A.R.C. MX Socks

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. MX Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 818 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. MX Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. MX Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ktm 250

Joe in ID

Comments On Aug 26, 2015:Good sock for the $.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

Matt in CO

Comments On Aug 24, 2015:Good buy for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc socks

Clint in UT

Comments On Aug 20, 2015:Good price last as long as any other sock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good thick socks for the money

Ben in CO

Comments On Aug 18, 2015:Good thick socks for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super comfortable

Brian in UT

Comments On Aug 15, 2015:These socks are super comfortable and have a lot of cushion. My only complaint is that they don't wick moisture well and can get kinda hot. But they can't be beat for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Sock

Lee in OR

Comments On Aug 15, 2015:Good cheap sock. A little thicker than I like but that's a preference thing not a ding on quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just as good as any,BETTER then some.

jeffrey in MD

Comments On Aug 13, 2015:these are just as good as socks costing over twice as much, they are MUCH BETTER then the O'Neal MX socks I have, I like the A.R.C. MX Socks a lot & Recommend them, Great price too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy.

ALEX in NC

Comments On Aug 12, 2015:I usually like socks that come over the knees but these are great socks for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good and confortable socks.

fabio in NC

Comments On Aug 11, 2015:hot weather and I feel so comfortable with the socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks!! Super Price!!

Brandon in WY

Comments On Aug 08, 2015:Well made! Cushion well with thick material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yeah. They're socks

Jesse in ID

Comments On Jul 28, 2015:They do what they need to do. Keeps knee pad straps and boots from tearing up your legs, Which is probably what you're looking for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

Zackery in NH

Comments On Jul 20, 2015:Can't beat the price and they still stay up after washing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mc socks

Alfredo in UT

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:Nice price - I'm old school and would like thicker material but nice and tall

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Brett in NC

Comments On Jul 11, 2015:Great product for a good price, pretty tall socks though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

JAIME in WA

Comments On Jul 08, 2015:These were perfect for my son!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick sock, good value.

Michael in MO

Comments On Jul 07, 2015:These are nice and soft and fit great. Liked how tall they were, definately no concerns with boots rubbing your legs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

ENRIQUE in AL

Comments On Jul 04, 2015:Im use every week resistence Good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Justin in NC

Comments On Jul 03, 2015:Good thick sock but not too thick nice fit and great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Socks for the money

Neal in OR

Comments On Jun 19, 2015:They run a bit small. Otherwise no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Chad in PA

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:For the price, these socks are great! They are knee high, thick enough for added comfort, but not too thick that they bump up boot size. I would def suggest buying these socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

michael in GA

Comments On Jun 05, 2015:great socks and cool feet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Lee in CA

Comments On Jun 04, 2015:Brought on sale good value for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Danny in ID

Comments On May 28, 2015:Good socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Riding Socks!!!!

Cam in UT

Comments On May 22, 2015:These are great riding socks fellow riders!!! We highly recommend them and are very happy with them. They fit Great and even fit with in the boots Great too! Awesome Socks A.R.C!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice socks

William in KY

Comments On May 18, 2015:Thick,stay up,long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Benjamin in OR

Comments On Apr 29, 2015:I am a fan. They hold up well and offer plenty of padding. Great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic Riding Socks!

ROSE in UT

Comments On Apr 26, 2015:I LOVE these socks! They're the perfect blend of thickness and thinness. They keep you warm but don't get your feet so hot that they're sweaty. They pull up high on your leg and I've never had a problem with them falling down. For me, they come right up to my knee cap and I'm 5'11''. Sometimes I wear them around the house because they just feel so good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sock for cold weather

jeremy in MA

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:great sock for cold weather

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They Wear Well

LAMAR in WA

Comments On Apr 13, 2015:These have been through many wash cycles and still look and feel new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!

Scott in UT

Comments On Apr 11, 2015:My first pair of dedicated moto socks. No complaints. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

dean in WA

Comments On Apr 05, 2015:Good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

micah in UT

Comments On Mar 30, 2015:Great sock long lasting

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great, comfy socks

NATHAN in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2008:These are great socks, soft and comfy.

Additional Comments On Mar 30, 2015:These are much better socks than I've been running. I think next time these go on sale I'll be grabbing a couple more pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feels good

Chris in NC

Comments On Mar 25, 2015:These socks feel good when I ride and was a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as promised

Jeremy in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:These socks were exactly what I thought they would be...comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

bradley in PA

Comments On Mar 25, 2015:awsome socks for the money seem to be holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks, could be taller.

Stephen in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:Overall very comfortable, seem to be holding up nicely. Have washed them a few times. Only complaint is that they could go higher up the leg. (I am very tall though, might not be a problem for anyone under six feet tall or with shorter legs).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great moto socks

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:i like alot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they hold up well

KYLE in NC

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:they have held up well after multipule uses. very thick sock, good in colder weather, not so much for summertime riding in the carolina's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the Price

Jamie in NV

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:I bought these socks when they were on Christmas special. Work good in boots. They get a little stretched out after riding. But go right back after washing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value!

Mark in FL

Comments On Feb 12, 2015:For the price of these socks, these rock!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sock with perfect thickness

Doug in MO

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:I bought a few pairs of these to get my order to the free shipping number. They are my preferred sock over several other higher priced brands. They stay up over my calves better and don't bunch up around the toes. I wear a 14 boot and bought the 10-13 size which works very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC socks are AWESOME!

Paul in OR

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:After spend two or three times more on other brands I thought I would give these a shot, at the price what have I got to lose. I have to say these are hands down one of the best I have ever purchased. Very thick and comfortable and I have yet to blow out the heels. Excellent buy in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks

Michael in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:I really like the socks and the way they look. Extremely comfortable for me, will buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product and price

Scott in WI

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:Bought these sox along with 4 other brands for comparison. These held-up as well as any of the others at a more reasonable price. I have since ordered more and remain happy with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks especially for the price.

Joel in CO

Comments On Jan 19, 2015:Seem to be holding up well and for the price they are a great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Mike in MS

Comments On Jan 16, 2015:Warm and perfect fit. Wore these while riding to work in 22 degree weather and from my knees to my toes were warm. I bought four pair and glad I did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sock for the price

Mark in KS

Comments On Jan 10, 2015:Nice socks, exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Kenny in UT

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:Good socks. My son is comfortable in them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Paul in UT

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:Bought several sets of these for my son. He races all year and changes his socks frequently to keep his feet dry. Can't beat these for the price. They seem to be of decent quality and stand up to repeated washings well. We'll see how well they last the season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC MX Socks - great!

Crystal in Pennsylvania

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:I purchased these for my son for Christmas and they went over well. They are great for him for riding and he loved them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a.r.c socks

Robert in WV

Comments On Jan 01, 2015:Great product long lasting and great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good all around sock

JASON in WA

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:Great fit. Manages heat ok and fits like a compression sock = snug

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

David in WA

Comments On Dec 28, 2014:These socks are great for the price, very comfortable. They wear kinda quick where my knee pads are. but other than that im happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Socks

Jim in CA

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:Great for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never had real MX boot socke before

Richard in WA

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:Now I know what I have been missing, use to use plain wool or thermal boot socks not any more these are awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C mx socks

Ryan in UT

Comments On Dec 19, 2014:Love these socks. bought them cause they were cheap, exceeded my expectations. ended up buying a few more pair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like

ROGER in UT

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:we really like these socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Jeff in CA

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:The socks are very comfortable... thick and hold up well. But they are socking wet when you pull them off. The price is amazing so I don't fault them for coming off dry like some of the more expensive socks.
They also fit big calves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. socks

LARRY in WA

Comments On Dec 04, 2014:Great value for the money as who really sees your socks they hold up well to constant washing as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best sock deal out there

Shawn in CA

Comments On Nov 27, 2014:Great sock, great price, fit my feet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Thickness

RICHARD in WA

Comments On Nov 22, 2014:I have two pairs of these socks and really like them. I have thinner socks but I am really liking these slightly thicker A.R.C.'s. These socks prevent my boats from pinching me in the ankle area. The foot and toe area fit is excellent. My only complaint is in the upper portion of the sock were the logo is embroidered. In that area my toes tend to snag loose threads while putting them on. In order to avoid that I role the sock up while putting it on and avoid the threads. At the price of these socks I am planning to get a couple more pairs and have a fresh pair for each day while on longer riding trips.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Gray in KY

Comments On Nov 01, 2014:First mx socks I have owned. They are comfy and holding up great. I will buy more for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Mark in ON

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:Great socks for the price...Also double as good snowboarding socks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great comfy sock

richard in NC

Comments On Oct 22, 2014:i have pairs from 4-5 years ago that have not wore out, great sock and really cheap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good and cheap

BRANSON in UT

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:Socks are really good quality and are sold at a cheap price. They have lasted me quite a while.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Socks

Spencer in NJ

Comments On Oct 15, 2014:Nice socks, no need to spend more for a name brand. Holding up well after a few months.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

Ryan in TX

Comments On Oct 11, 2014:comfortable and good quality socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC Socks

Danny & Lorrie in OK

Comments On Oct 08, 2014:I have many different brands of mx sock, but I have to say that I pick up the ARC socks when I am gearing up. Comfortable socks at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks

Joe in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Love the large socks, seem to keep my sweaty feet feeling dry all day long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

glenn in PA

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:They wear well and lasted me 3 yrs. and i ride every weekend from march to November They last and are comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

arc socks

Cassie in NV

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:boys and boyfriend love them don't want me to get any other kind.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Paul in MS

Comments On Aug 01, 2014:Very nice socks. Theey seem to stay up without working there way down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price.

Helmut in VIC

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:i own several pair and love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Jacob in FL

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:i wear them year round in fl, love the way it fits and feels! saves me from my cheap boots digging into my legs/ankles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great durability and comfortable

Sean in IL

Comments On Jul 18, 2014:Great all around off road socks that keep your feet nice and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

BEN in UT

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:Can't go wrong very durable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best MX socks I've owned yet

William in DE

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:These socks don't have a big name logo on them but they last 3 times longer than any that do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pair of socks!

Eric in MA

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:Me and my 2 kids love these socks. Cheap and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sock

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:Excellent comfort and durability

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not just for riding.

Mark in UT

Comments On Jun 14, 2014:I've lost count of how many pairs of these socks we have but we use them for everything. I wear them under my leather work boots when it's cold. My feet stay warm and dry.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love em

james in NY

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:very comfy sock and inexpensive couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit and price

KELL in OR

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:A good quality sock at a reasonable price. About the perfect length (at least for me). Time will tell how they hold up but they appear to be a good thickness that provides a little padding without insulating too much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have!

DAIMIAN in WA

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Great socks for the money. Lots of rides on them and no holes! I'm a size 12 and the socks fit well with plenty of calf coverage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

devin in OH

Comments On May 29, 2014:very nice will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit

devin in Ohio

Comments On May 29, 2014:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Sock for price.

Chris in GA

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:I have a drawer full of Fox socks, but bought these to round up an order to get free shipping. They are just as good as the more expensive Fox socks for less green.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc socks!

Matthew in MI

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:These socks are super comfy! Definitely recommended! A great buy and always great to deal with Rocky Mountain!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Value

Trevor in ID

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:Very impressed with the quality. A little warm mid summer for me, but love the thickness.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Great

chris in MN

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:fits great, keeps feet dry and cool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect!!!

Curtis in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Could ask for more in a riding sock. Used to wear reg crew socks and to go to these was amazing. Thicker and good quality. Bought a "nicer" brand and these in no way are inferior to those

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

John in CA

Comments On Jan 15, 2014:We've been using this brand socks and its really tough. Overall its a good socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Quality Sock

Brandon in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Really nice socks for the price! The socks are thick, and seem durable. Provide coverage up to my knees, and stay in place while riding. I have two other brands of MX socks, and paid more for them, but the ARC socks are just as good for lower price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

aaron in WA

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:great sock for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat em

marc in NJ

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Bought these when they were on clearance... They have out lasted my fox socks.... I have since bought 10 more pairs of the regular priced ones and am equally as happy....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kids like them!

JOSE in NM

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:Good socks for the price! Have bought several pairs for the kids.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price. good quality.

sean in SC

Comments On Nov 07, 2013:bought them for my 6 and 7 yr old sons. they love them. before that, they were wearing soccer socks because of the length.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!

Bryan in WA

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:The price to quality makes these socks as good as any brand I've worn. My feet never get too hot in warm weather or cold when the temp drops.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Christopher in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:These socks hold up well to rides and washing. Still comfortable after a full season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more blisters!

Carl in PA

Comments On Oct 20, 2013:For years, I would get a blister where my knee guards pressed against my shin. A riding buddy kept getting on me about buying long moto socks. Well, I finally broke down and purchased a pair (figured at this price I couldn't go wrong). The results blew my mind. There truly is a difference compared to store bought retail socks. The blisters are no longer an issue.

Was this review helpful?