Uni Foam Air Filter Cleaner

Customer Reviews for Uni Foam Air Filter Cleaner

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Uni Foam Air Filter Cleaner Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Uni Foam Air Filter Cleaner Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Filter and Cleaner!

CHRIS in TX

Comments On Mar 25, 2016:This cleaner makes my filter look brand new when im done! I usually spray the dirt filter down the the cleaner and let sit for 2 min. After that I soak the filter in warm soapy water and squeeze the filter over and over in the water until clean. I then get fresh clean water and rinse again I usually do this about 2 times with clean water each time. Once clean I squeeze all the excess water out of the filter and hang up to dry. after dry you can hit the filter with some compressed air to get and small dirt particles left behind I then get some cheap rubber disposable gloves and spray a good coating of the oil onto the filter inside and out I then squeeze the filter to make sure I have a good coat of oil after this process install and ride!
I have had one of the Uni Filters last over a year of hard Moto!
Uni Filter is the only filter I run in my bikes not only do they seal good and work like a dream Uni Filter co. really cares about their customers and have wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Josh in IL

Comments On Feb 17, 2016:works great and couldnt get any easier spray it on rinse it off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter cleaner

Francis in MA

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:Works good but have to use entire can to clean Belray oil out of filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter Cleaner

Brandon in KY

Comments On Aug 11, 2015:Works Great! Gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

david in NY

Comments On Apr 02, 2015:this makes cleaning filter quick and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Uni Quality

Alexander in SC

Comments On Jan 30, 2015:Great to use with Uni filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cleaner

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

new purchase

Mike in NM

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:setting up shop for maintaince on new purchase

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Effective cleaner

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Easily removes dirt and particles from the filter. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cleaner

Nate in OH

Comments On May 13, 2013:Needed to keep that nice foam filter clean from the debris.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Stefan in MA

Comments On Apr 12, 2013:Dries pretty quick and washes out good. Been using it on my UNI filter for a while now in the trail quad and no complaints yet

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

works good big can for the $

Frank in WA

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:more cost effective than the other brands but does not take the belray oil off very good so you end up using more anyway

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This stuff is amazing.

JEREMY in PA

Comments On Aug 27, 2012:Recommend this to anyone that has tried any other type of cleaning product to clean the oil off of an air filter. I won't use anything else. Always keep a spare can on stock.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Uni Filter Cleaner Rocks!!

VINCE in GA

Comments On Nov 27, 2009:I have used several types and brands of filter cleaners, but this one is by far the best!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

MATTHEW in IN

Comments On Apr 11, 2008:on my foam filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

RUSTY in UT

Comments On Nov 23, 2007:Cleans good but dosen't go too far so buy two.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cleans well, but a waste of time

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:This cleaner breaks down the oil and cleans well, but it's a waste of time. Get a K&N filter or just buy a pre-oiled foam filter.

Was this review helpful?