A.R.C. MX Socks

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. MX Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 867 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. MX Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. MX Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Socks

Mark in NV

Comments On Feb 05, 2016:The best value in boot socks! Wicks moisture away from your feet incredibly well. Buy a few pairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a.r.c. mx socks

CRAIG in PA

Comments On Feb 04, 2016:good socks for the price . they get stretched out sooner than more expensive ones but I would buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Maciej in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2016:Never knew how much socks made a difference

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great boot socks

TROY in ID

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:great pair of socks for motor cross boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

Alan in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:I've only had a few rides with these socks but no complaints so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

THOMAS in NV

Comments On Jan 27, 2016:tight and comfy. could be a little taller though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

Tammy in TX

Comments On Jan 25, 2016:Son likes the socks, great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc socks worth the money

Jake in ID

Comments On Jan 14, 2016:These are quality thick socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks great price

curtis in CA

Comments On Jan 13, 2016:A great buy and they last. They don't get thin after you wear them a couple of times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sox!

Josh in NY

Comments On Jan 05, 2016:great all around socks to wear, keeps boots from rubbing your legs raw!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice riding socks

TIM in WA

Comments On Dec 31, 2015:What can I say they are comfortable and holdup well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat the price!

Brett in CA

Comments On Dec 31, 2015:You truly can't beat the price of these socks. They are very durable and don't shrink after you wash them. Would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent socks at great price

Tim in AZ

Comments On Dec 30, 2015:I love these socks, they are nice and thick. Very comfortable, and they last. I have been buying these for quite some time now and will keep buying them as long as possible!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

Chase in NM

Comments On Dec 30, 2015:on par with all the other brands at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great for price

Eric in CA

Comments On Dec 29, 2015:Held up as long as my more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!

LISA in WA

Comments On Dec 28, 2015:I purchased these for myself to go with my riding gear for my dirt bike. I am pretty average sized, but my legs are "athletic sized" and I normally require a wide calf boot, so I wasn't sure how they would stretch for my calf, and if they would still be long enough for my riding boots. They are! They're not tight, but they're not super loose either. They stay put all day! Super comfy too! I will definitely be buying another pair!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

Shane in ID

Comments On Dec 29, 2015:Good fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

socks

DAVID in OH

Comments On Dec 22, 2015:great pair of socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Socks

W. in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:Good for wearing before you put your boots on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Michael in AZ

Comments On Dec 12, 2015:I really like the socks and the way they look. Extremely comfortable for me, will buy again! Can't beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable for a great price

Rudy in KS

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:Have bought multiple pairs of these because they are just as good as any other mx sock for a better price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

TIM in FL

Comments On Dec 05, 2015:For the money you cannot go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and comfortable

Gavin in SA

Comments On Dec 06, 2015:Purchased these as a stocking filler for Xmas to myself. To be honest they have wicked up sweat and performed well. I especially like the cushioning around the foot and the fact they don't appear to have lost there elasticity - staying where they are inside my boot has made them my first option in my gear bag everytime I get on the bike. great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Socks

Jason in AR

Comments On Dec 03, 2015:Nice comfortable socks to wear with boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC MX socks

glenn in AZ

Comments On Dec 02, 2015:Nice youth sock. Have had them for a while and no holes. The thickness is just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working well so far

Stephen in UT

Comments On Nov 27, 2015:These socks have held up well over one riding season with me using them nearly every weekend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great and great price

Michael in CA

Comments On Nov 21, 2015:Been wearing for months now, the wear great and are comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Josh in OR

Comments On Nov 18, 2015:These are well built tall socks, at a good price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good socks

DEAN in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2015:work as described.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Socks

Jesse in NY

Comments On Nov 11, 2015:Comfortable and nice looking

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Marcus in OH

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:They are ok. I just don't preferred socks up to my knee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good socks

Jamie in MO

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:bought for my daughter and have held up nicely no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Eric in MO

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:last long too!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Socks

Dylan in LA

Comments On Oct 27, 2015:This is high quality and a great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Some good knee length socks

Michael in TX

Comments On Oct 14, 2015:I have two pairs of these. I wear them under some Fox Titan Pro knee guards to prevent chafing. The socks have held up well and are thick enough to provide cushion. I like these socks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent quality for the money

Adam in UT

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:Ok, for the money but I would buy another sock in the future and spend a little more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

Rob in AR

Comments On Oct 12, 2015:they work fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Josh in NM

Comments On Oct 07, 2015:These socks work great, good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks for the price

DAVID in TX

Comments On Oct 06, 2015:Great..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. sock

BRYAN in IN

Comments On Oct 05, 2015:good product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick socks!

Garrett in PA

Comments On Sep 23, 2015:If you like thick socks like I do, buy these! And you can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC mx socks

DALE in MD

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:Excellent socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

MATT in IL

Comments On Sep 16, 2015:Decent socks at any price. Great socks at this price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks for the money

William in UT

Comments On Sep 18, 2015:Can't beat the price for a boot sock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MX Socks

Curtis in VA

Comments On Sep 16, 2015:Nice, holds their form. The right length.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy!

Daniel in MT

Comments On Sep 14, 2015:These socks are a bargain and guess what, They stay up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MX socks

Gary in NJ

Comments On Sep 14, 2015:Fit nice. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Good

Christopher in NJ

Comments On Aug 31, 2015:Fits well and long lasting. Buying more pairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ktm 250

Joe in ID

Comments On Aug 26, 2015:Good sock for the $.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

Matt in CO

Comments On Aug 24, 2015:Good buy for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc socks

Clint in UT

Comments On Aug 20, 2015:Good price last as long as any other sock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good thick socks for the money

Ben in CO

Comments On Aug 18, 2015:Good thick socks for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super comfortable

Brian in UT

Comments On Aug 15, 2015:These socks are super comfortable and have a lot of cushion. My only complaint is that they don't wick moisture well and can get kinda hot. But they can't be beat for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Sock

Lee in OR

Comments On Aug 15, 2015:Good cheap sock. A little thicker than I like but that's a preference thing not a ding on quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just as good as any,BETTER then some.

jeffrey in MD

Comments On Aug 13, 2015:these are just as good as socks costing over twice as much, they are MUCH BETTER then the O'Neal MX socks I have, I like the A.R.C. MX Socks a lot & Recommend them, Great price too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy.

ALEX in NC

Comments On Aug 12, 2015:I usually like socks that come over the knees but these are great socks for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good and confortable socks.

fabio in NC

Comments On Aug 11, 2015:hot weather and I feel so comfortable with the socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks!! Super Price!!

Brandon in WY

Comments On Aug 08, 2015:Well made! Cushion well with thick material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yeah. They're socks

Jesse in ID

Comments On Jul 28, 2015:They do what they need to do. Keeps knee pad straps and boots from tearing up your legs, Which is probably what you're looking for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

Zackery in NH

Comments On Jul 20, 2015:Can't beat the price and they still stay up after washing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mc socks

Alfredo in UT

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:Nice price - I'm old school and would like thicker material but nice and tall

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Brett in NC

Comments On Jul 11, 2015:Great product for a good price, pretty tall socks though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

JAIME in WA

Comments On Jul 08, 2015:These were perfect for my son!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick sock, good value.

Michael in MO

Comments On Jul 07, 2015:These are nice and soft and fit great. Liked how tall they were, definately no concerns with boots rubbing your legs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

ENRIQUE in AL

Comments On Jul 04, 2015:Im use every week resistence Good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Justin in NC

Comments On Jul 03, 2015:Good thick sock but not too thick nice fit and great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Socks for the money

Neal in OR

Comments On Jun 19, 2015:They run a bit small. Otherwise no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Chad in PA

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:For the price, these socks are great! They are knee high, thick enough for added comfort, but not too thick that they bump up boot size. I would def suggest buying these socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

michael in GA

Comments On Jun 05, 2015:great socks and cool feet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Lee in CA

Comments On Jun 04, 2015:Brought on sale good value for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Danny in ID

Comments On May 28, 2015:Good socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Riding Socks!!!!

Cam in UT

Comments On May 22, 2015:These are great riding socks fellow riders!!! We highly recommend them and are very happy with them. They fit Great and even fit with in the boots Great too! Awesome Socks A.R.C!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks

William in KY

Comments On May 18, 2015:Thick,stay up,long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Benjamin in OR

Comments On Apr 29, 2015:I am a fan. They hold up well and offer plenty of padding. Great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic Riding Socks!

ROSE in UT

Comments On Apr 26, 2015:I LOVE these socks! They're the perfect blend of thickness and thinness. They keep you warm but don't get your feet so hot that they're sweaty. They pull up high on your leg and I've never had a problem with them falling down. For me, they come right up to my knee cap and I'm 5'11''. Sometimes I wear them around the house because they just feel so good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sock for cold weather

jeremy in MA

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:great sock for cold weather

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They Wear Well

LAMAR in WA

Comments On Apr 13, 2015:These have been through many wash cycles and still look and feel new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!

Scott in UT

Comments On Apr 11, 2015:My first pair of dedicated moto socks. No complaints. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

dean in WA

Comments On Apr 05, 2015:Good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

micah in UT

Comments On Mar 30, 2015:Great sock long lasting

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great, comfy socks

NATHAN in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2008:These are great socks, soft and comfy.

Additional Comments On Mar 30, 2015:These are much better socks than I've been running. I think next time these go on sale I'll be grabbing a couple more pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feels good

Chris in NC

Comments On Mar 25, 2015:These socks feel good when I ride and was a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as promised

Jeremy in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:These socks were exactly what I thought they would be...comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

bradley in PA

Comments On Mar 25, 2015:awsome socks for the money seem to be holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks, could be taller.

Stephen in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:Overall very comfortable, seem to be holding up nicely. Have washed them a few times. Only complaint is that they could go higher up the leg. (I am very tall though, might not be a problem for anyone under six feet tall or with shorter legs).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great moto socks

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:i like alot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they hold up well

KYLE in NC

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:they have held up well after multipule uses. very thick sock, good in colder weather, not so much for summertime riding in the carolina's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the Price

Jamie in NV

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:I bought these socks when they were on Christmas special. Work good in boots. They get a little stretched out after riding. But go right back after washing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value!

Mark in FL

Comments On Feb 12, 2015:For the price of these socks, these rock!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sock with perfect thickness

Doug in MO

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:I bought a few pairs of these to get my order to the free shipping number. They are my preferred sock over several other higher priced brands. They stay up over my calves better and don't bunch up around the toes. I wear a 14 boot and bought the 10-13 size which works very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC socks are AWESOME!

Paul in OR

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:After spend two or three times more on other brands I thought I would give these a shot, at the price what have I got to lose. I have to say these are hands down one of the best I have ever purchased. Very thick and comfortable and I have yet to blow out the heels. Excellent buy in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks

Michael in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:I really like the socks and the way they look. Extremely comfortable for me, will buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product and price

Scott in WI

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:Bought these sox along with 4 other brands for comparison. These held-up as well as any of the others at a more reasonable price. I have since ordered more and remain happy with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks especially for the price.

Joel in CO

Comments On Jan 19, 2015:Seem to be holding up well and for the price they are a great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Mike in MS

Comments On Jan 16, 2015:Warm and perfect fit. Wore these while riding to work in 22 degree weather and from my knees to my toes were warm. I bought four pair and glad I did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sock for the price

Mark in KS

Comments On Jan 10, 2015:Nice socks, exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Kenny in UT

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:Good socks. My son is comfortable in them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Paul in UT

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:Bought several sets of these for my son. He races all year and changes his socks frequently to keep his feet dry. Can't beat these for the price. They seem to be of decent quality and stand up to repeated washings well. We'll see how well they last the season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC MX Socks - great!

Crystal in Pennsylvania

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:I purchased these for my son for Christmas and they went over well. They are great for him for riding and he loved them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a.r.c socks

Robert in WV

Comments On Jan 01, 2015:Great product long lasting and great price.

Was this review helpful?