100% Accuri Youth Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Accuri Youth Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to 100% Accuri Youth Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Accuri Youth Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

youth goggle

Warren in UT

Comments On Apr 04, 2016:Nice fit and great quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% awesome

Curtis in TX

Comments On Mar 01, 2016:Best on the market

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great kids goggles

Tammy in TX

Comments On Jan 25, 2016:Great fit, great look. My son loves them!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

they look good and my kid loves them

jason in CA

Comments On Dec 16, 2015:look great and keep dirt out of my kids eyes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kids fitting goggle

Tim in WI

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:Purchased for my son, they fit great in a youth helmet and the mirrored lens is super cool, 100% makes great goggles and I would purchase again for my kids!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

chris in TX

Comments On Nov 06, 2014:Worked great, no fog

Additional Comments On Oct 07, 2015:Great product, fits my daughter perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cobra

maria in NJ

Comments On Sep 23, 2015:My son really likes them. They fit comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

DAN in MN

Comments On Apr 08, 2015:My son loves all 100% products. Good quality and decent pricing for name brand products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The little guys deserve the best also.

LEVI in CO

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:My young racer loves his 100% goggles. He has several other pairs with hotter graphics but still reaches for the 100%.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Son likes the fit of these over the other brands

Mike in TX

Comments On Nov 20, 2014:Look good. My only complaint is my son wants the mirrored lenses like dad has and they do not offer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

Nathan in GA

Comments On May 14, 2014:My kid loves them so far. seem to be holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

JOHN in FL

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:My son says they fit great. Look great as well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100%

adam in NSW

Comments On Jul 03, 2013:Excellent my boy loves them

Was this review helpful?