KTM Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs

Customer Reviews for KTM Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to KTM Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

KTM Soft Loop Buckle Tie Downs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Straps

JAKE in UT

Comments On Mar 27, 2016:I love these straps. They are nice and thick and the hook on the bottom works great when you're alone. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Their the whip !

Michael in OH

Comments On Feb 24, 2016:Yes these are the best tie downs I have ever bought. They are good and wide which equals strength. It is so nice to not have those big hooks that you need to find a special place to hook them. You just slip them under the cables and on to the hook and cinch them down. Sweeeeeet !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they held my bike

Walker in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2016:Work great and strong. Easy to tighten down. Could be easier to release, but it's not too bad. Also, they get twisted easily, so make sure they are lined up straight when tightening

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice straps

Dewayne in TX

Comments On Nov 06, 2015:Gave them as a gift and every time we go to the track and I see his straps against mine--, I want to get me some sooo bad. Very well built straps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!

kenneth in AZ

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:Great product for the money. They are holding up well 2 years later. I use them at least 2-3 times a week for everything, moto, trials, MTB and even a big adventure bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tie downs

Will in AL

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Borrowed a set of these from a buddy of mine which convinced me to buy my own and they are working out really great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tie downs

David in NE

Comments On Jun 01, 2015:These are pricey, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality tie downs!

Larry in IL

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:Nice wide straps, hold bike great! They look good on our KTM dirt bikes and are very easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome tie downs

david in TX

Comments On May 12, 2014:Wide tie downs very cool looking

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tie downs

SCOTT in NV

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:super wide, no loosening. soft loop with latching clip is awesome. very secure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nicest tie downs I've ever owned

Derek in California

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:These are awesome tie downs. About 1 1/2" wide straps which is much nicer then 1"straps because they don't twist and get bunched in the cam buckle. They are heavy duty and the clips on one end are really nice because that end won't come un hooked while your loading your bikes. The built in soft loop straps are also really nice. I own 2 sets and plan to buy 2 more

Was this review helpful?