Trail Tech TTO Hour Meter

Customer Reviews for Trail Tech TTO Hour Meter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Trail Tech TTO Hour Meter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Trail Tech TTO Hour Meter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good product

George in British Columbia

Comments On Apr 05, 2015:Good price , works fine , easy to install , recommend for bike maintenance !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

SAMANTHA in NV

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:Easy to install, works as described. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

eric in MA

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:Seems so hold up!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works just fine

Federico in FL

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:Nothing wrong with it. Works fine, it's easy to install, relatively cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like it

Hunter in FL

Comments On Jan 18, 2015:It seems to be holding up well so far, although I only have about 3 hours of riding time with it. The only thing I wish it had was a tach, but there is a higher priced version that has this capability. Other than that it works very well and it is easy to read. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product easy to install

Dan in CA

Comments On Dec 29, 2014:I hate dealing with anything electrical and was hesitant to install an hour meter for whatever reason. I bought this product at a cheap price and it was a breeze to install. Followed the provided YouTube video and was done in 10 minutes. I purchased with a new piston/clutch/chain/sprockets and love the feeling of knowing how many hours are on the important wear parts.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

One year review

Emery in TX

Comments On Dec 02, 2014:Mounted in air box to avoid damage. It has performed flawlessly and has held up to all the abuse I could muster. Recommend to all riders for keeping up on required bike maintenance.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Exellent! Get one!

Landon in CO

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:Since buying and hour meter I have been able to create a yearly budget for my riding expenses. I do my maintenance on time and there is no question how long a product lasts. This hour meter was easy to install and works great.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Hour Meter

Chase in CT

Comments On Sep 22, 2014:A must have for any level rider. Works great on all machines, easy to install, great product overall.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good

corey in SD

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Easy install

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Dustin in LA

Comments On Dec 17, 2013:Very easy to install and makes keeping track of maintenance so easy.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

You need an hour meter!

Erik in NY

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:An hour meter is an indispensable tool for maintaining a regular service schedule on your bike. This one from Trail Tech is a good one (I have three of them). It's small, easy to mount, and only requires the trigger wire wrapped a few times around the spark plug lead to work. The internal battery is supposed to last 5 years. Divide the price of this meter by 5 and that annual expense is nothing to pay for an accurate time scale to maintain your bike. Get one.

Was this review helpful?