Primary Drive Front Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Primary Drive Front Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 693 Reviews

Return to Primary Drive Front Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Primary Drive Front Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great looking 16 tooth

Jessica in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Feb 11, 2016:Needed to lower my RPMs a bit on my 1999 KLR 650 for highway riding and didn't know if I wan't a 16 or 17 tooth. Ordered a "16t Primary Drive" brand, and a "17t Sunstar" brand. The Primary Drive sprocket measured the same width as the stock sprocket and I won't need to use any shims/spacers to make it fit like a factory sprocket, great news for me as this brand sprocket is really inexpensive and for some reason I expected it to be off. Quality looking metal too... Will be back after several thousand miles of use and abuse :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive sprocket works well

Peter in IN

Comments On Feb 09, 2016:Great build quality and longevity.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sproket

DERRIK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Feb 07, 2016:awesome quality great price. Always fit great and last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocketttt

Andrew in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 KAWASAKI KX80

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:Easy install, replaced worn one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front sprocket

Caleb in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 YAMAHA YZ80

Comments On Jan 29, 2016:My kid loves the new gearing for the trails 12-46 the sprocket has a nice tight fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Jeffrey in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jan 31, 2016:I am pretty sure the countershaft sprocket wears faster than the rear does, and this one seems to be the cheapest I can find, but still just as great as any other. Worth it all the way. Mine was machined with lightening holes, so, product did not appear the same as photo. Which is awesome, because I am getting even more than I expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprockets

SONNY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 27, 2016:good sprockets, great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

CHRISTOPHER in IN

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:After a season of riding there is no appreciable wear. Fit was good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Held up well

Bryce in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On Jan 25, 2016:Has held up well so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exellent

michael in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jan 19, 2016:Part fit perfect and shipping was very fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Joel in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 06, 2016:Great price - takes a beating and holds up - excellent buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent sprockets

Jedediah in WV

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:They fit like OEM and work just fine. Unless you're the kind of person who only uses OEM sprockets or you feel like you're such a racer that you need alloy sprockets, buy these sprockets. They'll last just fine and they work as intended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for cheap

Peter in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Dec 21, 2015:No quality concerns. After a year of trail riding no grooves forming... if your looking buy it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

W. in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:You could always buy Renthal, but honestly some high wear items are just not worth that extra price tag. I was surprised by the quality of this product and I think for this price you really can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Keith in GA

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:This part was a great purchase for modification of the bike as well as an easy install and exact fir. It has held up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid Piece

EVAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Offers many different teeth configurations for ideal setup. Very sturdy piece. Would highly recommend. Great budget Modification.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

J.D. in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Nov 30, 2015:I have run several of these before and they last as long as any other steel sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the Job, No Problems

Daniel in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:Good looking piece , internal splines and teeth look nice, Retainer bolts properly threaded. Nice fit and finish Initial trips to the trail shown no visible wear, may return to give 5 stars if this budget cog is as hard and wear resistant as it appears.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Buy

Michael in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA TTR125L

Comments On Nov 26, 2015:Got these wtih a new chain could feel the power from the better power transfer of these new sprockets very tough last long. Highly Recommended buying these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Honda CRF250R

JOSHUA in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Nov 26, 2015:Seems to be of great quality, I bought the complete chain and sprocket set. Thanks Rocky mountain :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Kyle in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Nov 09, 2015:Amazing product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price

Mark in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Nov 09, 2015:These sprockets are of a lower strength steel, but don't wear out like an aluminum sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holds up good

Marcus in OH

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:Had not had any problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good sprocket

Steven in OH

Comments On Oct 26, 2015:cheap and works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and effective

WILLIAM in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:Holds up great and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and works

josh in AR

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:read the title

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing quality!

Shane in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA TTR125L

Comments On Oct 01, 2015:This sprocket has held up great through the season! No cupping or broken teeth! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Jeffery in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Sep 30, 2015:No complaints. Fits great, lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bang for the buck

Keith in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF100F

Comments On Sep 29, 2015:just like the chain, nothing flashy just a good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Byran in ND – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Sep 25, 2015:Primary drive is the way to go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprocket for the price

rebecca in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 POLARIS TRAIL BLAZER 250

Comments On Sep 15, 2015:i put it through a lot of abuse with a new volar red 520 o-ring chain and a TAG metals 40 tooth rear sprocket it worked amazing but the Polaris kept breaking down so i bought a 2005 Yamaha Raptor 660R and also baught this same set up for it ran amazing perfect torque will buy it again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!

Scott in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Sep 01, 2015:Fit was perfect, seem to be good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Shannon in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 21, 2015:Great for its price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Richard in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Aug 23, 2015:Easy install. No surprises. Works as it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Let her rip

James in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Aug 20, 2015:Had this product for a while now and have hardly noticed any rounding or fatiguing on the sprocket. On a 525 doing climbs with a 250lbs guy before gear, means this thing can handle some abuse!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprockets

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:last long!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fitment!

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jul 31, 2015:I've been using these for multiple bikes. Always impressed with the fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome quality!

WAYNE in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jul 23, 2015:A very good product that will hold up to whatever abuse you can give it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Lisa in MN

Comments On Jul 21, 2015:5 Stars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

gearing options

seth in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jul 18, 2015:Fits great. Cheap way to change gearing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent weight, Strong metal

Cherylynn in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:Ive bought a couple of these sprokets, they are fairly light weight for the rpice and hold up well. I buy a new one apx every 2 years-

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good quality

RICK in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jun 29, 2015:great quality, best buy out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price of these things

Garrett in PA

Comments On Jun 26, 2015:For the price, I get the most out of these things! I usually order 3 at a time, for that's what I'd be paying for a "good" one anyway!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality at a great price

AARON in NE

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:great quality at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome sprocket

DAVID in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 21, 2015:Great buy and last as long as any other company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sprocket

Zachary in IL

Comments On Jun 10, 2015:Bought this for my '85 Honda 350x and it is holding up great. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits like it should

Raymond in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jun 10, 2015:Inexpensive. Have only had it installed for about 40 miles of riding so I cannot comment on longevity yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

ricky in CA

Comments On Jun 02, 2015:Strong teeth that have and continue to withstand hill climbs and light trial work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Ryan in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR500R

Comments On May 14, 2015:Looks well made, runs great so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

TRAVIS in NC

Comments On May 05, 2015:The only sprockets I ever use. Great quality and value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

Joseph in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Apr 27, 2015:Serves the purpose well for the price. Would buy another.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best sprocket

Matheau in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ80

Comments On Apr 25, 2015:This sprocket is the best its gotten me over 10 years of riding but mine got stolen so im buying new one from here. These sprockets are the best one i have found in all of my years of riding thanks Rocky Moutain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap

david in NY

Comments On Apr 25, 2015:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Caleb in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:Fit, cheap, shipped fast

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just as described

Nolan in WA

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:Good quality sprocket for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for the buck!

Matt in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:Replaced my old Primary Drive 13 tooth sprocket with another. Not sure how long the old one was on, because it was on when I bought the bike. But the teeth were actually, pointed backwards from all the torque over the years. New one went right on of course, and now I have that piece of mind that I will have a good sprocket for my trip up north!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A year and still like new

CHRIS in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:I don't know what kind of magical steel the friggin things are made from but this thing still looks like new even riddin in sand all this time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front sprocket

david in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 04, 2015:great for the price this is the 2nd set i have bought they last a long time the first set is on my old bike they are 6 yrs old

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 01, 2015:built well only problem was i had to tap it on the shaft with a rubber mallet to get it started.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive Front Sprocket

ROB in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Mar 28, 2015:Amazing Price! Super long lasting! Wears as well as the Renthal Sprockets I have purchased for other bikes. Priced so well, I carry spares (one tooth up and one tooth down) in my tool box for quick change based on terrain.
A definate must for those of use who like quality and live within in our means!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does all you can ask for

Samuel in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KLX250S

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:fit well, great price, put about 3,000 miles on it with no wear. What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Smoking deal

JEFFREY in CO

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:300 miles so far and all is good. This is a smoking deal and I cant think of a negative. Get a couple at this price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

o.k. for the money

katherine in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:no issues with it. normal wear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but not great

Jonathan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 23, 2015:I Have about 5 rides on this sprocket its holding up well but is showing signs of wear already. Good for the price but the 250 2 stoke is wearing it down quick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Nathan in MN

Comments On Mar 21, 2015:easy instal, good wearing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STACY IN OK

STACY in OK

Comments On Mar 19, 2015:EASY TO INSTALL AND DURABLE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good and solid

Bruce in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 POLARIS XPLORER 400 4X4

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:Good part at a good price. I have been using it quite a while and no problems. Beats paying the big bucks for the higher priced big name brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product - price & quality.

NEIL in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:Fit perfect and at a very good price. I have been using it quite a while and no problems or wear showing. Beats paying the big bucks for the higher priced big name brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Paul in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 10, 2015:use this all the time on all our bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit

Timothy in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:New sprocket slid right on and bolted right up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good no complaints

martin in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:great inexpensive sprocket,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product for the price

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:Has worked well for me over a year

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great parts

Danny in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2015:Nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Matthew in IA

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:Had several over the years, work well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works just the same, but at a fraction of the cost

Josh in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't be Better

brian in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA CRF230F

Comments On Jan 28, 2015:Super easy to install, put it on my wifes 230F to give it a little more acceleration.. did the job and couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy duty

TROY in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jan 21, 2015:great fit and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great sprocket for the money

Rudy in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:had it on for awhile and still shows little wear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice piece

charles in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:Bought to change gearing on wr250r. Worked great and a great price to boot! Pat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit and cheap

Steven in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:It fits perfect. the price is great also. Seems to wearing fantastic as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

DAVID in KY

Comments On Dec 24, 2014:Great buy for your money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Michael in DE – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Dec 28, 2014:Holding up well. Just trail riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive front sprocket

Josh in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:Great upgrade from my worn out stock one!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wears like OEM

Joshua in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:This sprocket wears the same as OEM which is impressive for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK for the money

Wayne in TX

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:It's louder than a stock rubber cushioned sprocket but ok for the money. Held up fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting!

Christopher in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI DR-Z 400SM

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:Always a good fit and finish. Last a decent amount of time for me. Haven't actually worn one out yet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

long lasting.

daniel in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:Got a good 15hrs before teeth began to show wear, good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting

kimberly in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:Work good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working great so far!

Thad in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 SUZUKI LT230E QUAD RUNNER

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:It's a basic sprocket. The machine it's on doesn't make a huge amount of power, so it should last a while. So far it's got about a year on it and still looks new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

front drive sprocket

CHRIS in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Nov 29, 2014:this is just as the OEM part but better coating and finish on teeth bevel. no rust after a year like I remember the stock units doing on all my past bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive is good stuff for the money!

Scott in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:We use a lot of Primary Drive parts and they wear like iron.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

Bryce in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2014:I bought this because I needed a faster top speed and it looks great in the picture

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

RICK in UT

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:Great sprocket very light weight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

Hagen in TX

Comments On Nov 13, 2014:Excellent Product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit!

Colin in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Nov 04, 2014:Fits perfectly. No wear shown after several long rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Rand in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Oct 31, 2014:Replaced the sprockets when we replaced the worn out chain and haven't had a single problem since. Great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

50 hours plus

Ryan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:I ride mainly at Glamis and have several seasons on this sprocket. If you don't mind the weight and small loss in performance than primary drive is the way to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Going strong

Sean in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Oct 23, 2014:This sprocket has done a great job and has held up really well. I will be replacing it soon but I have put some good hrs on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

Tristan in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2014:Works great love having a few of these around

Was this review helpful?