Bel-Ray Waterproof Chain Lube

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray Waterproof Chain Lube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray Waterproof Chain Lube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray Waterproof Chain Lube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Chain Lube

Jamie in VA

Comments On May 21, 2015:We use this on all of our bikes and ATVs. It is priced right and it does well. We have been using this BelRay chain lube for over 2+ years with no problems. Its good to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does not fling

Eric in CA

Comments On May 20, 2015:I am happy with the lube because it goes on easily and penetrates well but does fling all over the place when riding. Price was great too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticks well, dries fast

Benjamin in OR

Comments On Apr 29, 2015:It works great, will buy again. It dries quicky and goes on easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little messy

Adam in OH

Comments On Dec 03, 2014:Comes out as drippy oil but seems to work fine. I prefer the other Belray product that is waxy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work well

Paul in CA

Comments On Sep 19, 2014:goes on ez & seems to stay put. Great lube for the $$.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good chain lube

ashley in NJ

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:this is really good chain lube and its cheep and last all day

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome quality for price.

Louis-Philippe in QC

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:Does the job just right, no mess

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does it's job

Mark in WA

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:Bought it because it was on special. It works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

get what u pay for

Michale in CO

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:Came right off the chain was on sale tho id aply after rideing mabey give it more time to set up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Jessie in MI

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:no complaints, holds on good and definitely works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Eric in CA

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:Works great in wet conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:works good stays on a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works, but not as good as other products

Doug in CA

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:I bought this because it was on sale and know the bellray air filter oil is really good. This stuff works, but takes along time to set up on the chain. You'd have to let it sit for a couple of hours or it will all fling off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

chain lube

DEAN in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:As good as any but I have yet to find the magic lube that stays on for more then a few laps.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works very well!

DEREK in CO

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:Love this lube for a lot of applications...great deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Chain Lube

Tyler in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2013:This stuff works as good as maxima chain guard and is slightly cheaper. It's clean, and sticks to chain. I have used it on my dualsport and dirtbikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Multiple uses

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Works good on bike and my automatic gate opener. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Tyler in PA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Got it cause the price was right. I put it on right before I go out and it doesn't fling off or build up any residue. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful?