100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Replacement Lens

Customer Reviews for 100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Replacement Lens

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 61 Reviews

Return to 100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Replacement Lens Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Accuri/Racecraft/Strata Replacement Lens Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent qality!!

Javier in TX

Comments On Apr 26, 2016:Excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good good

MASON in ND

Comments On Apr 25, 2016:GOOD AREA OF VIEW AND FIT COMFORTABLY

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

luis fausto in TMS

Comments On Apr 20, 2016:the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blue

Rodger in AR

Comments On Apr 16, 2016:Really like the looks and the way it shades the eyes some for the sun, but not to much to where you can still use them in lower light conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks way better than the original lens

Todd in CA

Comments On Apr 06, 2016:The blue mirror looks sick! I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Lense

Devin in MA

Comments On Apr 01, 2016:Lense fits perfect on goggles. Also, have had no issues with fogging even on extremely humid days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lense

Ross in PA

Comments On Mar 25, 2016:Great fit, like new again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

dean in WA

Comments On Mar 16, 2016:Top notch goggles good price and value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sold on 100%

Kevin in IN

Comments On Mar 02, 2016:The lenses are great and so are their goggles. I am completely sold on 100%. They are cheaper, better, and more available than the Oakleys I just switched from.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality

Raymond in OR

Comments On Feb 19, 2016:Exactly what I expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

Maiah in HI

Comments On Feb 18, 2016:Have a few of these extra. Good to have and very easy to replace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Zach in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2016:Keeps the glare out of my eyes and makes it so i can see ruts better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lens

Andrew in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:Easy to install and I can see clearly again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blue chrome lens is awesome

NATHAN in AZ

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:The blue chrome lens not only looks cool but really cuts the glare. I'm in sunny AZ so this has helped greatly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great lens for the price!

Mike in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:These lens are perfect for the budget racer/rider.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

Ryan in TX

Comments On Jan 16, 2016:Love the new 100% goggles I got with the red replacement lens.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are amazing

brandon in IN

Comments On Jan 14, 2016:I love how im able to switch out my polarized goggle lenses for a clear lense.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Lenses

Jonathan in ID

Comments On Dec 13, 2015:I bought the blue mirror for my racecraft goggles. Switching the lenses was pretty easy and it looks great. 100% also has lighting recommendations on their website for their lenses, the blue mirror is recommended for bright light obviously because it is tinted but I havent had a problem with them in low light either. I havent had any problems with it and it seems to be very durable, would definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% awesome

Shawn in NY

Comments On Dec 08, 2015:Great product. Helps with Sun glare....Looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clarity and Style

Brian in NV

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:I love the way these mirrored colored lenses look. The tinting on the green mirror is a rose tint which works well in the desert. They're not too dark either, just the right amount of tinting. The only gripe i have with these is that they seem to get scratched and chipped up faster from roost and branches compared to the regular tinted lenses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

MATT in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2015:fits good, i like the tint

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love the blue!

JASON in PA

Comments On Dec 04, 2015:Same great quality as the 100% goggle. Blue tint works great in all weather conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100 percents googles

SHAUN in ID

Comments On Dec 06, 2015:The best googles you can buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Lens

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Dec 03, 2015:Great deal for lens.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great lens

Michal in IL

Comments On Nov 04, 2015:just great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

james vt

james in VT

Comments On Sep 11, 2015:Goggles are awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good

Trae in IL

Comments On Sep 09, 2015:The lens is very durable and the vision it provides is sweet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality

Denzil in WV

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:I chose the smoke lenses and love them. was concerned they would make it too dim down in the woods but no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality!

ALEX in NC

Comments On Aug 12, 2015:Does what it should, no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great cheap lens

Michael in OH

Comments On Aug 01, 2015:They work great. love the light blue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clear Vision

Tim in NY

Comments On Jul 14, 2015:A good product from 100%. Easy to install and hold up well to scratches.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clear

Justin in KY

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:Just as good as the first

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great lenses

David in WA

Comments On May 29, 2015:These lenses are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent

Jose Juan in JAL

Comments On May 28, 2015:very good fits good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Paul ca

paul in CA

Comments On May 14, 2015:The lenses were fine they were a bit of a pain to install. They need to find an easier way to install these lenses. After a couple of cleanings they scratched pretty easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

!!!

ROSE in UT

Comments On May 12, 2015:I love the mirror look! It cuts the glare and looks sweet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit! And amazing clarity!!!

Robert in NV

Comments On May 11, 2015:Only took a few minutes to put them in my goggles and fix my scratched lenses! Now I have perfect vision!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great design

David in CA

Comments On Apr 09, 2015:I have been riding dirt bikes for 46 years and I think these are the best fitting most comfortable googles I have used, truly like putting them over my helmet, can't say enough good things about them,,,,,,100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great lens, NO fog

brad in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:100% never fails, I would buy this again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Kevin in MO

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:Great product, easy to use, easy install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this product

JOHN in TX

Comments On Feb 13, 2015:I bought this for my trip to Colorado to provide some glare protection and not only do they do that, but they don't shade your view from behind the goggles. I'm already planning on a 2nd and 3rd lenses purchase so all my goggles have these lenses.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clear as

craig in TAS

Comments On Feb 16, 2015:I can see clearly now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Accuri Replacement Lens

sean in SC

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:Works great. Good to have an extra lens just in case.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy switchout

brandon in GA

Comments On Jan 30, 2015:Easy to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice lens

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Dec 25, 2014:Good product at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great lenses

Mike in TX

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:These lenses look good and area easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Lenses

Brandon in OH

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:These lenses fit in my goggles flame flawlessly and arrived without so much as a single scratch! Very nice lenses for spectacular goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Daniel in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2014:easy to put on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

DANIEL in NJ

Comments On Jul 15, 2014:love these goggles, they do scratch easy, but this is expected seen as they are used for off-road riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent Visibility

Timothy in WV

Comments On May 10, 2014:Love 100% got the clear lenses cheap, and easy to replace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

WENDY in MI

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Looks and fits good. Easy to install. There is some fog.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks awesome

Lane in SD

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:I have never had any problems with this lens and it looks sweet. Install was easy too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blue Mirror Tint

Zack in PA

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Went with the Blue mirror tinit lenses, really like them, not as "mirrored" as i would like them to be, but it is a great lense for a semi-sunny day where a really dark tint would be to much. really happy wiht them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lens.

Douglas in NV

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Easy install, have the gold mirrored tinted one for sunny days and yellow one for cloudy days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Lenses

Steven in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2013:Comes in a plastic envelope so it doesn't get scratched if left in gearbag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT LENS

RORY in NC

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:THE MIRRORED LENS LOOKS GREAT AND CUTS OUT ALL GLARE. VISION IS NOT OBSCURED AT ALL AND ONLY TAKES SECONDS TO SWAP OUT. GREAT LENS!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

mirrored lens

Joe in MT

Comments On May 16, 2013:Love the mirrored look, all I ride with, especially in the sand, a must

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome look

Clinton in CO

Comments On Mar 30, 2013:Love the look of the mirrored lens. Doesn't fog but scratches very easily.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a new lens

Chris in CA

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:Fit like they should work like they should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lens good but shipping packaging is not

Derick in NC

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:I had to Order and replace these. They came scratched. Customer service was good - replaced it but cost me a week of not having it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% lens

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I'm very pleased with the ease to replacement the lens. The lens is a mirror lens which keeps the sun glare down to a minimum. During cloudy days the mirror lens does not cut down on vision but I prefer to use a clear lens.

Was this review helpful?