Jessica in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On Aug 07, 2014:I have used other filters before but find that I have cleaner oil with K & N. The others did not perform as they said they should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as expected from kandn

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Aug 07, 2014:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another quality K&N product

Tim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:K&N has always made great products and this is no exception. Never had any problems while using them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K &N oil filter

Gage in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 25, 2014:This is a great oil filter and cheap. It does what it is supposed to do. If you want to save yourself a little money I would go with the K & N instead of the OEM filter. It filters your oil just as well as the OEM if not better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than factory and cheaper to boot

Ted in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:I use these filters on all my machines KTM 450, CRF 450x, and CRF 150R. Fit is as good or even better than factory filters. I run my machines hard both on the rocks and mud in PA and in the deep loose sand dunes in MI.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:As always OEM type part that is the best in the business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

DAVID in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:It is what it says a filter and does a good job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than oem

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I like this filter more than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Michael in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Great filter for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Great filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filter

Dustin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 SUZUKI DR350S

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:Works for the DR250S as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great!!!

DAKOTA in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:way better than those stock oil filters. I use this on all of my quads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K,N oil filter

Cynthia in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 01, 2014:Fit perfect. High quality materials.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On May 17, 2014:Great Only filter to buy at a decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

installed fine

david in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a K&N!

Chris in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Can't go wrong with any K&N product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Jerrod in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Its a K&N. Good filters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant go wrong with K & N!

Michael in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:K & N have been leaders in the filtration products for both auto and recreational use for years! You can't go wrong with spending a little extra to get the K & N. They pick up the finer particles that other filters don't.. Read their specs...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fits good, works great. For the money why not give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crf250x

David in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Well, its cheaper than OEM and is made by K&N.... so it's a better filter that is cheaper..... nuff said

Was this review helpful?