Alpinestars Pro CoolMax Socks

Customer Reviews for Alpinestars Pro CoolMax Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Alpinestars Pro CoolMax Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Alpinestars Pro CoolMax Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feel great

nick in WI

Comments On Apr 28, 2016:Fit and feel really nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice socks

ryan in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2016:padding where it is needed and thinner material where cooling is wanted. wick away moisture very well and keep my feet cool in hot weather and hard riding. can't beat the a-stars name.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Shane in MN

Comments On Mar 21, 2016:Super light weight and comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love these socks

Shaun in WV

Comments On Mar 11, 2016:These socks run true to size, keep your feet as cool as any sock, and they are Alpinestars so you know they are quality. Perfect compliment to my new boots!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My new favorite socks

melanie in OR

Comments On Feb 17, 2016:Bought these alpinestars socks to try out and I love them, they fit great, breath well and DONT slip down!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool, Durable, stylish

Eric in CA

Comments On Sep 08, 2015:Can't believe they don't even have a hole. NO more hot feet and no more sweaty boots.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Siiick

Bradley in CA

Comments On May 22, 2015:Best socks I have bought so far I will be re ordering

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super comfy and not hot at all

Juan in TX

Comments On May 22, 2015:Used them for the first time this last weekend and they felt super comfy. Really cool socks that will not make your feet feel like they are on fire down here in the Houston Heat. A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good socks

Garry in NSW

Comments On May 18, 2015:good socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thin and cool

COLE in TN

Comments On May 05, 2015:these socks fit fine, high enough on the leg, but are very thin so they dont get hot. I'd recommend these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very comfortable

David in WA

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:Love these socks. Used them all summer and they are still in great shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Sock!

BRANDON in AZ

Comments On Nov 03, 2014:Great moisture wicking, great scent aversion due to the silver lining and great coverage up to my knee which helps prevent knee guard chaffing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

EINAR in WA

Comments On Jul 19, 2014:These are actually nice socks to ride in. They are thin on the calf, breath well and have some cushion around the foot. Buy them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too thin

Shaun in TX

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:Feel like they are falling apart after about 6 rides. I'll need a new pair soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

david in CA

Comments On May 29, 2014:these fit really good

Was this review helpful?