Leatt Brace GPX 5.5 Neck Brace

Customer Reviews for Leatt Brace GPX 5.5 Neck Brace

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Leatt Brace GPX 5.5 Neck Brace Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Leatt Brace GPX 5.5 Neck Brace Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fitting neck brace

Tony in CA

Comments On Jul 10, 2015:Bought one for myself and one for my son before heading out to Pismo...glad we did not need to test these live... The neck brace is comfortable to wear over or under a jersey. Took a few minutes to get used to the feeling of wearing a collar, but after a bit I did not notice it sitting on my shoulders.
Set up was straightforward, the instructions were clear.
T

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best money spent.

Patrick in CA

Comments On Apr 24, 2015:Takes a ride or two to acclimate then you forget it's on. Great protection. Easy on and off. Easy to keep clean and sano. Wish my jerseys fit over it better but that is more about the Jersey fit. Can't say enough good about this durable product. I never ride without it because it is so hassle free to wear and on / off is so simple.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Matthew in NV

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:THis product does its job and does it well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Be Safe

Ronald in AZ

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:Fits good, a little snug until you get used to it. I had a friend that recently lost his life in a off road motorcycle accident, these style neck braces may have prevented that tragedy from happening. Who knows, it certainly can't hurt to wear one, we all wear helmets, right!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Brace

James in NM

Comments On Dec 19, 2014:Super comfortable with no reduced mobility. Very happy with the GPX 5.5 brace. A must have for the possible true yard sale moment. Leatt neck brace saved my ridin bud's life when he highsided top of 4th gear and augured in head first big time. He's a AA rider. Lots broken bones and punctured lung but not dead or paralyzed only because he was wearing a neck brace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Neck Brace

Joe in TX

Comments On Oct 07, 2014:Brace is very comfortable, is very adjustable and lightweight. The brace works great with my Shoei helmet. It also fits well with my Motocross Kevlar vest. I would recommend to my friends and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jon in Connecticut

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:I already had high expectations for this brace and wence I got it they exceeded it emediatly! It's super light but also durable, its got a supper low profile and its comfertable when you ride, you barly realize its there, you can adjust it perfictly to you and it folds away for storage. The only complaint I have is the padding on the brace is a little hard, but it's not noticeable when it's on your neck and when your riding. In the end 5 stars all day! Not to mention looks super slick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Nathan in GA

Comments On May 14, 2014:i was using the evs kneck brace, was a litle worried this may be more restricting but it wasnt. Slips right under my chest protector and i cant even tell its there. Also has nice adjustments.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best purchase I've ever made

Julie in IL

Comments On Apr 01, 2014:This brace is simply the best. It's cheap insurance for your neck. It's comfortable and high quality. It doesn't feel bulky or in the way while riding. I wouldn't buy another brace!

Was this review helpful?