Pro X Inner Clutch Hub

Customer Reviews for Pro X Inner Clutch Hub

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Pro X Inner Clutch Hub Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Inner Clutch Hub Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as good as factory but half the price

Cody in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 03, 2015:Noticed factory hub had some stress fractures .. Decided to be safe and order a new hub ... Factory Honda hub was almost $350! ProX is identical to factory in every way but half the price! Has held up great in my 450r

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty much OEM

Dan in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 29, 2014:Looks identical to the OEM inner hub with the same markings. Feels the same too and I expect it will hold up fine, only 5 hours on it. I would recommend over OEM because it is essentially the same at a much better price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same as OEM just cheaper

Andy in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 30, 2014:Same exact part as OEM. Both parts have the exact same casting marks. Much cheaper the buying the part from Kawasaki.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent price for a solid part

Jeromy in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:Good clean part fit smoothly in the bike. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

MICHAEL in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:This inner hub is identical to OEM. It has the same castings, part numbers, ect., but at half the price. If you want OEM specs at a discount, this is the product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice replacement!

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:Looks way better then OEM. and only a 1/4 of the price . fit perfectly on splines, no play at all. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

Tim in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:Cant find a better price anywhere for this product. make sure you but the clutch hub tool that holds the hub for you it will be a life saver and you wont end up breaking the hub like I did with my first. I tried using a screw driver and wedge to hold it and it snapped the aluminum. its worth the price in the long run

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Joseph in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:works just as good as any inner cluch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saved a bundle

William in AZ

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:Works geat in my KTM 250sxf, cheap too.

Was this review helpful?