Enduro Engineering Bar Riser Kit

Customer Reviews for Enduro Engineering Bar Riser Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Enduro Engineering Bar Riser Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Enduro Engineering Bar Riser Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality!

JESSE in OR

Comments On Jun 24, 2015:Easy instal, plenty of height options to get the right position on the bike for a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Versatility

Scott in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Apr 20, 2015:Does there job and gives you options.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits Fine....Need longer throttle cables

Matthew in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:The kit works fine. I used the 15 and 10 mm(max) and my only issue is it put some stress on the throttle cables. I turned the housing back towards the rider to give it some slack at full left turn. Overall, just what I needed to fit my height.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit.

Benton in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:I used the biggest blocks and flipped the handlebar clamp around to get me out on the tank more. Feels great!! Great riser for the $

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

gary in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Jan 23, 2015:I like the flexibility of these risers. I started with the middle size and eventually decided the largest size was right for me. Great price, easy to install. Typical Enduro Engineering Product, right on the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to get bike set up like you want.

Nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 400 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Jan 20, 2015:Bought a KTM with a low set of bars. I hate that. But the bars were nice. Did not want to buy a new taller set. Sooo, I purchased this instead. Worked just perfect. As usual, Enduro Engineering stuff is perfect. Easy install, nice parts. Would recommend to anyone who stand while riding. About the same price as a chiropractic adjustment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ee bar risers

Scott in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On Nov 30, 2014:These work great .LOTS of options, bought 2 sets so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

adjustable riser

SCOTT in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Oct 29, 2014:needed a little more room and this riser provided just that with adjustability thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well made

Justin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:A little pricey, but still the cheapest way to get adjustable bar heights. Well made kit that includes everything, even an allen key.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Waylon in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:Can't beat the price for a product as simple as this and get 3 different positions to choose from. Least expensive with the most versatility. Enduro Engineering makes the best parts for KTMs and they are affordable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bar Risers

Nathan in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Best Bar risers on the market. (OK) price but shoot its a ktm thats what happens when you buy orange things get expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Typical EE Quality

Jerrod in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Best of the best. GREAT instructions and phenomenal quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Sam in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HUSABERG FX 450

Comments On Aug 31, 2013:Easy to install and are very durable. I have them on my Husaberg and have ordered a set for my KTM as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bar risers

Roy in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Great product! put the bars right where I like them!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

solid

david in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jul 16, 2013:exact fit. easy to install. made riding standing up comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

Mike in KS

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Worked great on a 50sx

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best risers for the price

Erik in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:I have these on a couple bikes and they allow you to fine tune the bar height to a perfect position.

Was this review helpful?