Scott No Fog Spray Cleaner

Customer Reviews for Scott No Fog Spray Cleaner

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Scott No Fog Spray Cleaner Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott No Fog Spray Cleaner Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fog

chuck in CA

Comments On Sep 01, 2015:Jake Wilson was having a sale on this stuff so I bought six models of this stuff, I've tried applying this stuff by hand with a sponge with a terrycloth and nothing seems to work my helmet still fogs, I ride year-round so if somebody has a trick up their sleeve I would sure like to know it, lol.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

TOM in PA

Comments On Sep 09, 2015:used other brands was not as good as this,i will stick too buying this only,keeps shield fog free A++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So So

ROSE in UT

Comments On May 30, 2015:It cleaned the goggles, but left some weird residue that made them slightly blurry. Maybe it was just the cloth I used. It did a good job cleaning them though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Fog...Yeah Right!!!

Francis in MA

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Hoping this stuff would work during cold weather riding...dont count on it.Used it multiple times during recent ride.Didn't seem to work at all.Goggles still fogged up fairly quick.Gave it 2 stars because it cleans really well,lol.Would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

doesnt work, havent found a fog spray that does

Aaron in WI

Comments On Dec 29, 2014:Meh, no better than any other brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

andrew in ID

Comments On Jun 16, 2014:I take this with me on my rides, make sure you use a nice micro fiber cloth so you don't scratch your lens. It cleans and helps keep the fog down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the time to use

KEITH in UT

Comments On May 08, 2014:I was sceptical at this kind of product but I'm glad I took the small risk. When riding on those cold late fall and winter days and nights, this product really helps with keeping my vision clear of fog from the inside of my face sheild. Wish it lasted longer but is easy to apply and reapply when needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really does stop the fog

Nick in TN

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:I have used on lens with no anti fog coat and it works great even in colder weather. not to bad of price either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the Money!

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Spray works great and is worth the money. Would purchase again would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

JIM in OH

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:Good stuff and it really works. Great for wet or cold rides. I use it all year round and never worry about fogging.

Was this review helpful?