ASV C6 Series Brake Lever

Customer Reviews for ASV C6 Series Brake Lever

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to ASV C6 Series Brake Lever Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ASV C6 Series Brake Lever Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!

Kohlette in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jul 20, 2015:This lever has worked great for me. Holds up to the tip overs and wrecks! The designs fits well for me!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ASV - Sood Stuff

Jeff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:I get another bike, I order ASV levers. Love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice quality, but expensive

David in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:No complaints about the quality of the item. Well engineered. I only rated it four stars because of the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks mean, feels great

Ryan in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 31, 2014:I have ASV's on my street bike as well. Love the look and feel. The adjustability is nice too, i can adjust for my longer fingers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome lever

Colton in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 23, 2014:best lever I've used and they look amazing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best lever made

Matt in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:Lever couldn't be any better! Best of the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

DAVID in VA

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:I bought the C6 pro clutch lever last year and have loved it so much I decided to try the C6 brake lever. Glad I did. The pull is easier it feels lighter in every way the larger lever diameter feels great. A few dumps and minor crashes and guess what no broken levers. Truly a must have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product

JASON in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Got this lever put it on works and looks great. That same week I crashed, picked my bike up got back on it and the lever still worked Great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great levers

EDUARDO in TX

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Very comfortable levers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great lever

ROBERT in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On May 03, 2013:I love asv levers. Won't buy any thing else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Asv lever

DANIEL in FL

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Craftsmanship is excellent much better than factory levers best part is the 6 year warranty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

did not like on 2012 ktm250sx

richard in RI

Comments On Oct 28, 2012:As soon as i felt them i didnt like them. so i installed any way the break lever was ok but the clutch levrer was terrible . the it was shaped like a check mark. the older version is way better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spendy but works great

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Mar 25, 2012:Has a great feel to it. i have it on a 2008 KTM 300xc and it installed easily. Haven't had too much ride time with it but it seems like it will do great. It is very pricey for a lever though...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love the adjustability

christopher in OK

Comments On Mar 07, 2012:paid a bit more for the higher series, but the cost difference is worth it

Was this review helpful?