STI HD4 Alloy Wheel

Customer Reviews for STI HD4 Alloy Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to STI HD4 Alloy Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

STI HD4 Alloy Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheels look great - delivered in 36 hours!

Jeff in Wisconsin – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 CAN-AM Outlander Max 500 EFI XT

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Just mounted STI HD4 wheels with General Grabber AT2 truck tires as most of my 2,800 miles this first yaer on the CAN AM have been on roads. The smoother ride of balanced wheels/tires is great! Very happy with prompt delivery and appearance. Rocky Mountain will be my first choice for after-market goig forward.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great wheels

Emmit in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA RINCON 680 4x4

Comments On Mar 15, 2015:Really like the quality of these sti wheels . Now I'm trying to decide witch ones I want for my wife and sons rincon .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great

Anthony in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4 ES

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:Look great with maxxis big horn 2.0 mounted on them. Changes the whole look of the atv

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

13 teryx

zach in AR

Comments On Oct 19, 2014:Great wheels, good look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great rims

Chris in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Oct 01, 2014:Very nice rims, fit the rzr570 very we'll great looking mag for the bush. Great service from RM with shipping and service, Thanks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great

Amanda in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4 DCT

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:These things look awesome on my machine! Clean up great and the finish is still flawless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Suprised

chris in Louisiana – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 550

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Im actually from arkansas wouldnt let me click it on state...anyways.. order these rims on a Wednesday did standard shipping had them here on friday. i absolutely love them. they didnt come with the tapered lug nuts however, i went to my local polaris store and they gave the the wrong sized lug nuts.. i immediatly called rocky mountian around 6PM central time they shipped the correct lug nuts and i had them here by monday! big plus for me when the local polaris dealer they cant even give you the correct part but i can call rocky mountian and they know exactly what i need and had them shipped to me. I will use them for all future purchases.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome wheels

Jordan in Alberta – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 ARCTIC CAT Mudpro 700

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:very happy with these wheels, look and fit great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lt truck tires!!

BRENNAN in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Jan 23, 2014:put 15 inch hd4 on xp900, just for the simple fact now I can run 31/10.5x15 truck tires!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI HD4 Rims

WARREN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:Awesome looking with more positive offset for more width

Was this review helpful?