Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Customer Reviews for Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 352 Reviews

Return to Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this price dollars for brake pads!

AARON in NE

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:I mean really, this price for a set of brake pads. I am not racing pro and if I was I would probably get brake pads for free.
These pads work great in all types of riding, I use them in sand, mud, creek crossings. they last long and stop on a dime. what else could I ask for!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake pads

DAVID in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:Same as OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

MATTHEW in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:As others have stated they are quote "Grabby" and noisy, neither of which I mind. They provide excellent stopping, just easier to lock up. After approximately 6 rides they show no abnormal wear or wear on the rotor. At this price give them a try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SQUEAK!!!

Dustin in WV

Comments On Jun 02, 2015:Great product but im at 300 miles on them and they still Squeak continuously and its about to drive me crazy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They are brakes and they work

joe in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 08, 2015:Flew over the edge of one of my normal steep downhill trails. Got to the bottom and hit the brakes to prevent getting ran over by a log truck. Well I'm writing this review so you can probably assume what happened.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they stop the bike

Andrew in VA

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:for the price i wasnt expecting much, but they have held up well so far. i ride in mud alot and they've always worked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pads!

jon in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 01, 2015:I have run these on the past couple bike I have had and have loved them. excellent stopping power and wear. I am hard on my rear brakes and these put up with the abuse. by far the best pads for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for in this instance

JAROD in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On May 19, 2015:I needed a new set of brake pads front and rear and the closeout pricing on these neutron brake pads was just too good to pass up so I figured I'd give them a try. Unfortunately, as soon as these pads got hot the stopping power was immediately reduced and after just a few hours of use they became very mushy and extremely loud and squeaky. If you are doing some slower paced and less intense riding then these pads might suffice for your needs but if you are doing any kind of racing either Motocross or Harescrambles then you need to spend the extra money for a high quality set of pads; these just don't provide the stopping power required.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not as good as they used to be

LUCAS in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On May 07, 2015:I've run these pads in the past with great success, but the last 2 sets I've installed howled from the beginning and wore super fast. Last weekend I installed a used set of neutron pads I've had in my toolbox for spares (for a couple years) and guess what? No howling and there was still pad left after the race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and performance

Eric in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On May 14, 2015:I ride my LTZ400 hard on the trails and have never had an issue with these pads. They last just as long as the high dollar pads and after countless hours I'm just now replacing them, and yes, I'm buying these again. I have these on all my quads and would recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as oem

SCOTT in TX

Comments On May 07, 2015:Very good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stops great

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On May 07, 2015:seem to be good quality, holding up well, don't see why they're on close-out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

blake in CA

Comments On Apr 27, 2015:high quality brake pads for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

Scott in IN

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:Not bad, but you get what you pay for. A bit on the grabby side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price!

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:this price for brake pads? Enough said, at least try them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Price is right

ROBERT in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 YAMAHA WR250

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:for the price works well, no squeaks = 5 stars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not very good on a KTM

Todd in SC

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:I only used these pads for about 20 minutes. They get hot quick and get really grabby and sqeal like a pig. Granted I am not easy on brakes, but I have never used a brake pad that gets hot so quickly. If you are riding a KTM and are hard on the brakes, use the something else pads instead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very poor product

Douglas in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Apr 01, 2015:Used these on my 2014 Six Days model. These things make a metal on metal scream noise almost all the time. I realize with most pads this is a sign that your pads are getting too hot. These did it when the rotor was cool enough you could touch it with your hand. Want to make others look at you strange like something is wrong with your bike? Yeah, not me. I will throw these in my gear box in the truck and when one of my buddies fails to replace his pads they can use them until they can order something else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Replacement

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:Great cheap replacement. Had over 200 miles on these pads and no issues at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not as durable as o.e.m

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 EPS

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:worked and fit o.k. don't last as long a the o.e.m. did

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

Timothy in WV

Comments On Mar 22, 2015:Bought a few because of the closeout price. They work well, and last a while too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake pads

Seth in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Mar 18, 2015:They stop great and seem to not be wearing to fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Junk, pads just fall off after two rides

Detlef in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Mar 15, 2015:Junk! If you buy these pads, buy 2 or 3 sets and carry an extra set with you. They wear out incredibly fast. My rear wore out after only 2 rides and on the third ride was metal on my rotor. Probably the pad fell off rather than wear and that on both sides. Not worth your money!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Jacob in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:Bought these as a closeout item. Didn't have much hope for them because they were so inexpensive. Boy was I wrong! They are absolutely awesome! I would definitely buy them again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake

Steve in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA KODIAK 450 4x4 Auto

Comments On Feb 26, 2015:brakes installed easy and delivered quickly good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

you get what you pay for

jason in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 505 XC-F

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:installed and seemed to work fine went riding and pad started sticking on pin drag was so bad heat warped pad. threw on old pads(brembo) zero issues and finished out my day, leason learned

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pad for the money, ok performance

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:Great for a trail bike, but wouldn't put them on my race bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great brakes for the price

jacob in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Feb 12, 2015:work just as good as expensive pads and they last just as long as expensive pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up strong

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:I purchased these breaks not knowing what to expect but after about 70 miles of trail riding and harescramble they are holding up well with no noise

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

descent pads

daniel in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jan 31, 2015:There not top of the line pads but they work well and last longer than some more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Lynn in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:Great pad and good stopping power.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Mike in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jan 18, 2015:I raced with these pads on my bike and they held up to all conditions. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR500R

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:Perfect fit and finish.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install and brakes strong

Josh in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:They fixed my non existent braking problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pad

Samuel in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 10, 2015:These brake pads are GREAT for the price.. Compared to EBC they don't last nearly as long. I'm a quantity over quality guy though. I buy these in bulk and they make it through a whole season on the same price as one set of EBC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop

Todd in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:Great product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

Alex in OH

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Good pads if you plan on selling the bike or just want a spare set in your tool pouch. I bought a lot of these thinking I was getting a deal some only lasted one ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seem to be very good

NEIL in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 03, 2015:No problems. Fit and work fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit good work fine

Wayne in TX

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:Nothing wrong with these for the average rider. Put em on my cr125 and my polaris trail boss and they work great. Super price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the price

Richard in WA

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:I have used these on multiple dirt bikes they all work just fine and the price is awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jody in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 21, 2014:Just as good or better than OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Phillip in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Dec 12, 2014:Good fit with lots of pad

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

kimberly in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:Cheap and still work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Break pads

RICK in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Nov 28, 2014:Didn't make as big a difference as I was expecting. Good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wear out fast, Tear up rotors

Jason in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Nov 21, 2014:I do race off road. So my race lengths are about an hour and a half with a lot of turns. The pads fit just fine. They are wearing out after only a few races. Causing groves on my front and back rotor. Really loud. They stop good tho.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I bought three pair!

Landon in CO

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:These pads are amazing for the money. They feel great, and haven't worn my rotor. I am on my second set of the three I bought.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

had for about a year now

Codi in UT

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:im a corner fiend so i go kill front pads, these have held up for about a year now, great pads for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cause my brakes to squeak

chris in TX

Comments On Nov 06, 2014:they cause my brakes squeak

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pads

Mike in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:Great pads @ a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rumour has it these are actually EBC pads

William in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:These look like EBC brakes. Long lasting and fit perfectly. Feels just like OEM pads. I will buy these pads until RM runs out. Cannot beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gerald in IN

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:Works great and has not worn very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent for the price

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Oct 18, 2014:Hard to beat for the tight stuff. They are hard on rotors though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pads

Glenn in QLD

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:can't beat these pads,very cheap and have lasted me a good 80 hours with as good or better than oem performance

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brake pads

EDGARD R in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Sep 27, 2014:exceptional braking pads a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

Parker in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 25, 2014:Broke in quickly. Did a two hour hare scramble with no fade or squealing like stock so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Nathan in NV

Comments On Sep 18, 2014:They hold up well and work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads for the price.

Kyle in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Sep 18, 2014:Great buy at the price per pair of pads. Was unsure at first due to cheap price but after numerous rides in sandy muddy conditions,I'm sold on them. Hardly seem to have worn at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Brakes!

Joshua in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Sep 18, 2014:Awesome brakes at a very cheap price! Just as good as EBC or Galfer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

CHERIE in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:Held up for 2 years of heavy motocross racing. even survived 4 mud races in a row. for the price you cant beat them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Deal

Chris in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:Cant believe the price. I think they have better fade resistance than the oem pads. Thanks Rocky.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting

JEFF in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:Good pad that has been on my atv for several years now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great buy

JORDAN in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Sep 01, 2014:good bang for your buck, last me in the three hour gncc races and stopping power is just as good as the ktm oem ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good price

derrick in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Held up just as long as the higher priced pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads

Alan in OH

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price.

Paul in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 27, 2014:Good solid performing pads, as good as stock, seem to be wearing well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, fair price

Rayford in TX

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Good product at a fair price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Zach in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Aug 22, 2014:Took a little bit to get worked in, but after a few stop and go's through the yard they worked good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop you good

paige in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Aug 15, 2014:They stop you just like they should. ill see how long they last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product!

Dustin in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Aug 14, 2014:Cheap enough, and gets the job done. Doesn't last quite as long as more expensive brands, but the price offsets that wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brakes better than oem.

Dan in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:Suzuki is known for bad brakes. These were slightly better than oem but it obviously didn't help Suzuki's bad brake rep. Nice for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High Quality

ETHAN in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:I have purchased these pads for all my ktms for the past 3 years. The last set I managed to get a full seasons racing out of one set of pads. Can't go wrong for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They do their job

Mark in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:I run these on my '01 CR250R and my '95 CR80R. They work as intended. I bought them because they were on special.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Philippe in QC

Comments On Jul 23, 2014:Very durable as long as ebc 'R' Very good produck awesome price what a deal hope they will never be out of stock here at RMATVMC

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:Was a closeout deal so I bought several pairs for the front and back.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good brakes on a budget

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:Good set of brakes that hold up to abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JUDEX in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:The bike stop better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great brake pads

Roger in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:I received an email from Rocky Mountain stating these brake pads were on clearance. I bought them, haven't installed yet, but will when I need them. I was very pleased that Rocky Mountain lets me know of parts and materials that are on sale

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good break pads for good price

NICHOLAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 450 4x4

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Good break pads for good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good, Simple Product

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Nothing Fancy, Good pads that work good, and at a great price. I would buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pads

Brent in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 31, 2014:Pads have lasted great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jeff in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 07, 2014:I put these on, rode for maybe 10 laps and lost braking power in my rear brakes. Pulled off and it was making a clicking sound. I rolled the bike backwards and one of the break pads had broke off its mounting plate and fell onto the ground... Don't cheap out on these, buy OEM brake pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent value for money

anthony in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On May 12, 2014:I'm a serial brake dragged and eat pads every 10 hours. If it wasn't for these I would be broke. I would say they last 2/3 the time of the original ktm pads but are 1/4 of the cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Aaren in KS

Comments On May 11, 2014:Easy to install, and work good, I have many mx races on them trail rides, trip to the dunes and they work very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

squeaks a bit but works good

Jason in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On May 06, 2014:I used these to replace my fork oil soaked OEM's. They work well and I like the price but they squeak a little It's not loud enough to hear over the engine but you hear it when you walk the bike at all. It's not a big deal though, I'll probably buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No issues and install was easy

Matthew in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 POLARIS XPLORER 400 4X4

Comments On May 03, 2014:Good value brake pad especially compared to the 67 or so dollars that it costs for the Polaris OEM pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brakes

Dave in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 BOMBARDIER DS650 RACER

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:These brakes are great and easy to install plus they will last years. I definitely recommend these brakes to anyone in the market for them!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Last as long as the more expensive pads. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake Pads

Connor in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:These brake pads are good only if you aren't riding in muddy conditions. I'm on my second pair because one weekend in the mud killed the first. Bought a second pair for the summer because the price was good and they are doing fine so far. They slow the bike down smoothly and quietly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pad for the price

Anthony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 11, 2014:I've had these on my bike for about 30 hours and they still have plenty of life left. These pads are very strong, quiet, and only require 1 finger for braking which is exactly what I like. Some riders might think they are too grabby, but if you like a sensitive feel and instant stopping power these will work perfectly. And of course, the best part is they are less than $10.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacements

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:good replacement brake pads, similar to o.e.m

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brakes

william in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:best cheaps brakes ever, last just as long as high dollars pads if not longer, and you cant beat the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

junk

leo jacobs in Florida – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:These pads lasted me 1/2 of a enduro, at fuel stop my pads were gone, if you dont ride sand / mud, i guess they might last a week or so. I didnt expect much for the price, but 3 hrs was a surprise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pads

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Everything went together like OEM. Rode all last year, didn't have a single issue with them. Go for it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product, amazing price.

Zachary in NC

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:The price gave it an excellent, the quality of these pads are good, if not better than stock. If you are looking for a high performance pad these probably are not your best bet, however for the occasional hare scramble or enduro these are perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brakes are great.

LAYNE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 50 SX Pro Senior LC

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:They seem to work great. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

brakes

MATT in PA

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Very good pads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:not bad for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seem to hold up well

Adam in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:I got these on sale dirt cheap and they seem to be holding up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good brakes

richard in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:this is what brake pads should cost they are awesome and last a long time. they don't need to cost 25 dollars to be good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best value

Catalin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:The break pads are good quality I wood recomand this product to all my friends

Was this review helpful?